Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

The Faricy Boys

Colorado Springs, CO

4.7
860 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4950 New Car Drive

Colorado Springs, CO

80923

Directions

860 Reviews of The Faricy Boys

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"Once again Jim Carroll and the Faricy Boys team did a..."

- Jackmch

Once again Jim Carroll and the Faricy Boys team did a superb job. They got me the best deal possible. No hassle. And I absolutely liv my 2021 Jeep Grad Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Carroll
5.0
September 05, 2020

"What an incredible waste of time. These people don’t like..."

- ADA2020

What an incredible waste of time. These people don’t like to lease cars to hard working Americans with proven income and down payment. Sad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon Collamore
1.0
Tom Sharp
1.0
Sep 08, 2020 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Please reach out to me, I would like to see what occurred and assist you if I am able. Mike Davis General Manager 719-867-5616

April 07, 2020

"Called to schedule my 2013 wrangler for an airbag recall...."

- MOAB

Called to schedule my 2013 wrangler for an airbag recall. They got me in the day! Everyone was super professional, Cory took real interest in my vehicle. My vehicle was ready when promised, and look as good as when I left it. Great work! My wife wants to by her next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
December 30, 2019

"Great purchase and dealer support"

- Carl.allen02

I purchased my first Jeep Wrangler with Faricy and I am very happy with both the purchase and the support to get to know the capabilities of the vehicle. The off-road outings are fun and helped me learn how to safely utilize the features of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Wilke
Shannon Collamore
Tom Sharp
Other Employees : Off-roading crew at sand dunes and her gulches.
December 13, 2019

"help with a stalling dodge car and recalls"

- jaynesr

In conversation with service I merely asked if a loaner was available while a diagnostic and the recalls were taken on my car,, because this is our only transportation and I was told No and when I just mentioned how I needed to have some transportation I was rudely just told "I guess we cant work on your car then". If your company just doesn't have this available fine but rudeness is never acceptable. Thankfully your competitor is much kinder and will get my business now and in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service dept. did not give name
November 08, 2019

"My husband and I dropped off my Pacifica to do some work...."

- Luna1

My husband and I dropped off my Pacifica to do some work. I was waiting out in my husbands car while he went in to drop the keys off. I saw Craig come out and back over a curb with my car. My husband went back in and confronted Craig and he admitted he did that without an apology. I was very disappointed they treated my car that way when they didn't think we were watching.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Barela
1.0
Dec 10, 2019 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Hi Luna, We're very sorry to hear about your experience. We would love to hear more and see if there's anything we can do to make your experience here better. Please reach out to our Service Manager directly at (719) 867-5644 or via email at skane@faricy.com.

August 07, 2019

"Worth considering!"

- MB1

As a retired ase certified technician I know that sales and service go hand in hand. The sales department was great and upfront and the service department was spectacular. Buying a car at Faricy is definitely worth consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Barela
5.0
Craig Berhost
5.0
Brandon Wilke
5.0
Aug 15, 2019 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback!

July 30, 2019

"Pleasantly easy and stress free buying experience "

- Achilles87

The team at Faricy Jeep outdid themselves. My girlfriend and I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle here. We worked with Andrew our Salesman, Tom the sales manager, and Jamie in Finance. Not once did we feel pressured. The trade appraisal was a fair value on the first go, which was great I didn’t have to negotiate for an hour on the trade in alone. Sale price was great and we spent maybe 3 hours or slightly more there in total. We spent maybe 30-45 minutes test driving 3 cars, less than an hour going over numbers and signing paperwork, and the rest of the time waiting for detail to finish the car. They had a few sales around the same time as us and the car came out looking good so no worries there. Other dealers in the Springs need to take notice as this is how customers should be treated and what brings people coming back and preventing them from driving out of town to save a few dollars. I highly recommend buying your vehicle here, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew McEwing
Aug 15, 2019 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review! We truly appreciate your business and the feedback you've provided!

July 12, 2019

"New car"

- Adz01

The team here helped me get into my 2019 Wrangler. The finance guys were persistent with getting my the best financing possible. I would recommend working them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerri Hill
5.0
Aug 15, 2019 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Thank you for the feedback! We hope you're enjoying your new Jeep!

July 11, 2019

"Best purchase experience ever"

- Chipster60

My first Jeep and my first experience with The Faricy Boys. Couldn't be happier with both. My 'sales experience', if you can call it that, with the Faricy Boys was awesome. Craig B. was the best. Walked in, drove two models and walked out. After some back and forth on eMail over two days, I walked in again and bought a Jeep. Craig went out of his way to find the make and model with the right packages. No hassle, no pressure, just an excellent experience. Thanks Faricy Boys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Berhost
5.0
Aug 15, 2019 -

The Faricy Boys responded

Thank you for the feedback! We greatly appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 860 results