About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tom Bush Volkswagen

4.4

103 Lifetime Reviews

9850 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225 Directions
Sales: (904) 371-4840

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Tom Bush Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2015

"Easy to buy from, drove from Orlando for a new VW"

- User 777

Kenny, Jim, everyone involved - happy, upbeat, up front, the way we all like to buy cars - these are good people and they'll treat you like a guest. Driving the short trip from Orlando was totally worth the headache-free experience and we appreciate your hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
September 21, 2015

"Gino Manley for President!"

- Katina K.

Well, I can't say enough about Gino Manley. From the beginning he was the best! I spoke with him over the phone initially about my horrible experience at Volkswagen of Orange Park. Gino told me more about the 2013 Passat SE in 30 minute compared to the 2 weeks I spent with Volkswagen of OP. What really convenience me to cancel my deal with the other guys is that Gino was dedicated to telling me what Tom Bush could do for me rather than talking down on V of OP. Believe it or not, they tried for 2 weeks to get me the car of my dreams, I wanted Black, leather seat, touch screen radio. I was very particular of what I wanted and unfortunately, they could not do it but…..“Gino”, made it happen within 24 hours! I can’t began to explain how he did it. All I can say is, it was truly a pleasure working with him and his efforts on helping me get my car! He explained everything to me and made sure that I was happy with my selection with no pressure, I was relaxed and fully aware of what was going on. This is not something Gino was trained for, he attained this kind of compassion and kindness already. Tom Bush just gave him the opportunity to share it with us on for car buying experience! Thank you Gino and may GOD bless you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Manley
July 19, 2015

"Smoothest Transaction Ever! Highly Recommended."

- marine

"As smooth and easy as it gets". Leasing a car was never so easy. Jay Eason and the team of Tom Bush Volkswagen made my dream come true. I technically walked in with a budget in mind, and they made it happen. Jay was absolutely phenomenal; flexible, knowledgeable, happy, and very charismatic. I had been looking for a car for the past 2 days, and all I did was waste my time, get an inbox full of e-mails everyday, and plenty of phone calls with no results. Frankly, the other Volkswagens in town did not work with me and my budget––it was basically their way of the highway––but clearly things are different at Tom Bush Volkswagen. As soon as I walked in, Jay assisted me until the end, and his goal was not only to sell me a car, but to make me happy by having me drive the car that I really wanted under the price that I could afford. Even Craig Flakes––the finance manager–– was absolutely great, fast efficient, and sincere. The smoothest transaction that I have ever had. I cannot recommend them enough. Simply a 10 stars to Tom Bush Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Eason
July 05, 2015

"Amazing experience! Highly recommended!"

- Etien

I had one of the greatest automobile-buying experiences at Tom Bush VW. It was a friendly, smooth, courteous, pressure-free, haggle-free, name-your-own-price transaction - literally. Erlin Cruzado was my sales associate, and he did a phenomenal job; I highly recommend him, and I would not hesitate to purchase another car from him again. Thank you, Erlin, this is what car-buying should always be like!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erlin Cruzado
March 27, 2015

"Great experience, great service! "

- Ashley

I had a great experience at Tom Bush VW! Don is a great person who is respectful and kind. He has worked here for over 15 years and knows his VW's. I would highly recommend visiting this dealership. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don "MoonDog" Mooney
March 06, 2015

"Amazing customer service"

- Nina Marie

Excellent service from Don. I highly recommend this location and Don as your sales person. I bought the Tiguan and I'm very much in love with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don "MoonDog" Mooney
June 15, 2014

"All Around Excellence"

- sta1cmc

Our entire experience with Tom Bush Regency Motors, and in particular Jim Mitchell was outstanding. We saw the vehicle we were interested in online, we contacted the dealership by email, and Jim Mitchell responded. Since we were driving from SC there was some scheduling that had to be addressed. When we arrived the vehicle was just finished being detailed and looked great. Jim showed us all the features and we pleased with the test drive, so we purchased the vehicle. From start to finish we were treated like we were family. I believe Tom Bush Regency Motors and Jim Mitchell dealt us a winning hand!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim MItchell
August 03, 2013

"Excellent service, JD was our sales person, work with us..."

- davecaro2007

Excellent service, JD was our sales person, work with us to get the car we looking for and the best credit for our budget, we ended purchasing a Volkswagen Passat , We highly recommended this dealer and Sales Person J.D. at Tom Bush dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD
July 13, 2013

"I gave great ratings because my overall experience was..."

- shlycny03

I gave great ratings because my overall experience was great and I will definitely be coming back in the future and I will surely be referring everyone I know to your dealership we had the pleasure of being able to work with the all time great Mr. J.D. Daniels if it wasn't for him our experience wouldn't of gone so well at least that's my opinion...Overall J.D. Daniels is your best employee and all around awesome guy!!! Thank you for all your help and look forward to doing business with you in the future. sincerely, Shane & Ashley Carr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. D. Daniels
June 18, 2013

"My husband and I went this morning specifically looking..."

- KellieH44

My husband and I went this morning specifically looking for a CC. Unfortunately, the sales person (Ken Baxley) we had phone contact with prior to us coming down was unavailable. We should have left immediately. We spent the next 3.5 hours getting the run around from a very uninterested sales person who constantly needed to be sought out for updates. Either he wasn't empowered to make deals on his own or he just simply didn't want to be bothered by customers. We were trying to overlook his lackluster skills because we truly liked the CC. However, it was when our potential trade-in needed be looked at a 2nd time by the GM, Robert Hudson, that we realized the level of awful service this dealership maintains. He had zero communication with us, not even a handshake or introduction. After returning from a test drive in our car and spending almost 20 minutes behind closed doors with the "uninterested" salesman, we had enough. When my husband asked for the keys to our vehicle, Robert Hudson just tossed them over without even making eye contact... No question as to why we were leaving, explanation on what they would like to offer for our car, or attempt to close a sale on the CC. It baffles us as to how this dealership is even in business. The worst customer service I have ever experienced for sure, but even more disgusted by the fact that the treatment came from the supposed general manager. It's unfortunate because we were very interested in this car and had we been treated with respect we would have a new car today. Save your time and go someplace that will treat you with the respect you deserve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Hudson; Roger Page
21 - 30 of 103 results