Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Temecula Valley Toyota

Temecula, CA

4.8
825 Reviews

26631 Ynez Rd

Temecula, CA

92591

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 825 reviews

October 19, 2021

"Excellent customer service every time I have had routine..."

- Jan

Excellent customer service every time I have had routine maintenance done on my car. The Saturday service hours are a big deal when you work Monday through Friday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben
Oct 20, 2021 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

Hi Jan, We are thrilled that you had a smooth service experience with us! Thank you for stopping by and we hope to see you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

October 06, 2021

"Very helpful and easy to talk to.Really paid attention to..."

- Paulmaeirene

Very helpful and easy to talk to.Really paid attention to my unique problems on Tacoma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Singer
5.0
Vanessa Vazquez
5.0
Oct 07, 2021 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

It's wonderful to hear that you had a wonderful service visit! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

October 06, 2021

"Attentive to getting service completed in a timely..."

- candice-lee

Attentive to getting service completed in a timely manner,very professional and genuinely nice technician

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Caughron
5.0
Oct 06, 2021 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

Hi Candice, we can't tell you how much we appreciate you taking the time to leave this awesome review! Thanks for stopping by and we hope to see you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

August 31, 2021

"As always Stewart Is very professional & friendly. He..."

- Jenl

As always Stewart Is very professional & friendly. He makes sure to keep me updated on my vehicle every step of the way when I leave it for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Tan
5.0
Sep 01, 2021 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

Hi Jeni, we are so happy that Stewart always goes the extra mile to make sure you have a 5-star visit! We can't wait to see you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

August 24, 2021

"We bought my daughter a used Camry from this dealer. It..."

- JayDee

We bought my daughter a used Camry from this dealer. It was a great experience and I recommend Temecula Toyota highly. John Wall was our salesman, and offered knowledge and professionalism with NO PRESSURE. The price was very competitive and no bogus “dealer fees” were added.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wall
Aug 25, 2021 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

We are so happy that John was able to take care of all of your needs and we're proud to have him on our team. Congrats on your new car! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

August 08, 2021

"Very accommodating , great service and follow through..."

- georgesteele_645

Very accommodating , great service and follow through Adam graciously provided assistance to have new tires installed plus oversaw prope wheel alignment of our older Lexus LS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Caughron
5.0
Aug 09, 2021 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

We can't wait to let Adam know about your positive words! Thank you so much for choosing us and we can't wait to see you back here again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

August 05, 2021

"The Service Advisor Mr Stewart Tan is a very professional..."

- Topgun

The Service Advisor Mr Stewart Tan is a very professional and customer oriented. Outstanding. Service Asvisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Tan
5.0
Aug 06, 2021 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

We are proud of Stewart and will be sure to let him know about your kind words! We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back again soon! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

July 03, 2021

"Awesome customer service! We had a great experience with..."

- giangrande

Awesome customer service! We had a great experience with Daniel and Sean. We have always had friendly and professional care in purchasing vehicles from Toyota of Temecula but this time was over the top exceptional! Thank you Daniel and Sean for your wonderful customer care and attention to detail. We had a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Laggren
5.0
Other Employees : Daniel Gomez (Sales)
Jul 06, 2021 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and it pleases us to hear of your experience with Daniel and Sean! Thank you so much for choosing us and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

April 07, 2021

"They took less them an hour to service my truck that was..."

- Edwin segura

They took less them an hour to service my truck that was fantastic.Vanessa the services consultan she did a great job in attending me.she was so friendly courteous please hire more like her.she has excellent skill in communicate with customers always with smile on her face

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Vazquez
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

Hi Edwin, it truly makes us happy to know that Vanessa worked hard to get you in and out as soon as possible! Please never hesitate to let us know if you need anything. We appreciate you so much! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

March 30, 2021

"My wife and I can't say enough about this Dealership, the..."

- Rick & Steph

My wife and I can't say enough about this Dealership, the incredible Internet Sales Manager Carl Burt! Treats you like family! Thank you Carl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Burt FIVE STARS!!!
Mar 31, 2021 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

Hi Rick and Steph, it truly makes us happy to know that Carl went the extra mile to make sure you both left happy customers! We look forward to hearing from you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

1
...
1 - 10 of 825 results