Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

The Faricy Boys

4.8

855 Lifetime Reviews

4950 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923 Directions
Call (855) 846-8666

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

855 Reviews of The Faricy Boys

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"My husband and I dropped off my Pacifica to do some work...."

- Luna1

My husband and I dropped off my Pacifica to do some work. I was waiting out in my husbands car while he went in to drop the keys off. I saw Craig come out and back over a curb with my car. My husband went back in and confronted Craig and he admitted he did that without an apology. I was very disappointed they treated my car that way when they didn't think we were watching.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Barela
1.0
Dec 10, 2019 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Hi Luna, We're very sorry to hear about your experience. We would love to hear more and see if there's anything we can do to make your experience here better. Please reach out to our Service Manager directly at (719) 867-5644 or via email at skane@faricy.com.

August 07, 2019

"Worth considering!"

- MB1

As a retired ase certified technician I know that sales and service go hand in hand. The sales department was great and upfront and the service department was spectacular. Buying a car at Faricy is definitely worth consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Barela
5.0
Craig Berhost
5.0
Brandon Wilke
5.0
Aug 15, 2019 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback!

July 30, 2019

"Pleasantly easy and stress free buying experience "

- Achilles87

The team at Faricy Jeep outdid themselves. My girlfriend and I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle here. We worked with Andrew our Salesman, Tom the sales manager, and Jamie in Finance. Not once did we feel pressured. The trade appraisal was a fair value on the first go, which was great I didn’t have to negotiate for an hour on the trade in alone. Sale price was great and we spent maybe 3 hours or slightly more there in total. We spent maybe 30-45 minutes test driving 3 cars, less than an hour going over numbers and signing paperwork, and the rest of the time waiting for detail to finish the car. They had a few sales around the same time as us and the car came out looking good so no worries there. Other dealers in the Springs need to take notice as this is how customers should be treated and what brings people coming back and preventing them from driving out of town to save a few dollars. I highly recommend buying your vehicle here, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew McEwing
Aug 15, 2019 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review! We truly appreciate your business and the feedback you've provided!

July 12, 2019

"New car"

- Adz01

The team here helped me get into my 2019 Wrangler. The finance guys were persistent with getting my the best financing possible. I would recommend working them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerri Hill
5.0
Aug 15, 2019 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Thank you for the feedback! We hope you're enjoying your new Jeep!

July 11, 2019

"Best purchase experience ever"

- Chipster60

My first Jeep and my first experience with The Faricy Boys. Couldn't be happier with both. My 'sales experience', if you can call it that, with the Faricy Boys was awesome. Craig B. was the best. Walked in, drove two models and walked out. After some back and forth on eMail over two days, I walked in again and bought a Jeep. Craig went out of his way to find the make and model with the right packages. No hassle, no pressure, just an excellent experience. Thanks Faricy Boys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Berhost
5.0
Aug 15, 2019 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Thank you for the feedback! We greatly appreciate it!

July 10, 2019

"Not just NEW Jeeps, but you can get a great deal on used too"

- COcarguy

We bought 2 NEW Jeeps in 2013 as we had just moved to the area owning Subaru vehicles and had a major issue with the local dealer (for Subaru). So we just gave up on them as the local support was lacking. Now it's 6 years later, we have been treated and served well by Ben and his team at The Faricy Boys. We got another Jeep for our mom in 2017 (used 2015 Grand Cherokee) and now we bought a used VW Beetle for my wife to take the kids around in for the summer (her daily is a Grand Cherokee). The Faricy Boys is a complete dealership. From initial Sales (all great people) to Service (exceptional customer service) to aftermarket Parts (we also have a lifted Wrangler all built over their counter). They give you a great deal, the parts department price matches, and we'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Carroll
5.0
Aug 15, 2019 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate your feedback and the time to write a review!

July 10, 2019

"Great experience working with Jack Reak"

- BSI2002

I would definitely buy another Jeep from Jack. Everything went very smoothly and he was a great communicator. Gave us a great tour of the different vehicles and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Reak
5.0
Aug 15, 2019 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your business!

July 06, 2019

"They find what you're looking for"

- John

Great service!!! I had some very specific needs in my new vehicle, and while they had quite the inventory, they didn't have the exact match in the lot. They located a nearby dealer and did a trade. They sent a driver to pick up the vehicle and it was waiting for me first thing in the morning. I could not be happier with my new ride. Thanks Corinne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne Brimer
5.0
Aug 15, 2019 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Thank you for the review! We truly appreciate your business!

July 05, 2019

"Factory order"

- Greg S.

Did a factory order JL Rubicon through these guys. They really wanted my business so they gave me the lowest price, and believe me, I did lots of looking/calling around and diligence. The order process was easy, and the handover was even easier. And when the intake yard said they’d take 10 days to ship my order from Denver to Colorado Springs, these guys hounded the intake yard until they finally shipped it down, 5 days sooner. Nicki and Brandon were great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Wilke
5.0
Other Employees : Nicki Servidio
Aug 15, 2019 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Thank you, Greg! We truly appreciate your feedback!

June 19, 2019

"Returned Buyer"

- fsar501

My family and I have bought 4 vehicles from Faricy Boys in Colo. Springs, Everyone of my experiences have been great! Craig Berhost was very professional and out going! I Highly recommend the Faricy Boys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Berhost
5.0
Aug 15, 2019 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We truly appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 855 results