Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

The Ford Store San Leandro

San Leandro, CA

4.8
240 Reviews

1111 Marina Blvd

San Leandro, CA

94577

Directions

Is this your dealership?

240 Reviews of The Ford Store San Leandro

Sort by
June 24, 2020

"I've been getting my vehicle serviced here for years...."

- sanford

I've been getting my vehicle serviced here for years. They have always done a fine job on the car as well as been pleasant in dealing with me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Generro
June 24, 2020

"Text Message Service Appointment"

- rec247

The text message to set up service was the best ever to arrange service. It was much easier than calling for service. At the dealership to service was extremely efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
June 23, 2020

"The schedule of maintenance is accurate .They really..."

- Jrotor

The schedule of maintenance is accurate .They really entertain and attend to your needs.One of the best I’ve known.They are approachable the service is on right time

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 23, 2020

"The service employee that help me was very professional..."

- TinaG47

The service employee that help me was very professional his name is Billy he called me to let me know that I needed lug nuts

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy and a finance employee
June 19, 2020

"Excellent service visit. I was very satisfied with how..."

- ACrosby

Excellent service visit. I was very satisfied with how everything was handled. The service visits at the Ford store are always handled very well and appreciated.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Severs
June 16, 2020

"Billy got me in and out for an oil change and tire..."

- Service

Billy got me in and out for an oil change and tire rotation same day service with the quickness! They always take care of me and go above and beyond. Thanks again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Severs
June 01, 2020

"made a appt. 730 a.m. sat. got my van back in 2 hours..."

- dinomartinetti

made a appt. 730 a.m. sat. got my van back in 2 hours very happy good service happy customer. Service writer Billy was very professional.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Sevors
May 30, 2020

"Great Experience"

- jones2woods

My first time at Ford San Leandro and the experience was great! Made me feel very comfortable by Genaro the first person I came in contact with. I will definitely be bringing my car back to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genaro
May 20, 2020

"Have had good service and polite and competent service..."

- walkkc

Have had good service and polite and competent service persons. I have never had a bad experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Simon is a real gem. Returns calls quickly and never tries to suggest that I should spend more money than needed. He is friendly and very competent.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SIMON
May 17, 2020

"Service guy was right on point. He said be done in 2 1/2 hr"

- Terry

This job was done in the above time perfect. His name starts with a S but I can't see it on the paperwork. He was great and came out to tell me it would be done soon. Thanks for the service, Terry Vincent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember Serive guy's name
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results