Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Titus-Will Toyota

Tacoma, WA

3.1
62 Reviews

3506 So. Sprague Ave.

Tacoma, WA

98409

Directions

62 Reviews of Titus-Will Toyota

Sort by
April 09, 2021

"Both the finance dept and salesperson were unresponsive..."

- Driver123

Both the finance dept and salesperson were unresponsive to my calls/emails about a delay in financing after my purchase was completed. Three weeks after I have purchased my car, my lender has received absolutely nothing from Titus Will. I would look elsewhere to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mcdougall
March 19, 2021

"TOOK MY CAR IN FOR AN OVER DUE OIL CHANGE. BRIAN CAME..."

- KATHRYN ACHILLES

TOOK MY CAR IN FOR AN OVER DUE OIL CHANGE. BRIAN CAME RIGHT OUT TO GET MY INFO. HE WAS FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT. MY OIL CHANGE ONLY TOOK 45MIN AND THEY CHECKED MY CAR OUT COMPLETELY AND LET ME KNOW EVERYTHING. BRIAN WAS GREAT AT EXPLAINING ALL THE RESULTS TO ME! GREAT JOB!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN TRIBBLE
March 18, 2021

"Wife took car in for service. Oil change and top off all..."

- flippedout

Wife took car in for service. Oil change and top off all fluids. When finished, it was obvious the fluid top off did not occur. None of the fluids had been touched and the washer fluid was almost bone dry. Only an expensive oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad ( tech) and Kevin Abercrombie
March 15, 2021

"The service department went above and beyond to help me..."

- Vasila

The service department went above and beyond to help me fix an issue with my Tundra. Best experience at a dealership by far and the cost was much better than what Pyuallup Toyota quoted me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
July 29, 2020

"Untrustworthy Service"

- Glenn

I had my 2018 Tacoma serviced at 10,000 miles where I bought the vehicle, Titus Will Toyota in Tacoma, WA. I informed them that I have been hearing a whining noise coming from the rear of the vehicle while traveling at speeds between 40-60 mph, which started around 7,000 miles. They looked and it and the service technician stated that he could hear it and it was "normal". This is not normal, so I had them look at it again during my 15,000 mile service. They stated that they couldn't hear anything, so I had the technician ride with me in the vehicle so he could hear what I was hearing. He could hear it and stated it was some kind of "harmonic resonation". When I received my invoice it stated that the technician said it was ""wind noise", this is not what he told me while driving in the vehicle with me. I took it to another Toyota dealer and they used a chassis ear to determine the noise was coming from the differential housing where they found the fluid was dark and had metal debris inside. They contacted Toyota and after a few tests, were told to replace the rear differential. I will no longer do business with Titus Will, they are not trust-worthy whatsoever.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Various Technicians
July 08, 2020

"Service Dept Cut backs causing major delays"

- jshaneou812

I unfortunately purchased a vehicle from this dealership. Everything was actually great until Covid hit. Then the owners decided in their infinite wisdom to cut the service department techs. due to lose in profits on the sales side. Where you would get same day service appts. now you wait a week. Hello Mr. Titus Will I will remember this when I am looking for my next vehicle. It is wrong to inconvenience your customers cause your losing money on sales. I understand how your company works now. Making people clean your offices when they are service managers. you hire a cleaning contractor for that instead of pimping out your employees that you obviously don't care about. Its this simple, your dealership service department has a large demand don't make cuts their and make your customers wait for something just so you can save fractions. it will bite you. I will share my experiences with my 60,000 friends in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female who answers the phone in service dept. not her fault management dropped the ball. should not have to wait a week for an oil change or a tire rotation
January 16, 2020

"UPDATE:Having visited this Titus Will location on..."

- 253Panda

UPDATE: Having visited this Titus Will location on multiple occasions I have overall had positive experiences. On a recent visit However while shopping for a new vehicle I had a less than stellar customer service experience in regard to a price quote miscommunication. Disappointed I shared my experience online. After sharing my experience I came to the conclusion that I still wanted to purchase through Titus Will as I felt the numbers provided to me were competitive with the marketplace,MOST of my experiences here were food, the dealership was local, and the purchase included a limited lifetime power train warranty. Now fast forward to the day of purchase at Titus Will. While my sales guy Kenny was taking care of my paperwork I was greeted by the GM of Titus Will Toyota, Dawn. While sitting with me Dawn took the time to sincerely acknowledge my concerns and apologize for my prior experience. It was very humbling to have the GM sit down with me and truly take ownership of the situation. Titus Will took the time to take a wrong and make it right. This in turn created a lifetime customer. My salesman Kenny provided me a solid purchasing experience! No pressure and took the time to accommodate my wonky schedule. I highly recommend Kenny for your new car purchase!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve H, Kenny C
November 26, 2019

"my son purchased a 2007 Camry and Kevin has been able to..."

- RBags

my son purchased a 2007 Camry and Kevin has been able to service it. We believe that after purchasing with 140 K miles The Camry will last well pass 300 K miles I would like to thank Kevin and the service department

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
March 23, 2018

"Great dealership!!"

- Filliope

I came in to purchase a vehicle. I wasn't quite sure what I was looking for. Dominic was so helpful and showed me many options. We ended up finding the perfect car for me and my dogs! Thank you Titus will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Vargas
January 17, 2017

"Employee recognize"

- Rebeca21

I would recognize to your amazing employee Mitch Paulsen from Tacoma Area. He gave me in my twice time visit to you an excelent customer service. He assisted and explained me very clear my car problems and how your service team would fixe them. People like him make your bussines great every day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Paulsen
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results