About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Faricy Boys

4.8

753 Lifetime Reviews

4950 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923 Directions
Sales: (877) 482-6750

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

753 Reviews of The Faricy Boys

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Good choices, easy to work with"

- cheetarick

I recently purchased a new Jeep from Faricy in Colorado Springs. They were very accommodating and helpful without being pushy. This is my second new vehicle from Faricy and I would recommend this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Carrol
September 20, 2018

"Great Experience!!!"

- vince123

I just purchased a new vehicle from the Faricy Boys. They provided great service with a wide selection of vehicles to choose from. Thanks again Shelby and Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Wilke
September 20, 2018

"Exellent customer treatment a service."

- Albert7777

I was looking for a vehicle for about two weeks but could not find the right price for my budget. I came across Farecyboys online and bingo! Just what I was looking for. Thanks Farecyboys for my ride, God bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Jim.
September 18, 2018

"Satisfied customer!"

- Lane

We just bought our second jeep from Faricy bros. Any issues, they always take care of it quickly and no hassle. Service with a smile. We can't wait to start enjoying our trailhawk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thanks Marc Wilson, great tips with all of the 4 wheel trips.
September 11, 2018

"New car purchase 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Master Chief

By far the best experience and easiest purchase of a vehicle I have ever had. Shelby started the process via my on-line questions and Garrison, our on-site associate finished the transaction. Very pleased with the service and attention we received through the whole process and purchase of our 2018 Grand Cherokee. I would highly recommend visiting the Faricy Boys dealership. Very competitive pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrison Davis, Shelby Dawson
September 05, 2018

"Meeting My Requests"

- kid69

I was looking online and was contacted by their internet person who presented me with some options to meet what I wanted in a Grand Cherokee. We set up a day and time to meet with a specialist. The internet person met my wife and myself when we arrived and introduced us to the specialist that would take care of us. we did not feel pressured although they did not have my first choice in color although they had my second choice. they were will to look for my first color choice but I did not want to wait and went with my second color. The specialist and finance personnel made the experience a very nice without any type of pressure allowing me to decide in my time how I wanted things to proceed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Dawson, Craig Berhost
September 03, 2018

"New purchase, by one who knows nothing about cars!"

- Jabell

When we first arrived, at dealership, walked the whole lot without seeing a sales rep.(very unusual) Went inside and requested assistance. Finance person, Arin, quite friendly and professional. Since I have never used my first name, requested it not be used except where required by law-----I have always signed either Aldene or J.A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aron, Paul
August 30, 2018

"Nice and efficient "

- McHenryj05

These guys were great. The where fast and knowledgeable. The were good at answering all my questions on my first lease. I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
August 28, 2018

"Great experience buying and trading in "

- MannypacSS

Thanks to the amazing help and easygoing no hassle sales my experience at the Faricy boys was excellent. Marc and Brandon did a tremendous job at helping me get to what I need to ensure my deal got to where I wanted it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc, Brandon
August 26, 2018

"Great"

- gene5434

Scott Bowes was a complete pleasure to work with as well as everyone I encountered there. Definately recommend. Awesome fast experience. Definately go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bowes
1
...
1 - 10 of 753 results