Roger Garcia
Roger Garcia at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Roger Garcia

Sales manger

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
36 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Roger Garcia

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paid cash took quite awhile to get out the door not very forthcoming with the shape of the car. More

by stiljoseph317
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not buy from here most employees are super rude and are knowingly selling cars with problems and when u try to fix a problem they will tell u its not there problem basically and they won't fix the iss More

by MARIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice job to Roger and Brian. They were professional and friendly. Thank you for all More

by Hady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Satrina, Bryan Sanchez

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

recomiendo ampliamente a ROGER GARCIA POR SER UNA PERSONA HONESTA Y SENCILA ME AYUDO EN TODO por eso lo recomiendo...!!!!super servico honesto y claro rapido recomendado 100% More

by ADUNDERGROUNDLLC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was amazing! Very helpful, friendly, and truly wanted to help me get the best deal! French walked the whole lot with me over and over to make sure I found a car I loved! Highly recommend!! More

by Hazen_emilee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Too busy on a Saturday Even with a pre-approval it took forever to get through all the paper work. We feel that the one on one time spent with customers was lacking and impe More

by rkymtn08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I never got a reply so I'd say my experience was crap just like the business. Never shopping here. Thats for xxxx sure! More

by Snowbunnyy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DO NOT buy a vehicle from these xxx hats. Bought a 2010 Denali. Total lemon. If you do buy take vehicle to dealer to have any maintenance codes read. Purchased vehicle for 18k. 11 k to fix More

by Craig3619
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! Everyone is great to work with and caring for the people. Awesome personalities for sure and a well rounded business. The team of people have fun and More

by Mike09
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Customer Service Great experience from the beginning to end. I have been to several dealerships through my lifetime and i tell these guys know what they are doing. Jos More

by donnivani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $66,387
2021 BMW X5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $45,387
2020 Subaru WRX STI
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 GMC Acadia car, priced at $18,387
2011 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $39,387
2018 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,387
2020 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,387
2021 Chevrolet Spark
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive