About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Tindol Ford ROUSH

4.8

593 Lifetime Reviews

1901 East Franklin Boulevard, Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Call (704) 867-8341

593 Reviews of Tindol Ford ROUSH

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2018

"Greatest dealer"

- Tnt

I have bought a lot of vehicles this is by far my best experience drive four hours passed a lot of dealers on way you guys are by far head an shoulders above the rest thank you an I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Sturgis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doren Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2018

"What a great experience!"

- Loucindy

I traveled from Greenwood Indiana to buy this car, it was worth every mile! Paul Poston was so friendly and helpful everything was ready when we got there. The car is fantastic and they knew we had a long drive it was full of gas, tires checked fluids full safe to go. Thank you so much Tindol Ford ROUSH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"Lyle is the best thing since sliced bread."

- Th35tig

I can't begin to say how wonderful of a car buying experience we had today with Lyle. We're are from out of town he answered every question, gave us a great walk down of the Roush history and his businesses values. I would send anyone I know to him. If you are looking for a Roush, call Lyle hands down! Thank you again sir!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2018

"Excellent Service !! "

- Kdevinney1

We have made several purchases with Tindol and everyone is friendly!! I have to admit that Paul made is easier than We’ve had yet. He was very considerate of our time!! We will be sharing his contact information with others!! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lewis Palmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Raptor experience!!!"

- Big Red Raptor

Lyle Sturgis The Crazy Mustang Man came through in a big way. Thank you for making the buying experience very pleasant. All the staff that work with me in the purchase of my brand new 2018 Raptor we're great. Shout out to the service department for taking care of installing my acessories. Great Fellowship with a great group of people at Tindol Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Sturgis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Grigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis Johnson and Aaron Dixon
February 12, 2018

"THANK YOU FOR THE QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- gaylessonic

Happily I found myself scheduled with my favorite service Advisor Lisa. She examined the issue months ago and scheduled my service work today. I spent a relative short period of time this morning as they finalized a diagnostic of my transmission. She set up obtaining replacement parts and explained the problem in logical, understandable method that I may understand too. She also closed with taking ownership of obtaining a loaner car for my repair period of multiple days. In summation I came with a concern and ended with resolution and no worries !!! I did not even buy the car at this dealership. I appreciate the friendly atmosphere the kind staff walking by sharing a good morning and kind words. Ms. Tindol came by as usually does and spoke giving personal assurance that the service work would be excellent (they did excellent) and sharing their mission statement of complete customer satisfaction. I appreciate her extended efforts to make me feel valued as a customer All in all...they did it right, good, and I benefited from my time at their dealership. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Fischer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Natalie Tindol
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Hovis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2018

"2012 F-150: great truck, great experience."

- DustinHelms

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our 2012 F-150. Seeram walked us through the entire process seamlessly—giving us insight, being patient with our many (many) questions, and simply being a friendly, relatable guy. We had just started looking for a truck and were not in a rush to buy...however we found a vehicle we fell in love with within minutes of being on your lot—a great value, and met all of the needs / options we were looking for (and more!). Thank you again Seeram. -the Helms family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seeram Kirpaul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"Sales staff helpful and professional"

- Daniel McDowell

The the sales staff was very professional and helpful during our process of purchasing this truck. They also worked with us on the financing and we really believe we got a great deal. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Alford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Poston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"Happy Customers"

- emilyranderson93

Very good customer service. Friendly and helpful but not overbearing and annoying. Happy with my new truck and my experience. This is the second vehicle my husband and I have bought from Earl Tindol Ford and one of numerous vehicles my family has bought. Will continue to purchase my Ford's through Earl Tindol!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 27, 2018

"The Crazy Mustang Man worked his magic!"

- Melondy Jackson

Absolutely the best car buying experience in our lives was with "The Crazy Mustang Man" Lyle. Really wasn't sure he would be able to pull it off but with a little hard work and persuasion with the finance company from Lyle my husband's dream of owning a Roush at an affordable payment came true! I can't begin to express our gratitude for all his help today. I'm pretty sure this was the happiest day of Ray's life (Yes, I mean happiest - trumping our wedding day & the birth of our children 😂) & I'm pretty sure he had tears in his eyes as we drove off the lot! Thank you Lyle & Tindol Ford. We are forever (or at least the next 5 years) in your debt. Ray & Melondy Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Sturgis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results