About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Titus-Will Ford

4.8

179 Lifetime Reviews

3606 S Sprague Ave., Tacoma, Washington 98409
Call (253) 475-4151

179 Reviews of Titus-Will Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2018

"xxxxxxx of a manager"

- Asileo13

My salesman (Cameron) was very nice, and very good at his job. But when he brought in his manager to help, the manager questioned my education to my face. I said screw it I’ll buy this car, but I will never buy from this dealership ever again as long as that guy is a manager. My advice is to fire that manager and promote my salesman. He was much better with customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cameron Byrne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Fast and friendly "

- Mylittlepony

I went straight to Cameron and told him what I wanted, and he made it happen in a very timely manner! I have never had such a good experience car shopping. I was in and out of there in a couple short hours. I will highly recommend Cameron and this dealership to my friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Byrne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Great to work with"

- Mike L.

In 2006 I purchased a new F-150 Lariat 4x4 CrewCab. I’ve put over 120k on it in the last 12 years and have absolutely loved it. A few weeks ago after admiring my friends Raptor I started to get the new truck itch. I started doing my research to find the truck I wanted. I found three dealers in the South Puget Sound with the truck I wanted. I have always loathed the car buying experience- especially the negotiation part. I called Titus-Will first and spoke with Cameron. I told him what I was looking for and what I wanted to pay. Unlike some of the other dealers I contacted he was willing to listen and work with me. In fact a Ford dealership in Olympia was completely unwilling to work with me. I decided to make an appointment to meet with Cameron. He was great to work with throughout the process. The sales manager and I hit a bit of a crossroads on the price. Since we were also in need of a car for our almost 16 year old daughter we decided to see if we could use the stalemate to our advantage in getting a good deal on a used car. He was able to locate exactly what we were looking for. We are very grateful for for the way Cameron took care of us today. We also had a great experience with Shelly the finance manager. We walked away today with a brand new fully loaded 2018 F-150 RAPTOR and a 2014 Subaru Forester. Thank you for making this process a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Byrne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shelly
October 18, 2018

"An Amazing Experience!"

- Thorne2015

I walked into the used lot at Titus-Will Ford. I was greeted by the salesman, Karl, and he was awesome. I told him I was in my very beginning stages of looking for an F-150. He immediately took me around the lot to show me what they had in stock. I told him my price range and he stayed within it and was not pushy at all, which I genuinely appreciated. At the conclusion of my first day, I left without a vehicle, but happy with my experience. I researched other places as well, but was not impressed with any in the way I was impressed with Titus-Will. I went back a week or so later and there was a new truck that was just brought in. He showed me it, explained every feature it had, let me test drive it, and I ended up leaving in a new (to me) truck. From the salesman, to the finance department, to the paperwork, it was a very easy and pleasant experience. I recommend them as a business, and I am pleased with Karl's personable, and genuine disposition. We will definitely be back for all future car/truck needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Swanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Excellent Quick Lane Service, impressive!"

- Jeff B

My Escape was serviced quickly, as scheduled, received "the works" package, washed and vacuumed. The advisor was very helpful, reminding me of my Service Program benefits, and indicated the rear window wiper blade and the total package expense would come to "zero". Excellent ! Thank you! Jeff B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgia
October 10, 2018

"Great First Car Buying Experience !"

- Osoboyspeitz8

Cameron and the rest of the Titus Will staff were ultra helpful and super pleasent to work with and helped me find the exact car i was looking for !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Byrne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"2015 Ford Escape "

- tmack727

Very helpful any questions or concerns I had they had an answer. I am a first time buyer and the knew exactly what to ask for concerning a budget and what I was willing to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Thoreen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Our new 2018 Ford F-150 PU"

- jmiller888

What a great buying experience!!! My wife and I highly recommend Cameron (saleman), he was very professional, was not pushy, answered all our questions and made our buying experience very enjoyable. We highly recommend not only Cameron, but also Titus-Will Ford in Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Byrne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"TIM will give you the TIMe of day"

- 111222333444

I had checked the trade in and cash value on my 2008 Ford Fusion on KBB. I gave the website my phone number and quickly received a text message from Tim. He began with a normal first message, but as I explained preparing for a move and just browsing for a vehicle that would be more reliable for the weather in my future home, he adjusted his angle. As a manager in retail I am very familiar with customer service techniques, I recognized when he was using some but he was subtle. Pushy salesmen, while I understand why there is motivation to make a sale, tend to drive me away. Tim was excellent in his customer service and did not drive me away from considering Titus-Will in the future. Not only did he lay off when I told him I wasn’t sure, but he kept the conversation going a bit longer, learned more about the situation, and made plans to revisit. While I may not be in the position to purchase a vehicle right now, I will keep Titus-Will in the back of my mind when that time comes. And honestly, it’s just because of Tim and his great customer service. He did everything I would want one of my team members to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Thoreen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"One of the most streamline auto purchases."

- BeWellMan

After experiencing a sudden need for a new car, being that my previous vehicle went to the wayside, Dylan Feik was able to help me out of a bind. His extreme professionalism and his ability to make me absolutely confident in my purchase is what made this the best, and most streamline and stress-less auto purchase. I was at the dealership for a total of 2 hours, and that has to be some sort of record. Not only was Mr.Feik part of my pleasant experience, but the whole staff was very accommodating. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Feik
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results