Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Thomas Nissan of Joliet

Joliet, IL

4.5
1,081 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1427 North Larkin Avenue

Joliet, IL

60435

Directions

1,081 Reviews of Thomas Nissan of Joliet

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2021

"This was my second time buying from this Nissan location..."

- veronicavital87

This was my second time buying from this Nissan location and both times I had a great experience. Peter was so helpful and really took the time to show me options. He really wanted me to leave happy and even took time to show me all my new cars features. It was a great and easy car shopping experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Sakleh
5.0
March 27, 2021

"Peter Sakleh treated me with respect and prompt service...."

- annebielby

Peter Sakleh treated me with respect and prompt service. Excellent salesman. I told him what i wanted and he delivered. Thank you for all your help Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Sakleh
5.0
March 20, 2021

"Thomas Nissan is great our salesman Peter sakieh and..."

- ashleejames

Thomas Nissan is great our salesman Peter sakieh and Merlin are wonderful they helped us get into our new car they r the best very friendly and professional excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Sakleh
5.0
Karl Regalado
5.0
March 06, 2021

"Service Department has been getting worse and worse over..."

- DWG

Service Department has been getting worse and worse over the last few years. Revolving door for service managers. They had my car for a week and wouldn't return calls in order for me to pick it up. Justin always had excuses and even lied about running diagnostics. Charged me $177 and claimed they found nothing. Took my car to Hawkinson Nissan in Matteson to find competent and friendly staff. They ran the diagnostics and found and fixed the problem in a few hours! I called Greg Thomas, a supposed manager, and he couldn't care less. Never going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin the liar
February 22, 2021

"He was patient and understanding he helped me all the..."

- Mario

He was patient and understanding he helped me all the through the process and got me EXACTLY what i wanted. And he Even Delivered the Car to me personally because i had work excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jevon Dyer
February 10, 2021

"Mi hija helen esta muy contenta. Con su compra en Thomas..."

- Mariav

Mi hija helen esta muy contenta. Con su compra en Thomas nissan. Marco tomo su tiempo y los ayudo con todo. Si necesitas un carro nuevo o usado. Pregunten por el. Muy agradecida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Martínez
February 06, 2021

"I plan on downsizing from my RAV4 and was looking at many..."

- darleneryan78

I plan on downsizing from my RAV4 and was looking at many brands. Chevy honda and nissan. When i walked into Thomas nissan. I was greeted by Marco and Merlin who took really good care of me and listen to all my needs. They found the perfect car for me. The nissan rogue sport. I am very happy with my the service and with my new rogue. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car go talk to marco at Thomas nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Martinez
January 28, 2021

"Excellent person to deal with meet all needs. Very..."

- Ivery83turner

Excellent person to deal with meet all needs. Very friendly and knowledgeable and followed all guidelines pertaining to social distancing due to COVID-19 and that was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrius Moore
5.0
Peter Sakleh
5.0
January 19, 2021

"Peter was my salesman. He was wondering and got me into a..."

- kbrown

Peter was my salesman. He was wondering and got me into a great vehicle. I will be sending my family and friends to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Sakleh
5.0
January 10, 2021

"Sergio and Omar were so incredibly knowledgeable and..."

- goldsun0358

Sergio and Omar were so incredibly knowledgeable and helpful with my wife and my purchase of a certified used Nissan Rogue and trade in of our car they guided us through every step and were so awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Martinez
5.0
Other Employees : Omar Thomas
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,081 results