About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Tindol Ford ROUSH

4.8

648 Lifetime Reviews

1901 East Franklin Boulevard, Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Call (704) 867-8341

648 Reviews of Tindol Ford ROUSH

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"Wonderful"

- caitcait2468

I had been wanting to compare two models of the Nissan Rogue and Tindol Ford was the only place I could find both. Before I even got there, Paul sent me two comparison videos. Knowing I still wanted to see them, Paul had them pulled up front so I could really compare them. He didn’t mind that I took my time looking over them. He also didn’t try to rush me, even though it was about 95 degrees outside. He was patient through the whole process which made things a lot easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Grigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Good Experience "

- EddieG

This was a great experience in buying a new vehicle. Lyle Sturgis was the salesman and he was so helpful in finding the car we wanted. He explained everything as we made the purchase. I will do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Sturgis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Lyle is the best salesman they have "

- josiewilson

My family has bought three cars, and one Roush. My parents knew when it was time for my first mustang they knew the only salesman that they wanted to deal with was Lyle. Sitting in his office he treated me like family, telling me how proud my parents are of me and this is why I was getting a mustang, and why I was getting the best deal. He took the time to show me everything about my new mustang, even with four other customers lined up to buy Roushs’. He never made me feel rushed. It was great only having to deal with Lyle. Like my parents say, he’s like family, and he is family. Needless to say when it’s time for my 1st Roush Lyle will be the ONLY salesman I deal with! Thank for everything Lyle I am truly blessed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Sturgis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Best car buying experience I have ever had!"

- Rayarno

Lyle Sturgis is The Ford Expert! Lyle went above and beyond what anyone has done in 35 years of collecting cars. Your every desire will be well exceeded. Everyone on the Tindol Team is the best in the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Sturgis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 28, 2018 -

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Welcome to the Tindol Family! We hope you enjoy your new ROUSH and we sincerely appreciate your business!

June 23, 2018

"Fantastic service!"

- VValle

I visited Tindol Ford looking to buy a new 2018 F150 and found that prices were very competitive and customer service was great. Seeram Kirpaul was my sales advisor and Danny Grigg was my finance advisor; they both were professional, patient with all my questions and exceeded my expectations. I am very happy with my experience with Tindol Ford and my new F150. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seeram Kirpaul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Grigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lewis Palmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"F250 Rouh "

- Cambro 1

Lyle - handled everything in a very timely and professional manor, he went above and beyond at ever turn.... the truck is awesome- I highly recommended Lyle & Tindel Ford tibhabdle yiur Roush related needs - thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Sturgis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2018

"New 2017 Silver Stang!!!!"

- Rocking in Wilkesboro

We could not be more happy with the purchase of our new 2017 Mustang. Everyone at the dealership went above and beyond our expectations. We will highly recommend them to all our friends !!!! You can tell they enjoy their JOB !!!! Thanks again you GUYS ROCK !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Sturgis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ludger Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lusher Reed was extremely knolwledeable about ROUSH mustangs
June 13, 2018

"Great Sales Associates and Organization"

- sniktaw25

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my truck! They were organized, prepared and willing to help in any way! Mike Brown was awesome and a pleasure to work with. He was able to help narrow down options, knew what I was looking for, where to start and even understood the needs for my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lewis Palmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- Shandy05

Lyle and his guys were great to deal with. I felt like they had my best interest in mind. I would definitely recommend going to Tidol if you’re looking for a Roush! Thanks Lyle, Ludger and Doren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Sturgis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doren Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ludger Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2018

"Amazing. You become part of the family. "

- S3skjh

Found this dealer on a whim to find the car of. My dreams. They went above and beyond and I. Couldn't be happier. Everyone was so nice and made the process truely care free. Will absolutely be back. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2018 -

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thanks for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new ROUSH Mustang and we want to welcome you to the TRP Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 648 results