Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tillery Buick GMC

Los Lunas, NM

4.9
261 Reviews
The Tillery family has been providing great customer service in New Mexico for over 55 years, and intend to continue the family tradition for many years to come. We offer a low-stress buying experience, and are committed to you well after your initial purchase.
Contact Dealership

2221 Autumn Brush Rd NW

Los Lunas, NM

87031

Directions

By Type

Showing 261 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Donna is a very Nice lady and very professional of her..."

- frances_tafoya

Donna is a very Nice lady and very professional of her work .she help us and got the car that we LOVED.WE RECOMMEND TILLERY'S FOR THE CAR OF YOUR DREAMS.. DONNA ....A plus ...we enjoyed our time there and even my Grandaughter got her new car also...GREAT...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Donna is awesome to work with she communicated with me..."

- fmenriquez223

Donna is awesome to work with she communicated with me throughout the whole process and answered all of my questions I will definitely be buying more vehicles from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"It was a great experience working with Donna....she was..."

- jackroberts2591

It was a great experience working with Donna....she was concerned and very helpful..a dealership needs salesperson like her....I will recommend her highly to my friends.....

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"I found my vehicle online. We came from out of town we..."

- tereses

I found my vehicle online. We came from out of town we had an excellent and quick experience picking up my vehicle. I love it. Thank you Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Great customer service Donna Coffman was really helpful..."

- jsaenz1494@gmail.com

Great customer service Donna Coffman was really helpful and understanding. Made the experience easier. They understood are needs and help in every way to make our experience smoother

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"Donna Coffman and Tillery are top notch!! We will be..."

- C Young

Donna Coffman and Tillery are top notch!! We will be back again to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Claude T. Ferebee, IV.
June 25, 2021

"Tuff time to buy a new vehicle with the chip shortage. I..."

- mmnorm

Tuff time to buy a new vehicle with the chip shortage. I knew that going in and Dave Spiers was very up front about the possibility of several months delay. We communicated weekly, not much to report. When the truck arrived it was prepped and delivered in a timely manner. I currently own a 2020 Buick Envision and a 2021 GMC Canyon. Don’t think I’ll need anything in the near future but when I do Tillery will be my first stop. I will also mention Tillery when talking to friends and people I meet.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Donna is wonderful. Great customer service Will..."

- mgotchy60

Donna is wonderful. Great customer service Will definitely recommend her to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Make it right and with a smile. Dealer fixed a flaw by..."

- jbedward

Make it right and with a smile. Dealer fixed a flaw by manufacturer. No hiccups at all. I value their relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"Tillery is the best car dealership I’ve ever dealt with...."

- C Young

Tillery is the best car dealership I’ve ever dealt with. The sales and service departments are top notch. I will always use Tillery for all of my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results