Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Terry Cullen Southlake Chevrolet

Jonesboro, GA

3.9
142 Reviews

1250 Battlecreek Road

Jonesboro, GA

30236

Directions

142 Reviews of Terry Cullen Southlake Chevrolet

Sort by
October 04, 2021

"I was very satisfied, with them finding the problem that..."

- registerbyron73

I was very satisfied, with them finding the problem that I called in about. And very happy that they found other problems wrong with my vehicle that I didn't know anything about. Thanks Terry cullins for all you guys done..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Borrelli
5.0
Oct 07, 2021 -

Terry Cullen Southlake Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 20, 2021

"The service advisor was new, she did good and replaced..."

- Theresa

The service advisor was new, she did good and replaced lug nuts to original as I requested

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Mullins
5.0
Sep 24, 2021 -

Terry Cullen Southlake Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Terry Cullen Southlake Chevrolet INC.. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 18, 2021

"I had a great experience. Stanley was very friendly and..."

- Rukia

I had a great experience. Stanley was very friendly and extremely helpful in getting my extended warranty applied to my A/C repair bill. He also communicated well every step of the way without me having to initiate it. I will definitely be back for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Watkins
5.0
Jun 20, 2021 -

Terry Cullen Southlake Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stanley. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Terry Cullen Southlake Chevrolet Inc.!

June 07, 2021

"Excellent customer service.I really appreciate Beverly...."

- Snbarron912

Excellent customer service.I really appreciate Beverly. going over and beyond to help me.she’s number one.thank you. Terry Cullen Chevrolet Stephanie B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly
Jun 09, 2021 -

Terry Cullen Southlake Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day.

May 30, 2021

"I was satisfied with the service. I had my brakes done,..."

- Y. B.

I was satisfied with the service. I had my brakes done, and though I had a long wait (no shuttle service on Saturdays), it was expected and I'm glad they've been replaced now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Mullins
5.0
Stanley Watkins
5.0
Other Employees : I hope its Diane I dealt with. Not sure. Sat. 5/29/21
January 01, 2021

"Not happy with service. I got in car, cranked it and it..."

- little2deb2004

Not happy with service. I got in car, cranked it and it turned over and over. Then connected and went dead. Check engine light on. Phoned service on Thursday and she said they could not see me until Tuesday and do not drive it. Thought like other dealerships you could drive up there and either leave it or wait. So the next morning husband took it to Cronic and they reset it in a matter of minutes.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Williams
5.0
John Cullen
5.0
Jan 04, 2021 -

Terry Cullen Southlake Chevrolet responded

Very sorry we could not accomodate you. Unfortunately we were swamped when you called and had other people waiting. I'm glad you were able to find someone to fix it. Terry Cullen

December 29, 2020

"Probably the easiest car buying experience I have ever..."

- timsreichert

Probably the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Terry and Johnny worked with me to find the best deal on my wife’s new Tahoe. The whole experience was exceptional! I can not praise them enough for going above and beyond for me. I highly recommend Terry Cullin Chevrolet if you are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Linder
5.0
John Cullen
5.0
Dec 30, 2020 -

Terry Cullen Southlake Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 26, 2020

"Everything thing was great, very nice people great..."

- carltonreid71

Everything thing was great, very nice people great service. The service department was awesome. My repairs were explained in detail,I was able to get a next day appointment for repairs that I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Banker
5.0
Diane Mullins
5.0
Lee Powell
5.0
Jeff Taylor
5.0
Stanley Watkins
5.0
Other Employees : Jarrell Whitfield
Dec 29, 2020 -

Terry Cullen Southlake Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 18, 2020

"Not happy with the effort to correct the problem,. Took..."

- Arcolltech

Not happy with the effort to correct the problem,. Took it to the dealership expecting them to diagnose my electrical problems that were occurring. They blamed it on parts that had already been replaced by my Insurance company and refused to look further for the problem unless they charged me to replace the same parts again. I took it somewhere else and a short was found in the wiring harness. The service writer refused to listen to the info she was provided by the collision center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shauna
Dec 22, 2020 -

Terry Cullen Southlake Chevrolet responded

Unfortunately, we didn’t work directly with the owner of the vehicle. Clayton Collision brought the vehicle in with the complaint that the right fog lamp would come on by itself when the vehicle was left unattended and when it came on would be very dim. Upon evaluation of the vehicle we found aftermarket fog lights installed on vehicle. It was recommended to replace with the Manufacturer equipment first and then technician would re-evaluate. Clayton Collision declined and requested to pick up the vehicle. We are sorry for the confusion but electrical issues can be very tricky and repairs like finding a short can be like finding a needle in a hay stack. Obviously if this was a simple repair Clayton Collision would have fixed it themselves. We are always concerned when a customer does not feel they are getting top notch service and we take these issues very seriously. Sincerely, Terry Cullen

April 02, 2020

"Very Professional Team At Terry Cullen Chevrolet !!!!..."

- Edpriceless

Very Professional Team At Terry Cullen Chevrolet !!!! Ms Shauna Holmes was polite and professional while she addressed my concerns with my 2017 Chevrolet Silverado. I want to Thank her and the Service Department Technician for taking care of my repairs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna Holmes
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results