About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Texas Auto South

4.8

499 Lifetime Reviews

16200 TX-3, Webster, Texas 77598
Call (281) 938-2000

499 Reviews of Texas Auto South

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Great car buying experience! "

- ncronan

Lorie was the best salesperson to work with. I love my Toyota Land Cruiser. Would highly recommend her and Texas Auto! Go see Lorie at Texas Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorie Longoria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"I Bought My First Car"

- MorganAaliyah

I found my dream car 2015 Dodge Charger SXT online and immediately contacted the dealership to make sure they still have the car, they were friendly and helpful. I was contacted by Lori the best sales person I have ever worked with. I set up a appointment to meet her to test drive the car. Although I'm only 22 and credit score of about 677 at the time I really wanted my monthly payments to be as low as possible with only putting $3,000 down. Lori was not only able to get my monthly payments low but also my apr% low. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership , they don't force you buy a car they make the car buying experience enjoyable. IM SO HAPPY I GOT MY FIRST CAR FROM THEM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorie Longoria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Highly Recommend!!!"

- Lisa C

The purchase of my car at Texas Auto South was by far the most pleasant car buying experience in my 40+ years of buying cars. I had a specific car in mind and Kenyon Krause did all he could to get me that particulare car. He truly made it happen. Kenyon was very honest and upfront and when that particular car wasn’t available “at first” he didn’t try to put me in another car. He kept working on getting me the car I went there for. It was obvious that he had our best interest at heart. After the purchase of my car Kenyon has contacted me twice to make sure I was still happy with my car and if I had any questions or concerns. That’s good personal service and it’s greatly appreciated! I will be referring my friends and family to Texas Auto South/Kenyon Krause.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyon Krause
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim in finance was very pleasant to work with too!
January 15, 2019

"Thumbs up to Edward and Mike R "

- Ford F-1

What can I say great staff and easy in and out. They have earned my business and will recommend Edward and Mike R for future sales. Thanks again Texas Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Esquivel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Judge Rodriguez
January 14, 2019

"Good selection, fair price"

- Old guy with an SUV

Found the suv I was looking for on USAA Truecar after another dealer sold one out from under me. I wanted a late model vehicle but didn’t want to pay new car prices. Texas Auto has a 2017 Expedition EL Limited and responded immediately to my inquiry. Brooke Cathey encouraged me to place a small deposit to make sure I didn’t miss out and I headed over to the dealership. Brooke has the vehicle ready for my test drive and the deal got done. All in all I would recommend Texas Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Cathey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Very helpful and insightful"

- Ajarvie

Came in looking to buy a Lexus GS350 as a new buyer, Kristin found me and my girlfriend roaming on the lot and immediately came to help. She brought inside to show us all of the GS350s on the lot and which one better fit my price, she let us test drive it and we loved it. I told her i was worried about payments and she gave us alot of advice and what would be best for our situation and got everything taken care of for us and we walked out happy with our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristen Rankin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Ruth

Kristen and other staff went above and beyond to satisfy us. I would recommend this dealership and I would purchase another vehicle from them again. They gave us a great price and we are pleased with our Jetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Rankin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Rodriguez
January 10, 2019

"Great!!"

- Chadb12

Had a great time going through this dealership, especially with the help of Edward, I was in and out in about 30 min or so, didn’t spend to long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Esquivel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- Blakemdel

It was a great experience with kristen. She didnt try and sell me on something and gave me all the answers that I asked. Couldnt be a more pleasentful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Rankin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Kenyon Rocks"

- --------------------

Being that I was viewing a car they had about 4 hours away from me, Kenyon was very accommodating when I needed a slew of pics. The buying process was as simple as it could have been and I wound up driving off the lot in a nice clean car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyon Krause
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results