About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Thornton Road Hyundai

4.7

907 Lifetime Reviews

669 Thornton Rd, Lithia Springs, Georgia 30122 Directions
Sales: (678) 535-3722

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

907 Reviews of Thornton Road Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"The best one yet....."

- shandra201056

I worked with teaunna Lester and Craig Planet I brought my daughter and me a new car both newer models. They was straight forward on everything from down payment to the features on the cars. I gave them what I was looking for and the delivered what I ask for. I really appreciate the customer service that I had gotten from my sales people I was dealing with. I couldn't ask for any one better than them two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teaunna Lester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Craig Plamer
Nov 17, 2017 -

Thornton Road Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review and allowing Thornton Road Hyundai to serve you! Donna Robinson Customer Relations Manager Donna_Robinson@jenkinscars.com

November 13, 2017

"Ryan is the MAN!"

- MitchD723

He is the single most attentive and accomadating Sales Rep I have ever dealt with when buying a vehicle! He got me a great deal and exactly what I was looking for in a reliable, economical, starter car for my baby girl! The next vehicle I buy will most definitely be from this guy! Everyone looking to buy a new vehicle should give Ryan a chance to HOOK THEM UP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dunston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 18, 2017 -

Thornton Road Hyundai responded

Thanks for allowing Thornton Road Hyundai to serve you and your family! Kind Regards, Donna Robinson Customer Relations Manager

November 10, 2017

"Love my new car!"

- brookecavin

They worked with me on the price for 2 days and have me exactly what I wanted. Didn't feel pressured at all. This is my second car bought from this dealership and this experience was definitely better than the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
King Stinson
Ryan Dunston
Terrence Pigott
Teaunna Lester
Other Employees : Lawrence, derajala
Nov 18, 2017 -

Thornton Road Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Thornton Road Hyundai and we appreciate your business!!! Kind Regards, Donna Robinson Customer Relations Manager donna_robinson@jenkinscars.com

November 09, 2017

"Unparalleled Service"

- denitaldavis

My husband and I absolutely loved our car buying experience at Mr. Marion's dealership. De'Rajela did an excellent job with working with us. I love her professionalism and her warm spirit. She made the experience as painless as possible and she was very knowledgeable about the product. She definitely went above and beyond while working with us! We also received great customer service from Joshua, Julie, Terrence, and King. I appreciate all of the staff that played a part in our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
King Stinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terrence Pigott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : De'Rajela Pleasant, Joshua, and Julie Mason
November 06, 2017

"Don't sleep on Hyundai"

- ytweaver

Hyundai vehicles offer the luxuries and technology comparable to its competitors but at a better price. The service package/warranty sets Hyundai apart from ALL the others. I'm able to drive with the confidence of knowing my vehicle will be taken care of whether I'm in need of road side service or routine maintenance. Did I mention the vehicle looks stylish, too? I'm pleased with my new Elantra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dunston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Thornton Road Hyundai responded

Thanks for the 5 star review and allowing Thornton Road Hyundai to serve you! Donna Robinson Customer Relations Manager 678-715-5000 x 1038 donna_robinson@jenkinscars.com

November 04, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Veloster CO poisoning buying experience"

- fbmokry

See last page for explanation, Dealership needs to improve on communication, quality control, and customer service. Not sure why the car of purchase was offered for sale before fixing the exhaust engine fumes and cleaning the engine compartment and inspecting the paint for scratches or other flaws. Not sure why the agreed to Truecar purchase price details did not show up at vehicle deliver paperwork signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dunston
Other Employees : Patrick Sanders
November 04, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Santa Fe purchase"

- jodisimonelli1

Dante was awesome! Never got the feeling that I was being pushed into a car! I absolutely love my car and the staff was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante barker
Nov 06, 2017 -

Thornton Road Hyundai responded

Thanks for the 5 star review and allowing Thornton Road Hyundai to serve you! Donna Robinson Customer Relations Manager 678-715-5000 x 1038 donna_robinson@jenkinscars.com

November 02, 2017

"Great Place to Buy a Vehicle!"

- mrsthall

I have owned a 2011 Sonata and just traded in my 2015 Sonata for a 2017 Santa Fe. I was considering going with a totally different Make this time around but Fred Marion and his staff provided just great customer service during my "looking" process that I decided to purchase a third Hyundai. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teaunna Lester
Other Employees : Pat in Finance
Nov 06, 2017 -

Thornton Road Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the review. We look forward to assisting you in the future! Donna Robinson Customer Relations Manager 678-715-5000 x 1038 donna_robinson@jenkinscars.com

November 01, 2017

"Thank you , from a happy customer."

- markjperry13

Thank you for you great customer service, at great prices , and great selection of new cars.Hope too do more business in the future. Thank you for your time mark&carol perrry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 31, 2017

"Great experience"

- lalagaither20

This place was great and really enjoyed working with Julie and the staff thankful for Donna and her involvement in the process everyone was very helpful and making sure we was taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
King Stinson
Ryan Dunston
Donna Robinson
Other Employees : Julie Mason
Nov 17, 2017 -

Thornton Road Hyundai responded

Thanks for the 5 star review and allowing Thornton Road Hyundai to serve you! Donna Robinson Customer Relations Manager 678-715-5000 x 1038 donna_robinson@jenkinscars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 907 results