Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

4.8

258 Lifetime Reviews

2158 Washington Road NE, Thomson, Georgia 30824
Call (706) 383-0332

258 Reviews of Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2019

"Amazing"

- Angelo Geraci

I met a woman she mentioned Mel's name. She bought her car from him. I never contacted anyone and they called me then he called me twice. Floored to say the least. This is one for the history books. His message on the second voicemail was Angelo give me a call I think I got something found for you! Here's a dude I've never spoke to or met. First class all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2019

" They really care"

- M.O.T.S.

On Tuesday January 29th I visited Thompson Chrysler Jeep at 2158 Washington Road in Thomson Georgia. Stupendous customer service was rendered. I just want to make mention of David P he was our Tech he took care of the recalls that were due to be serviced on our vehicle. The service Administration April was fantastic. But my special thanks, graditude and appreciation goes to Andrea the Warranty adm. Top notch in customer care like no other. what a team of dedicate employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David P. In service, Angela Blair
Feb 07, 2019 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for this great recommendation! We really appreciate the wonderful shout outs to our staff! Sincerely, Doug Beasley, Service Manager, (706) 229-7864

October 20, 2018

"New car buyer"

- firecracker45

Our salesman, Seth McHenry was outstanding..He was very thorough in explaining the details of our new Jeep purchase..!! Mike Connor was very helpful when closing our deal and pointed out extra coverage which we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Seth McHenry
Oct 22, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on your fantastic new Jeep! We know you will love every minute in it, and hope you will let us know if we can ever be of further assistance. Thank you for choosing Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

October 11, 2018

"IT DOESN’T GET ANY BETTER!!!!"

- LonnieBrenna

I cannot explain the gratitude I feel for this dealership. We have purchased four vehicles from Thompson, and the service received has only gotten better and better. Ronnie Sterling, Tommie Mac, Kenneth Dukes.....YOU GENTLEMEN ARE THE BOMB.COM! Thank you, thank you, and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tommie Mack, Kenneth Dukes
Oct 11, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for relying on our team here at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT! We truly appreciate the incredible feedback and will pass your kind words along to our team. Please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance as we would be happy to help!

October 01, 2018

"Way to long to wait "

- Rayt

Been here two hours and my truck is still setting and no oil change started, also I have issues with the radio screen going black, and dashboard screen saying radio locked and telephone sometimes not coming through radio also when screen is black ac doesn’t work. So they say it has to happen so they can see it . Iam not making it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kenneth Dukes
Oct 01, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We truly apologize for any issues you have had, and want to work with you to make sure all of your vehicle's needs are addressed. Can you please contact me at your earliest convenience? Sincerely, Lori McCormick, 706-466-1188, lmccormick@jeepcheap.com

September 28, 2018

"Worst dealership ever"

- DCLex

I have purchased many vehicles at many different dealerships throughout the years. Thomson Dodge is one of the worst dealerships I have encountered to date. The communication from their Sales department is awful and the Sales Manager is sleazy. While many dealerships have tried to distance themselves from the sleazy car salesman stereotype, this dealership has not. My salesperson (Dexter) made verbal commitments and never followed through. My wife and I spent a lot of money on our vehicle and the dealership put less than ½ tank of gas in the vehicle when we left. Its little things like this that show the true character of a dealership. I tried contacting the sales manager (Ronnie) directly and he stated that he would look into my grievances. As expected, he never did anything about it. Poor customer service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dexter
Oct 01, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We take your comments very seriously and apologize for any issues. We work hard to provide a fantastic experience during every interaction and are troubled by your review. I hope you will consider contacting me so that we can discuss what happened and how we can make this right. Sincerely, Lori McCormick, 706-466-1188, lmccormick@jeepcheap.com

September 08, 2018

"Excellent Truck Buying Experience "

- AmyBD

My husband and I went to look at truck he saw listed online! When we arrived, we did not feel ambushed, instead we felt like friends hanging out! Donnie Flanders came and took us right to the truck and made the whole process easy and exciting. He worked with us on what we were willing to pay and helped us with a trade in! We highly recommend this dealership and choose Donnie as your salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hi Amy! I am so glad to hear about your wonderful experience. Thank you for giving such a wonderful shout out to Donnie as well. We really love having him on the team and are so glad you were able to find your perfect truck with him!

August 11, 2018

"Actual pleasant car buying experience"

- Roshrine

Tommy was absolutely wonderful to work with. Even without the best credit he worked super hard to not only make me feel comfortable but make sure I was able to get in the truck I wanted. I will definitely be back and recommend to anyone who's looking for a dealer who actually cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica you g
Aug 13, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for giving us such high marks! We are constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible experience, and appreciate this feedback! We will make sure that your kind words get back to Tommy. Congratulations on your new truck, and thank you for choosing Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

July 31, 2018

"Recall Service"

- BassMan

Took my new to me Jeep Cherokee to this dealer after receiving a recall notice. Had a 9 a.m. appointment, got there 15 minutes early. Dropped the car in the service lane and waited for the work to be completed. The vehicle was ready by 9:30. Never had such a good experience with a service department. The employees (so sorry I forgot your names) were helpful and very polite. Won't take the vehicle anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service lane employees, sorry names didn't stick. A man and a woman
Aug 01, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We are thrilled to hear that our team offered an efficient and professional service experience. Thank you for relying on our team, and please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance here at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

July 30, 2018

"Best service ever!!"

- Mrsk1215

Tommy helped us find the perfect car for us. He met the goals we wanted on payments and was very professional. I've been to dealerships where they press you so hard to buy their car, but Tommy made the experience easy and comfortable. We are in love with our 2018 Dodge Journey!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

This is amazing to read, thank you for saying such kind things about your experience with Tommy! Congratulations on your new 2018 Dodge Journey, and please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance here at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results