Back

Texas Auto South

Webster, TX

2.6
640 Reviews

16200 TX-3

Webster, TX

77598

Directions

By Type

Showing 640 reviews

October 19, 2022

This experience as a customer has been a massive let down and very discouraging. They will definitely help you purchase a vehicle and gladly take your money but after that will not help you. I purchased a 2 More

by vsomoskey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple
August 14, 2022

This is a high end vehicle resale corporation. Sales reps are a mixed bag, but commission is their motivator. Those two mean you HAVE to be CLEAR on what you want and what you expect. Be prepared More

by Aqua
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis, Brooke Cathey, Cole Russell, Scott Starks, J Cooper, Rene Sanchez, Karla Martinez, Tyler Bolton, Jessica Bledsoe, Solomon Garcia
July 26, 2022

Run as fast as you can! They are all crooks. Run your credit then try to add all these “mandatory” warranty addendums ($2,600), I will need return. More

by Rachael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward Villareal, Gabriela Hernandez
June 13, 2022

TERRIBLE SERVICE after they get your money! They are very good at communicating when their trying to get u in the car. As soon as your in it, all the promises they told u go out the window ! I More

by bwaltdotcom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerald, Steve, Robert, Tim
May 24, 2022

They used the bait and switch on me. Offered one price and then added $2,400 in "addendum and key replacement". If they'll lie about the price what else will they lie about. Waiting on m More

by earl.lloyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
May 13, 2022

Buyer beware! These guys are crooks. Of all my years buying cars I’ve never experienced anything close to this. Pushy, rude and disrespectful. I was already hesita More

by Donn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mo, Crystal Butler, Amy Rivera
April 28, 2022

If could give ZERO stars I would! After driving two hours to look at a used vehicle TWO sales ladies attempted to "tag team" me into buy a used car that looked NOTHING like the photo More

by Don't worry about it
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karla Martinez, Amy Rivera
February 01, 2022

They could not get anyone to approve my loan, needless to say I was disappointed More

by Theresa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know who I talked to
December 06, 2021

I bought two cars from this place a 2017 bmw 540 and a I bought two cars from this place a 2017 bmw 540 and a 2015 Mercedes cls 450. I have had so many problems with theses cars the bmw have a computer p More

by tevisvictorian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Alfano, Karla Martinez
November 16, 2021

CROOKS AND THIEVES WORK HERE! OWNERSHIP PARTAKES ON THE THIEVERY THAT GOES ON AND THEY DON'T CARE. THEY RIPPED ME OFF $14,000 ON MY TRADE AND ANOTHER $10,000 ON PURCHASE OF A LEMON! DON"T BUY FRIM THIS C More

by rfountain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis, Brooke Cathey, Adriana Buchanan, J Cooper, Crystal Butler, Everest Robinson, Karla Martinez, Tyler Bolton, Samir Khan, Jessica Bledsoe
Dec 10, 2021 -

rfountain responded

Www. Texasautoripoff.com

1
...