About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Ford Store San Leandro

4.6

108 Lifetime Reviews

1111 Marina Blvd, San Leandro, California 94577 Directions
Sales: (800) 701-5590

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of The Ford Store San Leandro

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Very good service "

- rock2016

The best place to buy and service your vehicle, people who works here are doing a great job, I do recommen this dealer to do your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sinbad
November 15, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Mom246

The service team was extremely helpful and responsive. They answered all my questions and kept me up to date on the status of my car's service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy, Paul
November 11, 2018

"My experience was very good"

- mofle

Staff was excellent, courteous, took info . Got car done fast. Simon took info and explain to me the cost and what was going to be done. Everything he explain came out to be true-no surprises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Ortiz took into and was very helpful and courteous.
November 11, 2018

"Great professional service "

- Greg McInnis

Paul is Professional in every sense of the word. Calm cool and a pleasure to deal with. He treated me like a family member. WoW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paiul
November 10, 2018

"Responsive customer service throughout "

- RubysOwner

I initiated my search for the car on the internet. Received a quick response from the salesperson who clarified my needs. Very reasonable quote provided - at the outset, no game playing. Salesperson was reachable to me by phone and answered all my questions. Actual purchase went smoothly. Really liked the extra time spent making sure I knew how to usev5hevnew technology and syncing my phone, plus setting up the Ford app.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Gol and Tomas
November 02, 2018

"Great experience buying an Escape"

- ScottG415

Sam Noble was easy & straight forward to work with. Good pricing via the Costco pricing program, and then even better. Thomas and the finance team was also terrific. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Noble & Thomas in finance
October 24, 2018

"Great service "

- FusionEnergi19

Bought a new Ford Fusion Energi 2019. Great service and timely communication. Highly recommended working with Sam. He’s knowledgeable about the cars and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Noble
October 22, 2018

"Best Dealership Sales Experience Ever"

- JMG

I have been a Ford Explorer customer for 15 years - solid, reliable and safe. I'd driven the new Edge a couple times when renting a car and loved the power, sleekness and overall driveability. After looking online at the Edge product line I reached out to the San Leandro Ford Store. Sales Manager Sam Noble was a total pro, helping me to find the right model to replace my '13 Explorer that had been damaged badly in an accident. We started over the phone and online, no pressure. Then, when I came in he and the lease team streamlined my experience. The Edge selected is fantastic, all the options one could ask for in the Titanium group. After a test drive, we completed the lease process smoothly - Shari was excellent. Sam then gave me a training session to go over the main features of my new Edge. So much packed into this car! It felt like I'd made a new friend in Sam and the drive home was like floating on a cloud. Love the Edge! Love the sales experience. That's the way you make customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Noble
October 11, 2018

"Amazing "

- Bsevers

Billy took care of my vehicle in a timely fashion. He always makes me smile and feel comfortable. He goes above and beyond. I recommend him to my friends all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
October 11, 2018

"Customer service "

- Marina1111

I was able to get an appointment within a week and dropped my car off and picked it up after work. Service Advisor Araceli Sanchez was very helpful and definitely an asset to the Ford Store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Araceli Sanchez
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results