About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Tindol Ford ROUSH

4.8

617 Lifetime Reviews

1901 East Franklin Boulevard, Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Call (704) 867-8341

617 Reviews of Tindol Ford ROUSH

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2017

" Appreciation of a job well done "

- Suegriffin51

We appreciate how easy it was to purchase this vehicle where other dealerships make it very difficult. Car buying process can be very stressful but with Michael Brown and Tindol Ford it makes it so simple. Michael Brown took Care of us from start to finish with the upmost courtesy and understanding. Thanks to all at Tindol Ford. We love our car! You have made us a buyer for life! With upmost reguard, Thanks! Ron and Sue Griffin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 08, 2017 -

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

We are so happy for you! Mike Brown is GREAT, we are so glad he is on our Team! We truly appreciate you! Thank you Ron and Sue for choosing Tindol, we will continue to offer a 5 Star Experience!

December 02, 2017

"Mustangs Galore!"

- KonaStang

None of the dealers in my area had any 2018 Mustangs in stock, or at least none I was interested in. Tindol had lots in stock, including the one in Kona Blue that I bought. A pleasant experience all around and Mike Brown was helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you so much for choosing Tindol, we know you will enjoy that 2018 Mustang! Please feel free to contact our Tindol Team anytime, we will continue to offer you a 5 Star Experience!

November 30, 2017

"Great service"

- KCoponen

It was a great experience working with Tindol Ford. Paul went above and beyond to make everything come together in a timely manner. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2017 -

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We always strive to offer a 5 star experience. We truly appreciate you choosing to do business with Tindol. We look forward to seeing you again! -Tindol Team

November 30, 2017

"Getting closer to that dream "

- 5erDream

From beginning to end we had the best experience with Tindol Ford. Mike was exceptional and we can’t say enough about how well we were treated. He went above and beyond to find our dream vehicle that puts us one step closer to that dream life. Thank you to Mike and everyone else at Tindol that helped us. We truly appreciate it and hope to stop by again when we are in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2017 -

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We always strive to offer a 5 star experience. We truly appreciate you choosing to do business with Tindol. We look forward to seeing you again! -Tindol Team

November 22, 2017

"Nov 2017"

- DCD

Great buying experience of a F350 Ford Super Duty truck with the help of Gordon Haygood at Tindol ford in Gastonia NC Thanks for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Haygood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2017 -

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We always strive to offer a 5 star experience. We truly appreciate you choosing to do business with Tindol. We look forward to seeing you again! -Tindol Team

November 17, 2017

"Extremely nice and helpful "

- Gloria

I went looking to try and trade my old car. I was in a horrible loan and it was costing me more then what it was worth. They were extremely helpful every step of the way and helped me find the right car for me and to fit my needs. They help drop my apr 18%! And explained everything in the new loan and even some things I didn’t know about in the old one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lewis Palmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2017 -

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We always strive to offer a 5 star experience. We truly appreciate you choosing to do business with Tindol. We look forward to seeing you again! -Tindol Team

November 16, 2017

"BEST Ford Dealership around Charlotte!!"

- TommyC

Great experience with Tindol Ford. If you go to this dealership ask for Paul! He was OUTSTANDING to work with!! They beat other dealership prices and was less haggling. I have 2 other family members that have bought from Tindol and both have the same experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Grigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2017 -

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We always strive to offer a 5 star experience. We truly appreciate you choosing to do business with Tindol. We look forward to seeing you again! -Tindol Team

November 15, 2017

"My car buying experience"

- Caro93

Our experience with Tindol Ford was nothing but outstanding. They went above and beyond to help us find the perfect car for our family. Special thanks to Karen for her help as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Upton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2017 -

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We always strive to offer a 5 star experience. We truly appreciate you choosing to do business with Tindol. We look forward to seeing you again! -Tindol Team

November 12, 2017

"Thanks Paul"

- Sblank42

Thanks for the great professional service that I received. And also great communications online. Fast response even late at night. I Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you for that GREAT Review! We hope that we earned that 5 Star Review with offering you a 5 Star Experience! We will continue to offer you a GREAT experience! -Tindol Team

November 07, 2017

"New mustang purchase "

- Lanthony1029

I was very pleased with my experience in purchasing my my new mustang. Sareem was extremely helpful and did everything that we asked of him in trying to get us the very best purchase price and interest rate that we could get on the vehicle. He was always available and to answer any questions that I had. Danny was very fast and super nice in finance. I would recommend this dealership to everyone and will certainly return for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seeram Kirpaul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Grigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you so much for that AWESOME review! We always try to offer a 5 Star Experience! Were so glad you chose Tindol Ford, please feel free to contact our Team anytime!

51 - 60 of 617 results