About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Texoma Hyundai

4.8

309 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Texoma Parkway, Sherman, Texas 75090
Call (903) 892-0999

309 Reviews of Texoma Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Jward123

I had a good experience there. I really connected with our sales girl. She was very sweet and you could tell she wanted to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Randy Knight
January 28, 2019

"Sales staff is top shelf "

- Derral B. Wylie, Texas

The sales staff goes out of their way to accommodate the buyer and to get you the best price possible. Dominique was well informed and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend her for your next purchase. Derral B. Wylie, Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Randy Knight
January 28, 2019

"Excellent !!!"

- Kaetlin11

We walked in and Dominique met us at the door. From the get go she was very well organized, helpful and had a bright smile! I had 100 questions and she answered every single one. She never made us felt like we were a burden even after all the phone calls and messages I had for her! I recommend her to anyone who can get to her. We love our new vehicle all thanks to Dominique!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Randy Knight
January 28, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Michaella.matcek75

Domonique was so nice and so helpful!! She helped me find the car that I wanted and got me a great deal!! Definitely recommend for anyone buying a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Approved but let down hard"

- Cthom68

I drive for Uber and Lyft and they understood that I need a car to make money without having a car right now they called me in approved me after waiting and waiting and waiting and waiting and then talking to me about maybe a borrowed car program or letting me take the car and work with me on the down payment as long as I have full coverage insurance took me couple days to get the insurance worked out but when I went back in this said without a downpayment I can't take the car so basically got my hopes up and then pulled the rug out from under me not a way to do business if you say you are going to do something then do it don't change your mind after telling somebody that you're going to do something I understand my credit is not the best and I'm having two deal with whatever car they decide they're going to put me in. Which is probably one of the worst ones on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erik Seeley
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bailey
October 15, 2018

"Purchase Dodge Charger from Texoma Hyundai and service "

- Louie

Took car for oil change. Jason said oil change a free tire rotation. Done in less than 20 minutes. Excellent service wonderful service. I will recommend my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa , Jason Brewer
March 15, 2018

"Poor customer service"

- chrispearson

Be careful of this dealership. Bought a 2016 Ford Edge, they were great until after the purchase. Told us they would detail the car and deliver it to us the next day. Two days later after several calls they told us they were having issues with detail company and would have it detailed and delivered. Delivered car, NO detail. If you say you are going to do something, DO IT! Be honest, keep your word. Called again after delivery and told the general manager, Kip Hines, that we were missing the second set of keys and the drivers side floor mat. He said he would look into it and call us back on Monday. NO CALL, four days later, still have not heard from him. If you say it, DO IT. Keep your word. As far as I can tell, the management of this dealership can not be trusted. Be cautious!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kip Hines, Mike Burdette
Mar 31, 2018 -

Texoma Hyundai responded

Hello Chris, I truly regret any delay in my follow-up with you. I am still working on this and was planning on contacting you. You are right I should have followed up on Monday to at least let you know the current status. I hope you will accept my regret on the oversight and allow me the opportunity to continue to work on this for you. Please know I am always a phone call or email away and delighted to be of service. Best, Kip Hines General Manager Texoma Hyundai khines@texomahyundai.com

December 16, 2017

"Great dealership"

- jennette.sheff

No hassle purchase. Very friendly staff. Purchase was quick and easy and got what I wanted in a car. Would definitely recommend this dealership for a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
December 14, 2017

"Vehicle Purchase"

- balfers

Although this dealership is some distance from our home this is the 2nd Hyundai I have purchased from them in the past 4 years. I have found their pricing to be better than closer dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember the name of the person who took care of the paperwork, Mike "Red" Robinson
December 09, 2017

"Slippery dealers"

- JON.HARRIS

I like dealing with them but this last time I wasn’t as satisfied. It’s on me though cause I let them talk me into signing for a car I had not seen. When they got it up from Arlington I had signed for a new car that had less features than the one I traded in. I was lead to believe that it had at least as much as my trade. I was wrong. I got a new car but next time I will learn from this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results