Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

The Selection Premium Automobiles

5.0

85 Lifetime Reviews

845 Iowa St, Lawrence, Kansas 66044
Call (785) 856-0280

85 Reviews of The Selection Premium Automobiles

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Amazing!! "

- finallygotmyowncar

I was a first-time buyer, so I was nervous and wasn’t sure what I was getting myself into when starting my car search. I am from the KC area, so I have had friends purchase cars from The Selection and have taken note of their quality of cars on their lot. I like that they have a range from budget cars to luxury cars, so they are able to work with anyone. I went to and spoke with many different dealers, but let me tell you... Luke was a life saver! He worked to help me find a great lender and worked with me on my trade in so I could get the car I loved. He was patient and never pushy, it felt as if we had been friends previously. He is a great guy and I can’t thank him enough for getting me in my first car. The car was clean and detailed, and it was great to be able to shop local. I wouldn’t want to go to any other dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Cgreen2620

We had a great experience buying a vehicle from The Selection. We worked with Luke! He was awesome, knowledgeable, and very friendly. He made the buying process very smooth and efficient! I will definitely recommend in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Holden Green
September 11, 2019

"First Time Buyer, Easy, Timley"

- maddie229

Going into the this process of buying my first car was scary, but Brandon and his team made me feel comfortable and were easy to talk to. If I had any questions they answered with honesty and simply so I could understand. I am so happy with my choice and couldn’t have done with out Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Amara_ivan

We definitely reccomend this place. Luke was awesome at helping us with the purchasing process! Great customer service and positive attitude. Strongly reccommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Refreshing Buying Experience"

- ajjames12

Brandon and his team made my buying experience the easiest I’ve had in years. Coming off of a negative experience, I was a little hesitant but Brandon quickly put my doubts at ease. Brandon was very accommodating and even offered to drive the vehicle I ended up purchasing to KC for a test drive so I wouldn’t have to go out to Lawrence. In the end, the vehicle was well-maintained and immaculately detailed. In addition to what seems to be a high quality inventory, Brandon and his team did their part to make my experience as smooth as possible. Hopefully I won’t be in the market awhile, but I would feel very comfortable going back to The Selection in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"Nice dealership!"

- Rover lover

Great experience! Luke was on the ball! Thanks so much for taking the time and effort of helping with an out of state transaction! Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Top Notch "

- Sienna

I recently had an appointment to get my car serviced with The Selection; and the day before blew out a tire. The Selection said to have my car towed to them and they would take care of the tire and scheduled service. Not only did they take care of everything, but they knew I recently had a baby so brought a rental right to my home. They really made a stressful situation for a new mom the least stressful possible. All while giving me excellent service at a fair price. I recommend The Selection to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"A professional and friendly experience!"

- Someguywithacar

Great experience! They really took their time and worked hard on getting me into the only car I wanted. No pressure at all and they were always in communication. I highly recommend trying this place out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Quickest car buying experience ever! "

- Queen Smash

Luke was very knowledgeable and helpful in buying my new Camry! His customer service was TOP notch! I will definitely recommend him and The Selection to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Like buying from family "

- SherryL

Selection dealership in Lawrence gave us a stressFREE shopping experience! Luke our salesman was very kind and patient with us non -tech people. He still helps us with information after we bought the cutest car on the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results