About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Faricy Boys

4.8

740 Lifetime Reviews

4950 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923 Directions
Sales: (877) 482-6750

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

740 Reviews of The Faricy Boys

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Overland

Marc and everyone was great. I will go back for my next car buy. If I ever have a friend looking for a car I will send him to Faricy Boys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc, James.
August 16, 2018

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!"

- April

The most pleasant car buying experience ever! I was able to walk around without being hassled, when I did ask for assistance I was quickly helped and Mark did a great job. My husband and I each bought a Jeep and would recommend The Faricy Boys to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 14, 2018

"Would recommend them to anyone!"

- Kathy2018

I started my vehicle search with AARP online. Of the four dealers they recommended The Faricy Boys found the vehicle I wanted at a good price, and were very easy to deal with. Corrine took time to explain all the features to me that I wasn't familiar with and to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corrine
August 14, 2018

"Great customer service and easy"

- JenKinney

Easy and quick! Marc was great and we were in and out quickly. The front desk receptionist was also wonderful, she helped me keep my almost 2 year old and 3 year old as happy as possible during the buying process . I was very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
August 14, 2018

"Service was outstanding"

- lloyd1956

The Faricy Boys was outstanding experience. the sales rep was helpful in every way, and bent over backwards to get us deal we could live with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
August 11, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- love123

Jack Reak at Faricy Boys ensured we got our new car with no hassle. His customer service and knowledge is superb. These experiences are the reason we keep going back to Faricy Boys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Reak
August 08, 2018

"Cherokee Latitude purchase"

- Suzyq

Brandon was great and we never felt pressured. He took time to answer all our questions. At our request we also talked to Ben Faricy because our daughters knew him. He was also very pleasant. The whole experience made buying a new car easy and pleasant. Thanks, Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the name.
August 06, 2018

"Bought a used car"

- Jamesbrown

They worked with me and my fair credit to get me into an awesome ride. It’s not brand new, but it’s like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Wilson
August 06, 2018

"Perfect."

- Mike

Easiest purchase ever. No pressure. Picture perfect. Finance was easy and helpful. Knew exactly what we came for.Great deals. Would and have already recommended to other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
August 05, 2018

"Wonderful, easy experience"

- Khaos0623

My parents have been loyal Faricy customers for years; always bought their Jeeps there. They always told me that Faricy treats their customers with respect and they are willing to do what they can to make the customer happy. I bought my Jeep there about 3 years ago and it was a simple, easy, respectful process! When the time came to look into getting a Jeep for my husband, Faricy is the first and only dealership that we went to. We worked with both Jack and Jim in Sales. Jim was the same salesman that I worked with to get my Jeep in 2015 - nice to see a familiar face again. We had a specific set of requests as far as what we were looking for, and they went above and beyond to help us get into the Jeep that we wanted. The general sales manager, Steve, was also a joy to work with - very personable and honest. I believe the finance officer's name is Jamie, and he was pleasant, friendly, and helpful throughout. Faricy is always going to be the first place I go when I'm looking for a vehicle, as I greatly appreciate the treatment and assistance that I receive every time I'm there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack, Jim, Steve, Jamie
1
...
1 - 10 of 740 results