Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Texas Auto South

Webster, TX

3.1
632 Reviews

16200 TX-3

Webster, TX

77598

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 632 reviews

December 06, 2021

I bought two cars from this place a 2017 bmw 540 and a I bought two cars from this place a 2017 bmw 540 and a 2015 Mercedes cls 450. I have had so many problems with theses cars the bmw have a computer p More

by tevisvictorian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karla Martinez
1.0
Anthony Alfano
1.0
November 16, 2021

CROOKS AND THIEVES WORK HERE! OWNERSHIP PARTAKES ON THE THIEVERY THAT GOES ON AND THEY DON'T CARE. THEY RIPPED ME OFF $14,000 ON MY TRADE AND ANOTHER $10,000 ON PURCHASE OF A LEMON! DON"T BUY FR More

by rfountain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Bledsoe
1.0
Tyler Bolton
1.0
Adriana Buchanan
1.0
Crystal Butler
1.0
Brooke Cathey
1.0
Tom Davis
1.0
Karla Martinez
1.0
Everest Robinson
1.0
J Cooper
1.0
Samir Khan
1.0
Dec 10, 2021 -

rfountain responded

Www. Texasautoripoff.com

October 29, 2021

I was interested in a vehicle and had setup a time for a showing only to find that the owner had taken the vehicle off the lot for a joyride(after we arrived to view it) not to return until the next day. I More

by Brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 20, 2021

INTERNET SALES MANAGER LIED ABOUT CREDIT SCORE .. have text too prove then DENYED lender Westlake .. yet texted me and told me I can't get signed anywhere only for 6k and trade in etc .... Owner pleas More

by Austin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CRYSTAL AND WHOEVER CALLEDE ME
September 16, 2021

Would give zero stars if I could. I’ve had my vehicle purchased from them for 3 months or more still do not have a tag because they won’t mail my title/registration fees to the state Which I’m going to h More

by Kaleb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Starks
1.0
Edward Villareal
1.0
August 21, 2021

Upgrading to 4 stars after their sales manager called and quickly resolved the issue. My word of caution to online shoppers - Please insist to see the pic of 'actual' odometer reading, not what is More

by Sam Y
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Cathey
1.0
August 16, 2021

Going to buy a Jeep from them myself and I'll just imagine I did one thing I hadn't done was give him positive never asked for it I offered but he didn't and if you still sitting there and he& More

by wgb77808
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karla Martinez
5.0
Other Employees : Ronald l want put the last name on this com
Aug 16, 2021 -

wgb77808 responded

I would love to start over with Ronald. I really didn't give him a good start.

Aug 16, 2021 -

wgb77808 responded

Rally funny.

August 02, 2021

i bought a nice hyundai santa fe and love it. crystal was a very good sales lady! More

by andersonkenny46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Butler
5.0
Amy Rivera
5.0
June 24, 2021

They like to waste your time! They act like their time is more valuable than yours.I got a call to pick up a check, that it would be at the receptionist, I take off work drive down there and receptionist has More

by Camyers71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
3.0
Other Employees : The receptionist could care less!
June 18, 2021

Texas Auto of Houston, Texas, deserves your trust and your business. They can be relied upon to get you a set of cool wheels at a good price, and make sure you are happy with your purchase! Texas Auto i More

by laurent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Faw
4.0
Amy Rivera
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 632 results