Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

The Selection Premium Automobiles

Lawrence, KS

5.0
246 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
where ownership becomes a source of confidence, and not anxiety. "Our mission is to remarket premium selected automobiles that are cost-effective for the working class, exciting and unique among their own, and provide exclusive services throughout ownership that lessen the impact of automotive hardships"

845 Iowa St

Lawrence, KS

66044

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 246 reviews

February 23, 2021

"Luke is so cool, so fly, so fresh. Leaves nothing to be..."

- Vince

Luke is so cool, so fly, so fresh. Leaves nothing to be desired; the full package. Would buy again just to talk him. Keep it up man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"Mr.Lucas Dell aka Luke Dell did me right by this car! I'm..."

- Marizzle0707

Mr.Lucas Dell aka Luke Dell did me right by this car! I'm so in love with my car already! Awesome customer service definitely recommend buying a car from him hands down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2021

"Luke was a nice salesman. No pressure to buy and the..."

- Larry

Luke was a nice salesman. No pressure to buy and the entire process went smoothly. He was attentive to our requests and came through with a solid and fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2021

"This was by far the easiest and most relaxed car buying..."

- JB

This was by far the easiest and most relaxed car buying experience! Luke was great!! The whole team made purchasing a vehicle a breeze and worked hard to make sure I got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2021

"Great service all around. I would recommend anyone..."

- matthewg1986

Great service all around. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a quality car to go to the selection. No haggle price and got everything done very efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2021

"Best car dealership every time! Great selection, great..."

- karlytillery

Best car dealership every time! Great selection, great service, great deals!! they always make sure the customer is taken care of! Good honest people!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2021

"This is the only place I will ever buy a vehicle. It is..."

- Karl Z

This is the only place I will ever buy a vehicle. It is rare to find a dealership with integrity in both sales and service departments. This is that place. They always have fresh inventory of top quality vehicles, Come on by and test drive something, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2021

"Great group of people to work with. Great service with..."

- Unique1_6969

Great group of people to work with. Great service with getting a loan. Highly recommend buying a vehicle from them. Very satisfied customer. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"My family has been using this dealership for years and..."

- Ray

My family has been using this dealership for years and they really are one of the best. Luke was very professional as he helped me get my kia soul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Loved shopping with Luke at The Selection. He is so..."

- Happy Customer

Loved shopping with Luke at The Selection. He is so dedicated to finding the perfect car and makes the process so easy! I will be referring all my friends and buying cars from him for a very long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results