Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Thomasville Toyota

Thomasville, GA

4.6
358 Reviews

14724 US-19

Thomasville, GA

31757

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 358 reviews

September 16, 2021

"Evander Bender is a great people person.Works very well..."

- IGORDON

Evander Bender is a great people person. Works very well with customers. Customer service is always great at Toyota Thomasville

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evander Bend
December 20, 2020

"This from a retired Marine and extremely CYNICAL car..."

- Rush2112

This from a retired Marine and extremely CYNICAL car dealership person... Without a doubt the purchase of my 2018 Ford Flex Ecoboost was the most pleasant, professional, courteous, seamless transaction I have ever experienced with a dealership. JK was incredible from start to finish. The car was delivered to Orange Park (Jacksonville) FL and one better shape than advertised. JK and the entire staff at Thomasville Toyota went over and above for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javares Knight
5.0
Other Employees : JK
October 12, 2020

"This was honestly the best experience I have ever had..."

- justjen866

This was honestly the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a new car. I filled out an application online in the morning and was immediately contacted by Javares (JK) who made the entire process smooth. By the end of the day, via phone and text messages, we had completed the entire process and all that was left was for me to make the drive from Tallahassee to pick it up. When we arrived at the dealership, JK met us and turned us over to Justin C. who gave us a test drive we'll never forget, showing us all the bells and whistles on the vehicle I had picked out. After that we signed a few papers and in under 2 hours we were out the door and on the way home in the most beautiful car I have ever owned. The quality of service and attention to details as well as making allowances for us to handle almost the entire process online/phone have made us customers for life. If you live out of town, I promise it's worth the drive to Thomasville. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javares Knight
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Cannon, Omar
October 07, 2020

"My wife purchased a vehicle from your dealership on..."

- lchwilson7

My wife purchased a vehicle from your dealership on 10/05/2020. Matt Cromer was our salesman. He was very professional and knowledgeable with excellent customer service skills. We will definitely recommend him to family, friends and anyone we know in search of a new vehicle. Thanks Calvin and Linda Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javares Knight
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Cromer
May 26, 2020

"Thank you so much evanda bend for being so nice you have..."

- jennifermccollum

Thank you so much evanda bend for being so nice you have great customer service and thank you for the books I love them. I

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evanda bend
May 21, 2020

"Used truck repair"

- mammoth7

I purchased a used truck at Thomasville Toyota and during the test drive I brought up an issue I noticed it was checked out but recurred after the purchase this dealership was spot on getting the issue resolved Daniel in their serviced department worked with me and did a fantastic job with his customer service getting me a rental during the repair and working with me through the process. When I look for a car for my wife I will again look and see what this dealership will have to offer. Mr. Watkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel in service dept.
May 04, 2020

"BEWARE!!! Especially women! I love my used car that I..."

- acoutur1

BEWARE!!! Especially women! I love my used car that I purchased but my experience did not go smoothly! After the deal was “done” I had to commute almost 2 hours round trip THREE times due to things not being complete. My third trip was a month later to pay a down payment. SURPRISE! A down payment that was not verbally agreed on nor in my price quotes but put in my contract. I instilled too much trust in these people. After paying the payment and later speaking to a manager, Wren, he assured me this was a mistake and that they did not conduct business that way and wanted to make it right. He ended the phone call by saying “Answer your phone when I call!” As if I would hear from him shortly and he would make things right. Well that was last week and I haven’t heard a thing. I have purchased many cars on my own and I have never had a deal go this way. I feel that I was taken advantage of. I felt personally attacked and brought to tears. I failed to mention the degrading way I was spoken to at one point. I was told that I “must have amnesia” and that my words and concerns were nothing compared to their video footage of me signing my contract. I was not aware of the changes in the contract until it was said and done. I paid so I could do my part but they did not do theirs. I would not even feel comfortable getting my car serviced at least this dealership. They got my money and now they have tossed me out like the trash. They now have no cares for my concerns whatsoever.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wren and Nick
February 01, 2020

"Do your homework. The truck I ultimately purchased was..."

- gdrpitbull

Do your homework. The truck I ultimately purchased was not a one owner or non damaged as advertised. Auto check don't tell the whole story.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Rose
July 11, 2019

"Awesome Experience!"

- CYNTHIA7THOMPSON

The staff at Thomasville Toyota was very friendly... their professional experience helped me to choose the perfect car for my busy life. The 2019 Camry is sporty and efficient; the spaciousness is precisely what I needed for my grandchildren and grand doggies. I would recommend any new purchaser to Thomasville Toyota for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javares Knight
5.0
June 05, 2019

"Great Experience "

- ALEJANDROR2223

Staff was very friendly and am very glad that I chose Thomasville Toyota. I definitely recommend it to anyone searching for there car. Cant wait to back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D.J. and Jimmy
1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results