Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Thomasville Toyota

4.7

354 Lifetime Reviews

14724 US-19, Thomasville, Georgia 31757 Directions
Call (229) 228-0555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

354 Reviews of Thomasville Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2020

"Thank you so much evanda bend for being so nice you have..."

- jennifermccollum

Thank you so much evanda bend for being so nice you have great customer service and thank you for the books I love them. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evanda bend
May 21, 2020

"Used truck repair"

- mammoth7

I purchased a used truck at Thomasville Toyota and during the test drive I brought up an issue I noticed it was checked out but recurred after the purchase this dealership was spot on getting the issue resolved Daniel in their serviced department worked with me and did a fantastic job with his customer service getting me a rental during the repair and working with me through the process. When I look for a car for my wife I will again look and see what this dealership will have to offer. Mr. Watkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel in service dept.
May 04, 2020

"BEWARE!!! Especially women! I love my used car that I..."

- acoutur1

BEWARE!!! Especially women! I love my used car that I purchased but my experience did not go smoothly! After the deal was “done” I had to commute almost 2 hours round trip THREE times due to things not being complete. My third trip was a month later to pay a down payment. SURPRISE! A down payment that was not verbally agreed on nor in my price quotes but put in my contract. I instilled too much trust in these people. After paying the payment and later speaking to a manager, Wren, he assured me this was a mistake and that they did not conduct business that way and wanted to make it right. He ended the phone call by saying “Answer your phone when I call!” As if I would hear from him shortly and he would make things right. Well that was last week and I haven’t heard a thing. I have purchased many cars on my own and I have never had a deal go this way. I feel that I was taken advantage of. I felt personally attacked and brought to tears. I failed to mention the degrading way I was spoken to at one point. I was told that I “must have amnesia” and that my words and concerns were nothing compared to their video footage of me signing my contract. I was not aware of the changes in the contract until it was said and done. I paid so I could do my part but they did not do theirs. I would not even feel comfortable getting my car serviced at least this dealership. They got my money and now they have tossed me out like the trash. They now have no cares for my concerns whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wren and Nick
February 01, 2020

"Do your homework. The truck I ultimately purchased was..."

- gdrpitbull

Do your homework. The truck I ultimately purchased was not a one owner or non damaged as advertised. Auto check don't tell the whole story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Rose
July 11, 2019

"Awesome Experience!"

- CYNTHIA7THOMPSON

The staff at Thomasville Toyota was very friendly... their professional experience helped me to choose the perfect car for my busy life. The 2019 Camry is sporty and efficient; the spaciousness is precisely what I needed for my grandchildren and grand doggies. I would recommend any new purchaser to Thomasville Toyota for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javares Knight
5.0
June 05, 2019

"Great Experience "

- ALEJANDROR2223

Staff was very friendly and am very glad that I chose Thomasville Toyota. I definitely recommend it to anyone searching for there car. Cant wait to back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D.J. and Jimmy
May 31, 2019

"Lyle is the best service technician"

- The rabbit

Lyle June good for your dealership you are lucky to have a good representative and he is kind knowledgeable and prompt. I always ask for his help because he is sincere about serving the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle june
May 31, 2019

"New tires and alignment"

- CSI_SEAGLE

Friendly service personnel Slower than expected Satisfied so far Test driving tires for comfort Long wait Missed an oil change at Nissan dealership Will let service know about degree of satisfaction after test driving next few days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Harlan
May 31, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- CVBOATRIGHT

We drove to Thomasville to look at a used Toyota 4Runner and drove home in a brand new 2019 Highlander Limited! Thanks to Leroy who convinced me to go Luxury!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy (sales), John Smith (general manager)
May 31, 2019

"Great people"

- AZUREFUME

They do great work for a reasonable price. My service manager is extra special and the van driver has always been a jewel . I drive from tallahassee because these people "treat everyone right".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle June and Curtis (the van driver)
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results