Back

The Faricy Boys

Colorado Springs, CO

4.3
880 Reviews

4950 New Car Drive

Colorado Springs, CO

80923

Directions

By Type

Showing 880 reviews

May 15, 2024

Had appt for oil change. Told when got there it would take 1 to 1 1/2 hiurs to get done. That it totally ridiculous. Maybe l will send them a bill for my waisted time. Seriou More

by shorty.smith.a6
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oil change lady
May 15, 2024 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Shorty, I'm so sorry for the answer you got when you arrived. We'll review your feedback with our team and make adjustments to our operation. Please feel free to contact me at any time if you have issues when visiting our store. Mike Davis General Manager

December 06, 2023

The Faricy team was very helpful and efficient during our car buying experience. They worked with our budget, and had a place for our kids to relax and play. We showed up around 10:30, and were able to drive More

by Daniel Wells
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ
October 26, 2023

Everything went smoothly; Ask for Russell when you come in. Everything was explained carefully, Russell was very professional, patient and we will always come back to faricy! More

by Bob
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Gail, Craig Berhost, Brandon Wilke
October 23, 2023

Another stellar experience at Faricy Bros. Nothing short of an excellent performance by those involved: Craig the pre-owned manager, Keri and Brandon in Sales, and Bryce in finance. Came away More

by Larry Powers
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Bervig, Kerri Hill, Craig Berhost, Brandon Wilke
Oct 25, 2023 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Thanks, for the repeat business Larry!

September 04, 2023

The Service Department at Faricy is the worst. #1. It took a month to get my Jeep in for minor repairs. #2. My vehicle was super reliable before they worked on it. Now, it is not very rel More

by JeepGuy72
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Their names are not worth remembering.
Sep 05, 2023 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Please reach out to Steve Kane our service manager, 719-867-5644. He would be your best resource for getting this addressed.

July 09, 2023

We purchased our Jeep Wrangler 4xe from Russell Gaik. He was wonderfully helpful, attentive to our needs, and willing to go the extra mile to ensure we were happy with our purchase. Most of all, I was im More

by laurayzabella
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Gaik
April 24, 2023

We worked with Brandon when buying our new jeep. Very professional and knowledgeable. No pressure on the sale. Glad we got to work with him. More

by Trekgrl56
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Wilke
April 04, 2023

The Faricy Boys are absolutely amazing especially Brandon he made the whole experience super fun and easy. I special ordered my Pacifica and Brandon made sure I was updated every week with how things were go More

by tigger22_piglet
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Wilke
October 22, 2022

Very happy with Sales but I will never let Faricy Boys Jeep (C. Springs - Woodman) service my JL again. Not even the complimentary oil changes that come with a new vehicle. After a routine oil service, More

by Trav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lube Technician
Oct 24, 2022 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Trav, Please reach out to our service manager Steve Kane with your information. He would like to address the issue with the technician involved to ensure it doesn't happen on other vehicles. We apologize for the issues this created for you, and would like to resolve it to your satisfaction. Mike Davis General Manager

October 06, 2022

I love a dealership that doesn’t put you in a cubicle. A very pleasant buying experience at Faricy with open air tables and friendly staff. I love my new Grand Cherokee and will definitely return for my More

by leaseswp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin
Oct 24, 2022 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Thank you!

1
...