Back

The Sharpest Rides Denver

Englewood, CO

4.3
1,456 Reviews
Providing Denver with used cars for over 30 years, The Sharpest Rides™ family is dedicated to serving Denver affordable cars of the highest quality. If you are looking for used cars, Denver's The Sharpest Rides™ is the place to start your search. We have a selection of used cars that is constantly updated and reflects the best used cars in Denver. Buying used cars is not the hassle you think. The tacky used car salesman is no longer a guarantee when you visit any car lot. If you are looking for a great used car to meet your needs, The Sharpest Rides™ is ready to exceed your expectations for customer service and value. Do not settle for a used car that is not perfect for you. Our dynamic selection of excellent used vehicles is guaranteed to offer something to catch your eye.
Contact Dealership

2245 S Raritan St

Englewood, CO

80110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,456 reviews

June 21, 2022

Do not go here! They will pull your credit without your consent, we went and gave our info and test drive a care, I signed for myself but MY HUSBAND DID NOT SIGNED, More

by Ale tinoco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony and Jeremy
June 13, 2022

I really just want info on who to ACTUALLY speak to in regards to a car sold that didn't pass emissions the 2nd I drove off the lot. I've been calling and getting hung up on. Calling getting placed on hol More

by misscnm83
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sergio
June 09, 2022

Worst place ever! Do not even think of going there to buy a car. You know the second they are lying because their lips are moving. I got soaked buying a used Mercedes More

by shelleyru1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager - Terrible
May 21, 2022

Thanks Daviyon and Mario for the Subaru WRX and working with us. 5 star car sales man! More

by gallegosangelica33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daylon Estrada
May 16, 2022

I would never buy here again- They tell you they do a full check of all cars- No way- The car we bought after one day the radio was skipping, then we find out the tires the have lock lug nut and they te More

by JG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris
May 09, 2022

Guys never answer my application, they only said will call me and never heard anything back from them, then few days after when I call them back they told me that the car was sold. More

by willi00722
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peggy Welke
April 22, 2022

This is my fourth time financing a car but my ABSOLUTE BEST! Julia V helped me out a great deal, she was patient and made sure I left with the best car for me! She answered all of my questions and was hon More

by AlmostDiedBecauseOfMountainStates
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2022

I purchased a used truck from them on 4/2/22 overall great experience, hassle free did deal online Jonathon was the salesperson. Jonathon did a great job walking me through and setting everything up. Th More

by mlestercwa9413
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon
March 22, 2022

What a great experience. I have taken 4 people to buy a car. All four are happy. The owner was so attentive and help mt widow daughter in law with a great deal on the purcha More

by Esther
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gerardo
March 21, 2022

Emailed them asking for specific information on the vehicle they had advertised. Instead of getting the information I requested in response, I got an auto-genrated cookie cutter email with a link to fi More

by Oni.dori
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,456 results