About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Faricy Boys

4.8

768 Lifetime Reviews

4950 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923 Directions
Sales: (877) 482-6750

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

769 Reviews of The Faricy Boys

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"DOesn't take care of military veterans."

- mel23jones

Image coming back from your first deployment to purchase a car. Within 13 days that car breaks down. So when that happens you call the dealership to see how they can help you, but they choose not to. That's what I'm going through right now. I went to the dealership October 30, 2018 to purchase a certified pre-owned 2017 Jeep Renegade. I was at the dealership the day before but the tail light was out. Because the service department had closed it was unable to be fixed at the moment. My sales associate Garrison was pushy about signing for the vehicle. I mentioned to him I did not want to process any paperwork until all repairs were made and I would be good to drive off the lot. I came back the next day. I mentioned to my sales associate that I was driving a rental and would need to return in because I was purchasing their vehicle. The company did not offer my a shuttle or car deliver for when I dropped my rental off so I had to Uber to the dealership. The sales associate did not seem to care. I end up still purchasing the vehicle. 13 days later I am on my way to work. I am active duty army so I have to work early. My car does not start. After constant trying it starts. It shakes heavily and uncontrollably. My check engine light is on. I imminently contacted the dealership whom said to bring it in. After scheduling my appointment I contacted my sales rep Garrison whom read my message and left the read receipt on. I still have not gotten a text or call back from him. I ended up driving the vehicle to the dealership. The vehicle shook so bad I was terrified even as a soldier driving it to the dealership. It could not go above 40mph so I had to drive the 25+ miles on the street with my hazards on. I arrive to the dealership for services, but the sales department is closed. I called 7 times and left a voicemail after they opened before I received an answer. The customer service rep then transferred me after calling back 4 additional times to different numbers whom were the general manager for used and another for used. After leaving voicemails with them and not receiving a call back I called a final time. The customer service rep said she would not transfer me a 5th time and would instead walk this complaint to her manager. This should have been done the first time as she had seen how many times I already called. I mentioned to her if I did not get a call back within the hour I would come in person to file a complaint. The manager called me back and was both rude and unhelpful. Because I have had the car more than three days I can not return it. His recommendation was to trade it in and get another but that would be two loans stacked on top of each other. I am terrible upset and disappointed I went with this dealership. This business talked about how much they cared for military and veterans, but have treated me beyond unprofessional. I am stuck with this car and this bad experience. He ended the call with well I have a warranty so I am not completely stuck out in the cold. I guess it's time to go pick-up the lemon they sold me and patched up. I will be contacting a Lemon Lawyer to see if there is any legal case I can pursue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garrison
November 13, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service"

- JeepGuyCO

Came in to get service/recall taken car of on my leased 2016 Jeep Cherokee, and inquired about the current promotions as my lease was expiring. I ended up selecting a 2019 Cherokee, and have nothing but praise for the efforts that Tom, Marc and Brandon made to get me a car that met all my requirements, and at a price that was fair. Definitely will be looking at Faricy for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sharp, Mark Wilson, Brandon Wilke
November 12, 2018

"Outstanding Experience "

- Jeep4Life

Wow!! I couldn't be more pleased with the excellent customer service we received at Faricy!! I have and will continue to refer friends and family! Thanks to our amazing salesman, Fernando, we have an amazing brand new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
November 12, 2018

"Our experience at FaircyBoys"

- jack

Our experience with Faircy Boys was outstanding. All aspects of the sale smooth and easy. I wish I could say the same for my previous buying experiences at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corrine Brimer and Arin DeMay
November 10, 2018

"Great experience "

- Todd

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Marc was a fantastic salesperson. His style and approach is very easy going and genuine which I’m sure any of his future clients will appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
November 07, 2018

"New jeep"

- Newjeep

This was my first solo car purchase, and I could not be happier. Thanks to the Faricy Boys for all your help. I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Behorst
November 04, 2018

"Great Service"

- Curt1967

From beginning to end I have had great a great overall experience with Kerri at The Fairicy Boys. I live approximately 150 miles away and i did quite a bit of communicating over the phone and i got a lot of information about the car i seen online and was very happy about showing up and being satisfied...I was greeted immediately when i walked in the front entrance and i left with a huge smile on my face...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerri Hill
November 03, 2018

"Honest communication"

- Jeep

This was my third buy from the Faricy Boys. They're always honest and straight, no games. Great service too. Thank you Jim and Marc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Marc
October 31, 2018

"Great customer Service Outstanding selection..."

- Lapuashooter

This is a great place to shop for a Jeep!!!Knowledgeable and friendly staff111 They will work hard to get you in that Jeep of your dreams...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
October 30, 2018

"Honest and hard working team!"

- Gmonster

The Faricy Boys came through with a difficult situation. I had two trades and was firm on numbers. The entire staff came together and through honest teamwork were able to get me in my dream Jeep with the numbers that were in my favor. It took them two days, but at the end of those two days and multiple members of staff searching options, they beat the other dealers by thousands. Thank you Fernando for turning my dream into reality. Fernando was one of the most honest and personable salesmen that I have ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando, Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 769 results