About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

4.7

223 Lifetime Reviews

2158 Washington Road NE, Thomson, Georgia 30824
Call (706) 383-0332

223 Reviews of Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2017

"Happy Days "

- New Jeep ruth

Just want to say a big thank you to Micheal Conner ,he was awesome working a deal,so we were able to purchase a new Jeep Cherokee 2018.thank you so much.you are a amazing salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Conner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2017 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for the review and feedback! I will be sure to share your kind words with Michael. Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee! All the best, Beth Grant.

October 22, 2017

"easy peasy"

- socialrenegade84

This is my first new Jeep so I was nervous about financing and the like, sadly the local dealerships did not welcome my search so I turned to the internet and found my soon to be jeep at Thomson (3.5 hours away). Even with the distance between us Tommy Burgess made sure all the ducks were wrangled and in a row upon my arrival. He took the process and made it extremely pleasant! Thank you so much for an amazing deal on a great Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Burgess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2017 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We really appreciate you giving Thomson a shot despite the distance! We're always happy to make the car buying process as simple as possible. Congratulations on the new Jeep! All the best, Beth Grant.

October 20, 2017

"Dealership very clean all salesman was very nice"

- James law

Very clean dealership even service department person very nice willing to take care of their customers all salesman were very nice Mel my salesman took time to go over the car he sold me very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melvin Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2017 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for the feedback, James! We're so happy that you've chosen to shop with Thomson, and we hope you continue to love your new car! We look forward to working with you at our service center for maintenance! All the best, Beth Grant.

October 19, 2017

"Professional, accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable "

- JOJOBOBO51

Went in looking for a deal with a trade in and got what I wanted. None of the other dealers could match the price. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Conner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2017 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on the new vehicle! We're happy that we could give you a fantastic deal on your trade in, and we hope you love the new car! All the best, Beth Grant.

October 18, 2017

"Great experience. The best I have at any dealerhip."

- Johnnie44

Javoris Wilburn has excellent salesmanship. He always followed up with me the whole time making sure I was getting a vehicle for my daughter that fitted our budget. I really appreciate that and not being like some salesmen trying to convince you to by over your means.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javoris Wilburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2017 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for shopping with Thomson, Johnnie! I'll be sure to share your kind review with Javoris. We look forward to working with you again soon! All the best, Beth Grant.

October 16, 2017

"Where we buy our vehicles"

- Jbake

This is the 5th vehicle in 4 years that we have bought from Thomson Dodge. For every vehicle Mac McAlister has been there to help make each purchase easy and get us the best deal he can. From work vehicles to vehicles for our daughters we have had a great experience. If we ever have a concern, all we have to do is give Mac a call and he will do all he can to get it fixed. The vehicle in this picture was for our daughter and Mac helped us surprise her with the big red bow and all!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac McAlister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

From all of us at Thomson, thank you for your loyalty! We are so happy to have been a part of your surprise for your daughter. I will be sure to share all of your kind feedback with Mac, and we look forward to your next visit! All the best, Beth Grant.

October 10, 2017

"Love at first sight"

- Bigrog1826

I was surfing the web when I saw this truck. It was the first vehicle that popped up. I needed a good work truck but I didn't have a lot of money to work with. I called up Thomson Chrysler Dodge and spoke with a salesman named Mac. He accurately described this truck, took pictures that I asked for and emailed them to me. I told Mac how much I could spend and with in 2 minutes, we agreed on a cash price sale. No hassle or numbers back and forth. I couldn't be any happier. Nice truck and would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac McAlister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ronnie Sterling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for sharing your experience in detail! I'll be sure to share your review with Mac. We're so appreciative that you gave Thomson a shot, and we hope you love your truck! All the best, Beth Grant.

October 07, 2017

"Excellent "

- Crunkelton1

Excellent customer service and very helpful. I was planning to buy an used vehicle but, with Mike’s knowledge and the rebates, I was able to buy a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Conner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2017 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing to shop with Thomson! We're thrilled that Mike was able to find you an incredible deal. Congratulations on your new truck! All the best, Beth Grant.

October 06, 2017

"Amazing "

- Fabian

Tommy burgess is the man to ask for. When you tell him what you want and how you want it he makes it happen. Keep up the good work and excellent customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Burgess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2017 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for the feedback, Fabian! I'll be sure to share your review with Tommy. We hope to work with you again soon! All the best, Beth Grant.

October 05, 2017

"Good experience"

- Ann

Mac was very personable and made us feel very important. He helped us find just what we were looking for. He never gave up on us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac McAlister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 06, 2017 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Thomson, Ann! I'll be sure to share your kind words with Mac. Congratulations on your new vehicle! All the best, Beth Grant

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results