About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Ford Store San Leandro

4.7

123 Lifetime Reviews

1111 Marina Blvd, San Leandro, California 94577 Directions
Sales: (800) 701-5590

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of The Ford Store San Leandro

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Fast and friendly service"

- Bsevers

It was a good experience at the Ford store. Billy took care of me as usual only go to see Billy. Everyone’s friendly. Fast and friendly service thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
January 18, 2019

"Maintenance of Vehicle "

- MechanicallyClueless

Service advisor friendly and polite. Listened to what I was telling him without interruption and provided options in language I could understand not too technical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
January 17, 2019

"all went smothly AFTER the Quick Lube nonsense was avoided"

- Thor

The main reason for the favorable rating is based on the service advisor "fixing" the stupid and annoying problems relative to scheduling an appointment only to learn upon arrival that there was NO APOINTMENT scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Araceli Sanchez
January 13, 2019

"New truck purchase"

- JeffOFD

This is my first New Truck I have ever purchased , although I have owned Ford trucks for over 30 years . Danny Gol helped us through all our options, saved us some money and was a pleasure to work with. I am enjoying driving my new 2019 F-250 Super Duty ! Thanks to Danny and all staff at The Ford Store San Leandro , sincerely ,Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Gol
January 10, 2019

"Airbag recall on Fusion"

- DDog

Appointment setup and Check in for the Airbag Recall was efficient. Since the repair required return the next day a car was provided per the recall waiver. The repair was finished in a timely manner. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
January 08, 2019

"Service was fast and hit my appointment time slot"

- Chris H

Was a good visit, but I mean guys - charging $150 to program my F150 key? The guy on the phone said $100 - but of course I didn't get his details when I made the appointment so that's a disappointment. I feel like I paid $50 over what I was quoted. Parts guy was great - he charged me what was stated on the phone $20 to cut the key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts, Cashier, Servivce Advisor
January 05, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Pleased customer

I have purchased cars from this dealer in past. Have always been pleased with my experience and was this time as well. Danny is so thoughtful and professional, willing to explain everything and has always given good advice. I also have received good service on my autos. I recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Gol
January 01, 2019

"Best Service"

- Andrea C

I took my 2014 Edge in for an oil change and a ticking sound and discovered I needed a NEW engine...covered under warranty THANK GOD...Willie Tate kept me updated on what was going on...got me a vehicle to drive while repairs were being done and got me back in my Edge. Ford Store sold me my SUV and I got a good deal, they have given me GREAT service. Not only will I buy my next car here, I recommend them to anyone I hear needs a GOOD car and great service!! A. Collins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Tate
December 30, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Happy 2018

Everyone was very friendly and there was zero pressure. Sort of felt like we were buying from friends, since they explained the pros and cons honestly, without just trying to sell us anything unnecessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, JR, and Thomas. All great.
December 29, 2018

"Mike Aziz was "the bomb!" My fourth new Ford."

- Michael Murphy

Efficient. Shortest overall purchase time. Friendly. Attentive. Cheery. Smart. Even considering that the car we purchased was a year old model without a lot of bells and whistles and was a plan jane color, I'm sure they were happy to get it off the lot, there was no haggling with our trade in value, and the staff did a good job of helping me weigh the advantages between multiple rates and finance periods.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Aziz, Simon Ortez in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results