Back

The Sharpest Rides Denver

Englewood, CO

3.9
1,518 Reviews
Providing Denver with used cars for over 30 years, The Sharpest Rides™ family is dedicated to serving Denver affordable cars of the highest quality. If you are looking for used cars, Denver's The Sharpest Rides™ is the place to start your search. We have a selection of used cars that is constantly updated and reflects the best used cars in Denver. Buying used cars is not the hassle you think. The tacky used car salesman is no longer a guarantee when you visit any car lot. If you are looking for a great used car to meet your needs, The Sharpest Rides™ is ready to exceed your expectations for customer service and value. Do not settle for a used car that is not perfect for you. Our dynamic selection of excellent used vehicles is guaranteed to offer something to catch your eye.
Contact Dealership

2245 S Raritan St

Englewood, CO

80110

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,518 reviews

July 18, 2024

I needed a car. Last car got caught in THE hailstorm, so old car got totaled. Good news, had insurance so I'm off the hook, but the gap insurance was still pending More

by Hollandparraniii
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel LaTour
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 08, 2024

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS PLACE. IT IS AN ABSOLUTE SCAM OF A CAR DEALERSHIP! I purchased a 2020 Toyota RAV4 from the sharpest rides. They promised the vehicle was in perfect cond More

by Randy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sharpest Automotive
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Z
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shavel and James
June 08, 2024

M&M, Uncle Paulie, Johnnie, and Kaden thank you for the great service. And a shout out to the whole Sharpest Ride Crew. More

by ashleyfox1026
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Satrina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 05, 2024

This dealership is absolutely the worst. The sales person, who of course is not listed in the staff directory, took my appointment from the person it was originally scheduled with, didn't h More

by DeCheé P.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Satrina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Sharp
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eric Duran
May 29, 2024

I just wanna say thank you to Julia Vargas at the Sharpest Rides going the process of me getting into a new car awesome job !! Thanks again More

by dominguezeligh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharpest Automotive
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024

This is the WORST EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD BUYING A CAR! !! THEY LIED ABOUT DOING A 360 INSPECTION ON THE VEHICLE. THEY ARE VERY DISHONEST WHEN I SPOKE WITH A MANAGER NAMED JASON HE TOLD ME THAT'S WHAT I GET More

by ryanpetersononline
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sharpest Automotive
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Satrina
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jason
May 21, 2024

Warning, bait-and-switch. I called about a 2018 Toyota Sienna listed for 19k both on their dealership website and on CarGurus. I confirmed the price and scheduled a test drive More

by Art Vandelay
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario Ortega
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Z
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Darryl
May 09, 2024

If I could give more than 5 stars I would ! Quincy, went over and beyond with great customer service and made financing as easy as possible for me . Moose did a great job at going out of his wa More

by nicolecastro
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharpest Automotive
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 01, 2024

Worked with Mike today to find and purchase the perfect SUV for myself. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. He asked me my budget and worked within it. Over all a pleasant experience. I woul More

by Keynon25
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jennings
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Satrina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 30, 2024

Frankie got us in our new whip, an we are very pleased with his customer service and his ability to not put us in a messed up ride, he is amazing and I would recommend him to my friends and family!!! Than More

by allendiehl1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frenchi’s
1
...