Back

The Sharpest Rides Denver

Englewood, CO

4.1
1,474 Reviews
Providing Denver with used cars for over 30 years, The Sharpest Rides™ family is dedicated to serving Denver affordable cars of the highest quality. If you are looking for used cars, Denver's The Sharpest Rides™ is the place to start your search. We have a selection of used cars that is constantly updated and reflects the best used cars in Denver. Buying used cars is not the hassle you think. The tacky used car salesman is no longer a guarantee when you visit any car lot. If you are looking for a great used car to meet your needs, The Sharpest Rides™ is ready to exceed your expectations for customer service and value. Do not settle for a used car that is not perfect for you. Our dynamic selection of excellent used vehicles is guaranteed to offer something to catch your eye.
Contact Dealership

2245 S Raritan St

Englewood, CO

80110

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,474 reviews

January 30, 2023

French was a great sales man . We told him what we wanted and how much we had and he found it. He was honest and worked with us in the end. More

by mmwirsching
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel LaTour
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

mmwirsching responded

Was a great place to find a used car. Had a lot to choose from in all kinds of price ranges. People were friendly and courteous to.

January 28, 2023

The Land Cruiser they currently have for sale (stock# S57479) leaked oil all over my driveway and garage during the test drive on 01/26/23! Worst test drive experience I've ever had, not to mention unsaf More

by schmitz9
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian
January 10, 2023

After 70+ years, I finally found an honest car salesman. Daniell La Tour is a straight shooter dedicated to customer satisfaction. 5 stars. More

by BillM
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel LaTour
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 03, 2023

Our guy was the most awesome salesman we've experienced in all the years and times we've bought a car!! More

by manuelnlorrie
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel LaTour
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Satrina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 01, 2023

K. Jones was a great salesman. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful and was able to get us a deal. He was very patient and understanding and did what he could to help us out! More

by achavez8996
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K. Jones
December 28, 2022

Daniel was very helpful and professional. He helped me out a lot with purchasing a new vehicle. More

by tomiselway16
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel LaTour
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 12, 2022

Ole Frenchie really helped me out getting the ram rebel I wanted. Great fella. Highly recommend! More

by Cdufrene5005
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel LaTour
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 08, 2022

Daniel la tour was exceptional! Helped us find our new truck fast! Highly recommend! Wea re so happy!! More

by heatherandmonkey
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel LaTour
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 06, 2022

Such a quick and great experience. The whole team was phenomenal and made it seamless! French is the best! More

by April
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel LaTour
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Satrina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 24, 2022

Luis Flora was awesome! He took the time to listen to my long list of 'must-haves/wants' in a car and showed me several options. He let me take my time to test drive several More

by Destiny Smith
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Flora
1
...