Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

The Sharpest Rides

Englewood, CO

4.8
1,396 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Providing Denver with used cars for over 30 years, The Sharpest Rides™ family is dedicated to serving Denver affordable cars of the highest quality. If you are looking for used cars, Denver's The Sharpest Rides™ is the place to start your search. We have a selection of used cars that is constantly updated and reflects the best used cars in Denver. Buying used cars is not the hassle you think. The tacky used car salesman is no longer a guarantee when you visit any car lot. If you are looking for a great used car to meet your needs, The Sharpest Rides™ is ready to exceed your expectations for customer service and value. Do not settle for a used car that is not perfect for you. Our dynamic selection of excellent used vehicles is guaranteed to offer something to catch your eye.
Contact Dealership

2245 S Raritan St

Englewood, CO

80110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,396 reviews

September 15, 2020

"We had a great experience with Frenchie and his trainee..."

- scoobylynn2452

We had a great experience with Frenchie and his trainee Chuck. He was very knowledgeable and guided us in the right direction to the perfect car with a great deal. He was funny and easy to talk to. Thank you so much. John got us everything in our deal we could ask for and more. Thank you as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"Julia was great! This is my second time buying from her..."

- Michellelucero26

Julia was great! This is my second time buying from her and I am very happy! I will come back next time I need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"Our experience was amazing! Very helpful, friendly, and..."

- Hazen_emilee

Our experience was amazing! Very helpful, friendly, and truly wanted to help me get the best deal! French walked the whole lot with me over and over to make sure I found a car I loved! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 09, 2020

"French was amazing! He was straight and to the point and..."

- Adrian

French was amazing! He was straight and to the point and got us in and out with a new car! 10/10 recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2020

"What can I say......... My car salesman “French” is..."

- Eva

What can I say......... My car salesman “French” is amazing!! Very professional and fun at the same time. He made buying a truck enjoyable! This is me 4th car purchase here and I’m completely happy! If you’re looking for a new car or truck come to Sharpest Rides and ask for French. He’s the best!! Juice the finance manager made it happen! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2020

"I have purchased 4 vehicles from the Sharpest Rides. Only..."

- Tara

I have purchased 4 vehicles from the Sharpest Rides. Only 1 had issues, and their service dept immediately repaired it! Samuel Marquez helped my son and I find the perfect car (4th purchase). He was personable, knowledgeable, and I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Marquez
August 25, 2020

"Daniel helped me pick a vehicle when I came in to the..."

- Missakjosh

Daniel helped me pick a vehicle when I came in to the shop without really knowing what I was looking for. They have plenty of selections that are competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2020

"OKAY it saddens me to say this but the dealership..."

- LadyBella

OKAY it saddens me to say this but the dealership Customer Service is SUPER AWESOME!The vehicle I bought not so much. I have had my SUV for three weeks and the check engine light has come on and off several time already. Bought extended warranty and they can not find the paperwork, as it can take up to 30 days (sketchy) thank GOD I have my copies, and pictures of Check engine light as it was off when I dropped the suv for service (code was pressure solenoid). I will get it checked at Nissan after repairs to MAKE SURE it was fixed correctly. I was super happy about my new car until I almost got hit and died by oncoming traffic turning at a light as the SUV did not pick up speed to go through the turn, like it just lost power!This could be a law suit waiting to happen has I gotten hit.Something to think about before you buy! My sales rep seemed like a good guy and wanted a good ride for me but not sure if sales knows how bad the the suv was.As of 8/19/2020 my SUV is at Next Gen,hopefully they can fix it right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar
August 15, 2020

"Quick, easy and straight to the point. Julia Vargas went..."

- jamie.brave

Quick, easy and straight to the point. Julia Vargas went out of her way to do what was best for our situation and got us in a beautiful, classy ride. Candace was also very sweet and friendly & Brandon was great and super friendly! I will definitely refer friends and family. The Braves

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Candace
August 14, 2020

"Super helpful, nice, they weren’t pushy at all. I really..."

- Paige

Super helpful, nice, they weren’t pushy at all. I really enjoyed the experience. The only disappointment was I couldn’t drive my car home day of. I couldn’t drive it home because it wasn’t quite ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 1,396 results