About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Faricy Boys

4.8

787 Lifetime Reviews

4950 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923 Directions
Sales: (877) 482-6750

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

787 Reviews of The Faricy Boys

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Great dealer, but not Perfect (yet)!"

- Nowuries

Had an enjoyable experience at Faricy Boys buying our first vehicle from a big dealer in our lives. I was initially very frustrated because I had reserved a truck for test drive that I had found online which met our specific/unique requirements, only to come in and find out the info on the website (for multiple trucks, not just that one) was incorrect. With that said, and thanks to Marc Wilson, he wanted to help get me what I needed and we found a truck that met most of our requirements. Despite being at their sister store in Canon City, Marc went and got the truck that day too! He was awesome coordinating the test drive and clarifying a car damage issue, and outlining all the options for the vehicle like making it certified, pre-owned. I know I am a hard customer, but he was amicable AND forthright through the process, which I had not found elsewhere. Trust is a big deal for me, and I trusted Marc and Krekor to take care of us. I also appreciated the other staff members I interacted with such as the used car sales manager (Krekor), the extended vehicle insurance POC, and the finance contact. Overall, a great experience, and Marc's and Krekor's knowledge and willingness to make the deal was worth 5 stars--the only reason I would rate it lower was due to the incorrect info on the website as it takes a lot of time for car buyers to find the right vehicle, so what is posted should be spot on (and there were limited pics so I couldn't verify the specs). Thanks again Faricy Boys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Wilson
January 04, 2019

"Repeat Customer"

- Jeep Owner

Very easy to deal with and they are more customer friendly than most. Good customer service is hard to find and they have it down. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan and Garrison
January 03, 2019

"Amazing "

- Honda Pilot

Amazing dealership, amazing prices, amazing overall. i will be buying another car from them next year. They went above and beyond for my family and that’s why they are so amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerri Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kigore
December 31, 2018

"Repeat Customer for multiple years."

- 4everJeepNancy

I always shop around every time I want to get a new vehicle. I keep coming back to Faricy because they are fair, and I know the vehicle will be fantastic, not a lemon! They will let me test drive as many as I want without getting attitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Collamore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Dominguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2018

"Great experience, low pressure "

- Dom

Jack was knowledgeable and easy to work with. We ended up buying the perfect car for our needs. It was nice to work with someone who was more interested in customers' needs than just selling a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Reak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Outstnading Service and Stress Free Buying "

- Tasm1976

This was by far the best and most stress free buying experience of my life. I was in and out in under 3 hours. The whole experience was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Dawson and Craig Berhost
December 08, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- DarleneBl.JohnBl

We had items needing extra care, the provided service was A+. Great first time experience! Sam Defrance found answers if he didn't know when we asked questions. Paul Ringo in service was also great. We are very pleased with our first time buying experience with Faricy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Defrance
December 07, 2018

"They served me a steak lunch"

- thomasfaragoi@att.net

Mark and Jaime were terrific. They treated me like a king and never once did I feel pressured or disrespected. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy a vehicle. They did everything they could to help me find the right vehicle and financing options, and I even got served a steak lunch. When has any customer been served a giant NY Strip steak while signing paperwork for a purchase?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wilson and Jaime Olsen
December 04, 2018

"Great atmosphere and customer service."

- Naytrev

Came to look at jeeps after visiting other dealerships, right from the start the visit was much better, clean inside, offered us hot coffee and Marc was wonderful he knew his stuff! He showed us exactly what we wanted to see and found us our new jeep. Thanks Marc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Wilson
December 04, 2018

"Great experience, no pressure"

- Kim

Craig is awesome. He met me in the parking lot and walked me through every step of the process, with no pressure at all. I would happily do business with Faricy Boys again, all based on my experience with Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig B, Kelly (finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 787 results