Back

Temecula Valley Toyota

Temecula, CA

4.7
855 Reviews

26631 Ynez Rd

Temecula, CA

92591

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 855 reviews

October 05, 2022

Matthew service representative greeted me with a great attitude even though I was a walk in customer. He got my order and took my Rav4 and in less than 1 1/2 it was completed with the services of oil cha More

by Albert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
October 03, 2022

The dealership staff always provides excellent customer service; the auto technicians are professional & nowledgeable. Friendly staff. More

by sanicete
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vollbrecht
Oct 03, 2022 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

It's wonderful to see that our team constantly provides you with an amazing visit! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

October 01, 2022

The Temecula Valley dealership offers outstanding customer service. Service adviser Deanna was professional and knowledgeable. She kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle service, which I fou More

by tmorgan0421
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna Nadjem
Oct 03, 2022 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

We are so happy that Deanna went the extra mile to provide you with a 5-star service experience! We look forward to working with you again soon! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

September 29, 2022

The adviser Ruben is professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of the services and very friendly and helpful More

by tylerraborn6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben the advisor, Patrick Smith
Sep 30, 2022 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

Ruben is awesome and it's no surprise that he took such good care of you! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

September 29, 2022

Very professional service. Caring for customers. Delivered on promise of time to complete necessary service. More

by Wolverine7444
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Marquez
Sep 30, 2022 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

It pleases to see that you had an amazing experience! We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

September 29, 2022

The Temecula dealership has great customer service and they go above and beyond to help the customer More

by michellekictnerfitness
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shah
Sep 30, 2022 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we look forward to serving you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

September 27, 2022

Willing to work with me. I understood my needs and wants and what I did not want. Ebi was great! An asset to the company. More

by junebuggy1333
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
Sep 27, 2022 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

We are so proud of Ebi and his efforts to provide you with a positive visit! Hope to see you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

September 27, 2022

I was there to get my car serviced. I walked around onto the lot. To look at the new cars. I was just looking. Ebi came up and was asking me some questions. Told him I was tired of sit More

by junebuggy1333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ebi, Reginald Dickerson
Sep 27, 2022 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

We're thrilled to see that Ebi was accommodating during your car-buying experience and we hope you're loving your new RAV4 Hybrid. We look forward to serving you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

September 25, 2022

This service department is very gracious and accommodating for my recent service. I recommend for anyone looking for professional service and accomodations. More

by Charlene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Vazquez
Sep 26, 2022 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

Charlene, it's so nice to see that you had a fantastic service visit! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

September 15, 2022

Dave is always extremely personable, friendly & listens to the needs of his customers. Always a pleasure to do business with him whenever I bring in my vehicle. More

by gt2go09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vollbrecht
Sep 16, 2022 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

Dave is an outstanding asset to us here and always makes sure our customers go home happy. We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

1
...
1 - 10 of 855 results