About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Ford Store San Leandro

4.5

93 Lifetime Reviews

1111 Marina Blvd, San Leandro, California 94577 Directions
Sales: (800) 701-5590

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of The Ford Store San Leandro

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Greatly improved service "

- alarmjob

I have to say that I think you must have paid attention to my prior assessments of the service received at San Leandro Ford Store. The last two appointments (one for maintenance and the other for mechanical repair) have been a 200% turn around in my previous experiences. My hope is that this will be the same going forward as I was seriously thinking of changing my regular maintenance service to another Ford Agency. Thank you for listening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert, Araceli and Simon
September 15, 2018

"Great service"

- paulchuck

Took care of my sync problem in my 2017 CMax and provided a loaner as they kept the vehicle overnight to make sure the problem was rectified. Got the car back for the weekend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Galvao and Maile Packard
September 14, 2018

"Excellent For Preventative Maintenance"

- CPrepeat10

I always take my car to this dealership for service. I receive good service on the vehicle and the Advisors always listen to my concerns. On this visit I had to explain a problem not covered in The Works and the Advisor noted it and handled it. The problem was fixed, that's what's important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Galvao
September 14, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Service

The staff was very friendly and took care of all my needs. My service advisor Kevin was very knowledgeable and helpful. The receptionist Tina was pleasant and directed me to where I needed to go. The salesman JR showed me the new model of my car while I waited. Keep up the great work everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Christina JR
September 14, 2018

"Getting it done"

- Alejandro2016

My experience was a 5 star rating. I experienced a courteous on time check-in. I was given all the information of what I getting down and recommendations. Professional and attentive service was provided to me. I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Araceli
September 13, 2018

"1st Service"

- linkspro

Good experience at this dealership for my new Explorer and Shelby GT350. The work was done in a reasonable amount of time at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, my service advisor.
September 12, 2018

"Fast and Great Customer Service"

- stuart4

Questions were answered quick, even when the sales person wasn't sure of the answer. Very friendly, it seemed the sales person very willing to please me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
September 10, 2018

"There was no pressure"

- teresatkj

I have to say it was JR that helped us and knew what we where looking for and helped us pick out our Escape that he knew we would like. It has all the Bells and Whisles and we love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR and the finance guy was efficient and sold us a great warranty
September 09, 2018

"Simple"

- Grade 8

I knew what I wanted and me and Mike had a deal in 30 minutes. Simple, no getting mad, very kind and helpful. Finance person was just as nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Aziz & Maile Pickard
September 05, 2018

"Had a very pleasant experience very happy with outcome."

- Jason1234

We were in and out very quickly and happy with our sales person and finance person they were very on top of making sure it went smoothly and comfortable about our experience there. This has been our 3rd car purchase with this dealer and would use them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Be limy, Thomas
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results