Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

The Ford Store San Leandro

4.8

197 Lifetime Reviews

1111 Marina Blvd, San Leandro, California 94577 Directions
Call (800) 701-5590

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

197 Reviews of The Ford Store San Leandro

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2019

"Excellent service. Timely return of vehicle."

- Gunner47

I have been a customer of Ford Store San Leandro ever since they opened up on Marina Blvd. I have never had a bad experience with this dealership. Recently, I brought my car in for scheduled service, got the work done, and got the car back in two hours. Kudos to Billy Severs for his excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Severs
December 06, 2019

"Simon Ortiz, Ford/Lincoln Service Advisor"

- wongodcra

One of the main reason I keep bringing our 2013 Lincoln MKX for service @ Ford San Leandro is Simon Ortiz. He has always taken good care of us through the years not only with the Lincolns we've purchased but with the Fords (F150 trucks-3 of them) we have owned. I always ask for Simon when I bring our vehicles for service, & if he is not there I reschedule when he is working-that is how much confidence I have in him & the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Ortiz
December 06, 2019

"1st service on my F150"

- Madkins425

Finally got 5000 miles on my 2018 F150. Paul was nice and easy to talk too. In and out as promised. Will be back to see again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
November 30, 2019

"Robert at service department was very helpful and always..."

- Kate_padilla

Robert at service department was very helpful and always kept me updated on how my car was coming along really glad how my car turned out !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
November 23, 2019

"Billy was amazing. He kept me informed and knows what..."

- Bsevers

Billy was amazing. He kept me informed and knows what he’s doing. He’s the only one I go to. He’s helpful a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
November 23, 2019

"Paul was a fantastic service advisor and took care of all..."

- Adam

Paul was a fantastic service advisor and took care of all my needs, while keeping me informed throughout. Best service yet at this location, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
November 09, 2019

"Very smooth getting my car serviced. Antonio was..."

- Ben

Very smooth getting my car serviced. Antonio was friendly and courteous. The car was serviced quickly and met y expectations. I Will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
November 05, 2019

"October 2019 service of 2017 Transit Connect wagon "

- Kevin Greene

The car had an error light indicating low tire pressure even after the checking the tire pressure manually. I was not sure why the error light would not go out. The staff was professional in making the appointment and taking the car in for service on the day of the appointment. I indicated that the error light was an issue and also suggested they change the oil. When the car was returned, the error condition was solved and the oil was changed. The only downside was that the reason for the error light condition was not documented. In any case, the staff was very professional and I was happy with the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
November 05, 2019

"Thank you"

- Bryan

Paul and his staff worked at a fast pace while being exceptionally nice. I hope to utilize the San Leandro Store for service in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Galvao
November 04, 2019

"Great service writer that has always taken ownership of..."

- Gwb

Great service writer that has always taken ownership of my issues on all the vehicles he has worked with. The last Cistercian’s was exceptional Always 💯 % plus+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Seavers
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results