Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Thomson, GA

2.9
265 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we make buying easy! One of the reason's we have some of the highest customer satisfaction reviews in the area, is because we strive to deliver excellent customer service. If we fail to do so, for any reason, we are always here listen to our customers and act quickly to turn things around. With 8 acres of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram's serving the CSRA and Augusta area you'll find hundreds of vehicle of all makes and models. We are easy to find just off I-20 exit 172. Call us anytime, we have staff standing by long after the store is closed. We make buying easy is more than just a slogan. For us, it's a promise.
Contact Dealership

2158 Washington Road NE

Thomson, GA

30824

Directions

By Type

Showing 265 reviews

October 20, 2018

"New car buyer"

- firecracker45

Our salesman, Seth McHenry was outstanding..He was very thorough in explaining the details of our new Jeep purchase..!! Mike Connor was very helpful when closing our deal and pointed out extra coverage which we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Seth McHenry
Oct 22, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on your fantastic new Jeep! We know you will love every minute in it, and hope you will let us know if we can ever be of further assistance. Thank you for choosing Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

October 11, 2018

"IT DOESN’T GET ANY BETTER!!!!"

- LonnieBrenna

I cannot explain the gratitude I feel for this dealership. We have purchased four vehicles from Thompson, and the service received has only gotten better and better. Ronnie Sterling, Tommie Mac, Kenneth Dukes.....YOU GENTLEMEN ARE THE BOMB.COM! Thank you, thank you, and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommie Mack, Kenneth Dukes, Ronnie Sterling
Oct 11, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for relying on our team here at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT! We truly appreciate the incredible feedback and will pass your kind words along to our team. Please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance as we would be happy to help!

October 01, 2018

"Way to long to wait "

- Rayt

Been here two hours and my truck is still setting and no oil change started, also I have issues with the radio screen going black, and dashboard screen saying radio locked and telephone sometimes not coming through radio also when screen is black ac doesn’t work. So they say it has to happen so they can see it . Iam not making it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tommy Burgess, Kenneth Dukes
Oct 01, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We truly apologize for any issues you have had, and want to work with you to make sure all of your vehicle's needs are addressed. Can you please contact me at your earliest convenience? Sincerely, Lori McCormick, 706-466-1188, lmccormick@jeepcheap.com

September 28, 2018

"Worst dealership ever"

- DCLex

I have purchased many vehicles at many different dealerships throughout the years. Thomson Dodge is one of the worst dealerships I have encountered to date. The communication from their Sales department is awful and the Sales Manager is sleazy. While many dealerships have tried to distance themselves from the sleazy car salesman stereotype, this dealership has not. My salesperson (Dexter) made verbal commitments and never followed through. My wife and I spent a lot of money on our vehicle and the dealership put less than ½ tank of gas in the vehicle when we left. Its little things like this that show the true character of a dealership. I tried contacting the sales manager (Ronnie) directly and he stated that he would look into my grievances. As expected, he never did anything about it. Poor customer service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dexter, Ronnie Sterling
Oct 01, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We take your comments very seriously and apologize for any issues. We work hard to provide a fantastic experience during every interaction and are troubled by your review. I hope you will consider contacting me so that we can discuss what happened and how we can make this right. Sincerely, Lori McCormick, 706-466-1188, lmccormick@jeepcheap.com

September 08, 2018

"Excellent Truck Buying Experience "

- AmyBD

My husband and I went to look at truck he saw listed online! When we arrived, we did not feel ambushed, instead we felt like friends hanging out! Donnie Flanders came and took us right to the truck and made the whole process easy and exciting. He worked with us on what we were willing to pay and helped us with a trade in! We highly recommend this dealership and choose Donnie as your salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hi Amy! I am so glad to hear about your wonderful experience. Thank you for giving such a wonderful shout out to Donnie as well. We really love having him on the team and are so glad you were able to find your perfect truck with him!

August 11, 2018

"Actual pleasant car buying experience"

- Roshrine

Tommy was absolutely wonderful to work with. Even without the best credit he worked super hard to not only make me feel comfortable but make sure I was able to get in the truck I wanted. I will definitely be back and recommend to anyone who's looking for a dealer who actually cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica you g, Tommy Burgess, Ronnie Sterling
Aug 13, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for giving us such high marks! We are constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible experience, and appreciate this feedback! We will make sure that your kind words get back to Tommy. Congratulations on your new truck, and thank you for choosing Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

July 31, 2018

"Recall Service"

- BassMan

Took my new to me Jeep Cherokee to this dealer after receiving a recall notice. Had a 9 a.m. appointment, got there 15 minutes early. Dropped the car in the service lane and waited for the work to be completed. The vehicle was ready by 9:30. Never had such a good experience with a service department. The employees (so sorry I forgot your names) were helpful and very polite. Won't take the vehicle anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service lane employees, sorry names didn't stick. A man and a woman
Aug 01, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We are thrilled to hear that our team offered an efficient and professional service experience. Thank you for relying on our team, and please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance here at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

July 30, 2018

"Best service ever!!"

- Mrsk1215

Tommy helped us find the perfect car for us. He met the goals we wanted on payments and was very professional. I've been to dealerships where they press you so hard to buy their car, but Tommy made the experience easy and comfortable. We are in love with our 2018 Dodge Journey!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Burgess
Jul 31, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

This is amazing to read, thank you for saying such kind things about your experience with Tommy! Congratulations on your new 2018 Dodge Journey, and please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance here at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

July 29, 2018

"Best experience "

- Jordanhaley

Mike Conner at Thomson jeep was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was polite and straightforward, not pushy and undermining like other car salesmen we’ve all dealt with in the past. He got me a great deal and catered to my wants and needs. I would 100% use him and Thomson jeep again and would recommend anyone else to do so as well. Tell them what you want and they’ll make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We truly appreciate this wonderful review and kind words for Mike! Thank you letting our team help you find the perfect vehicle for your needs, and for recommending Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

July 19, 2018

"Joyful experience"

- Steve

Mr. Conner was a joy to work with! Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable about the whole car buying experience. We definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for saying such kind things about your experience with our team, Steve! Congratulations on your new vehicle and please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance!

11 - 20 of 265 results