Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Thomasville Toyota

4.8

350 Lifetime Reviews

14724 US-19, Thomasville, Georgia 31757 Directions
Sales: (229) 228-0555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

350 Reviews of Thomasville Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2019

"Awesome Experience!"

- CYNTHIA7THOMPSON

The staff at Thomasville Toyota was very friendly... their professional experience helped me to choose the perfect car for my busy life. The 2019 Camry is sporty and efficient; the spaciousness is precisely what I needed for my grandchildren and grand doggies. I would recommend any new purchaser to Thomasville Toyota for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javares Knight
5.0
June 05, 2019

"Great Experience "

- ALEJANDROR2223

Staff was very friendly and am very glad that I chose Thomasville Toyota. I definitely recommend it to anyone searching for there car. Cant wait to back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D.J. and Jimmy
May 31, 2019

"Lyle is the best service technician"

- The rabbit

Lyle June good for your dealership you are lucky to have a good representative and he is kind knowledgeable and prompt. I always ask for his help because he is sincere about serving the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle june
May 31, 2019

"New tires and alignment"

- CSI_SEAGLE

Friendly service personnel Slower than expected Satisfied so far Test driving tires for comfort Long wait Missed an oil change at Nissan dealership Will let service know about degree of satisfaction after test driving next few days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Harlan
May 31, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- CVBOATRIGHT

We drove to Thomasville to look at a used Toyota 4Runner and drove home in a brand new 2019 Highlander Limited! Thanks to Leroy who convinced me to go Luxury!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy (sales), John Smith (general manager)
May 31, 2019

"Great people"

- AZUREFUME

They do great work for a reasonable price. My service manager is extra special and the van driver has always been a jewel . I drive from tallahassee because these people "treat everyone right".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle June and Curtis (the van driver)
May 31, 2019

"Servilce"

- elharris0

Very prompt and courteous people. No wait time for this service. Super people to work with I did not have to wait very long for my vehicle to be serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All service employees
May 30, 2019

"Keep us coming back..."

- Bridgette

The entire Thomasville Toyota Staff goes above and beyond every single time we visit!! Their excellent customer service is what keeps us coming back time and time again!! We will never go anywhere else!! We have purchased our last 5 vehicles from them... we are definitely customers for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirby, Jimmie, Ren & Chris
May 30, 2019

"Friendly Service"

- SCOUT

Everyone I dealt with was friendly, especially Curtis, the guy who drives the shuttle van. He's a great guy and always upbeat. I only got an oil change and tire rotation, plus recall work on the computer system, so not much to say about the work done. Oh, and the coffee is really good :-) I would suggest having someone to answer the service department phone or return calls promptly. Overall, a good visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
May 30, 2019

"two thumbs up! "

- TANDYRA

I couldn’t ask for a better environment, friendlier staff, or better customer service. They always do a great job whether it’s sales or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Harlan, Mike Crenshaw
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results