About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Faricy Boys

4.7

636 Lifetime Reviews

4950 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923 Directions
Sales: (877) 482-6750

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

636 Reviews of The Faricy Boys

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Great Experience "

- promig

Jack Real made it a very easy process to buy our 2015 Jeep Cherokee. There was absolutely no high pressure tactics to buy car. It was a very pleasant experience & was handled in a very timely manner. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Reak
October 18, 2017

"Totally happy"

- Kwaj jeep

Amanda was great helping me from overseas .when I got there Tom took over and knew exactly what I was looking for and had the renegade brought in that day. Being new to the area and without a vehicle this was a great relief. I also appreciate the great financing I received and the clear concise explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See above
October 17, 2017

"Great experience buying a new car!!!"

- Rand0999

My first time buying a vehicle from The Faricy Boys and it won’t be the last. Shannon and Kerri were very patient and helpful throughout the process. I never once felt pressured and truly enjoyed my experience there. Kerri definitely went above and beyond in helping me with some challenges I was facing. Highly recommend that you stop here first in your car buying search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Collamore and Kerri Hill
October 12, 2017

"Perfect!!"

- Dmore

I had been dealing with Daisy shopping online with Faricy all day until I was satisfied with what options I was happy with, showed up and met with Tom Dominguez and an 1 hour later I was walking into the finance office. Needless to say I was very Happy with my experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dominguez
October 10, 2017

"Great dealership - Excellent staff!!"

- Great Experience

Excellent customer service - the staff was amazing! Purchased a new vehicle this weekend...didn't know at the time, but showed up 20 minutes before closing. Ended up looking at a few vehicles, test drove 2 of them, and decided to purchase one. After all was said and done (2 hours after closing), I drove my new suv home. Really appreciate the staff staying late to make sure we were taken care of. Great people, and didn't feel rushed or pushed to buy - or send us on our way -- to come back another day so they could leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Smith
October 09, 2017

"Good experience"

- Satisfied customer

We were not accosted by a salesman and my son and I were able to take a leisurely look around the extensive selection in peace. When we needed help it was low key and unpressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Smith
October 06, 2017

"Wonderful dealership! Very positive experience. Highly recom"

- Khalverson

I hadn't purchased a vehicle from a dealership in almost 20 years so I was a little nervous about it. Faricy made it a great experience. I was impressed by their friendliness and their willingness to bend over backwards to get me such a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby and scott
October 04, 2017

"Car buying made simple and fun!"

- JShook

Ive purchased 12 cars now from Faricy and that in and of itself should say a lot! No stress no haggle and they make it so easy to own a new or used vehicle! Tom Dominguez, Jack Reak, and Jamie in Finance made my last trip SO EASY! Ben and Paul run a very clean, comfortable dealership with a very relaxing atmosphere and they treat you like a best friend! This is one of the reason''s I keep coming back, I feel like family there! Faricy has taken the stress out of buying a vehicle, I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Reak, Tom Dominguez, Jamie in Finance, and Ben Faricy.
October 03, 2017

"Love my Jeep!"

- JNW

It was seven years since I bought my last car. I got a fair trade with my previous vehicle and Dave was great to work with. I was in and out in 2 hours. This is my first Jeep and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Smith
October 03, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- Gingersnap

Scott was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Gave me options on vehicles to payment options. He was very attentive even though I was not his only customer that day. Did a great job explaining every feature of the car once I made my purchase. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember the name of the finance guy but he has been there 4 months. Very knowledgeable and excellent to work with.
1
...
1 - 10 of 636 results