Back

Titus-Will Ford

Tacoma, WA

2.9
200 Reviews

3606 S Sprague Ave.

Tacoma, WA

98409

Directions

By Type

Showing 200 reviews

November 01, 2022

I have always been very pleased with the service received at Titus Will Ford. They are the best! Thanks to all the staff there. More

by Fordtechsvt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Dahl, James Hatch, Deanne Stinson, Michael Ware, Brooke Franich
October 22, 2022

The everyone in the Sales and Finance department cannot be trusted. I traded in my car which I thought had never been in an accident and they told me that the Carfax showed 1 accident and they can only gi More

by bumps98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Michael, J. Brumley,
August 07, 2022

The only reason I'm giving these guys 2 stars instead of 1 is I've been very pleased with their Toyota dealership for 30 years. Ford? .. Not so much. The three salesmen I've worked with aren't interested in More

by Windrydr21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Brumley, Chris Thompson
May 11, 2022

Without question, the absolute worst experience with a parts/service department I have ever had. Six plus months of getting the runaround. Said they had the parts i needed and then it turned out they di More

by bryan f.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Dahl, James Hatch, Deanne Stinson, Michael Ware, Brooke Franich
April 27, 2022

These people are slime. Order a truck from Ford, wait months and months, and when you finally get the notice it's at the dealers you go there and find out they sold your tru More

by Truck stolen by dealer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wesley Prewitt, Jim Holst
April 27, 2022

We custom ordered a grey Maverick XLT turbo boost and waited 3 months for it (since Feb). My partner’s name is on the order form and the manager’s signature is on it. We put down 500 dollars on it. On th More

by ford_ranger_fan123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tunya Johnson, Steve Lawson, Karl Swanson, wil Garrett, scott hamre, Chris Thompson , Josh Kelly
March 27, 2022

I do t know how they get any business. Nobody will answer the phone regardless who you are transferred to. You will get a voicemail and never a call back. I chuckle at the scripted replies More

by Toyotas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Rogers
February 19, 2022

I came into your dealership today with an appointment to test drive the Mach-e you have in stock. I rearranged my schedule on a Saturday to do this. I confirmed in the morning and arrived at your dealership More

by Stratos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doreen Dyer
January 19, 2022

We had an excellent experience with Titus Will in Tacoma. We worked with Doreen and she was so easy to work with. She listened to our needs and was able to locate the vehicle we wanted within 24 hours. She More

by kdcalabrese
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doreen Dyer, scott hamre
October 07, 2021

The staff was very low pressure and informative. They offer a fantastic lifetime powertrain warranty on many vehicles! I am a happy customer and will return for sure. More

by ben_b
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rodgers
1
...