Back

Tom Denchel Ford Country Prosser

Prosser, WA

not yet
rated
305 Reviews

630 Wine Country Road

Prosser, WA

99350

Directions
Sort by

305 Reviews of Tom Denchel Ford Country Prosser

June 24, 2022

Just bought a Ford Explorer from Tom Denchel and what a awesome bunch of people making buying this car so easy. Shout out to Edgar for taking his time to show us everything about the car and tutorial of ho More

by Dotis31
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar, David Gonzalez
June 14, 2022

Thank you, Tom Denchel Prosser! !! I cannot say enough positive about this Dealership or come up with all the right words. I would and will highly recommend this dealership to every More

by Soldier
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gonzalez, Genaro Mendoza
April 16, 2021

i wish i would have had a cell phone to send pics to the dealer as i have a one of a kind brandy metallic reg cab short box 4x4 2016 2 lt chev with 38500 miles but didnt get an offer thanks More

by gordon1858
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gonzalez, Todd Brown, John Hancock, Koty Kollmar, Genaro Mendoza, Eddie Lopez
Apr 18, 2021 -

Tom Denchel Ford Country Prosser responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 10, 2020

Gracias por la compra de my camioneta muy buen servicio y buen trato lo mejor es que fue en my idioma por esa rason no tengo nada malo que decir More

by Ggn_man
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rdgar,manuel
December 23, 2019

Excellent Buying Experience The attitude and culture this dealer has established is impressive. Each person I dealt with was respectful, un-patronizing, patient and focused on sa More

by Dana S.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ruemker, Genaro Mendoza, Jose Campuzano
August 28, 2019

Friendly, knowledgable After looking at various websites for a 2019 car I found what I wanted on the Tom Denchel Ford site at a reasonable price. After Denchel Ford got my More

by E and R
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Koty Kollmar, Jose Campuzano
July 30, 2019

Prompt, Personable, Genuine Jordan was by far the quickest to respond to my internet inquiry on the vehicle we purchased. My search radius was large and I had numerous inquiries More

by Happy Customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon Bogart
July 06, 2019

Excellent Great service, quick turnaround and knowledgeable sales! Truck was delivered from Hermiston, saved me lots of time and travel. Would highly recommen More

by Jglw21
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Koty Kollmar, Jose Campuzano
Jul 10, 2019 -

Tom Denchel Ford Country Prosser responded

Hello, reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

July 05, 2019

Great customer service I had a great buying experience. I felt like they took good care of me and got me the truck that I wanted with the options I was requesting at a great More

by Jd1900
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Koty Kollmar
July 05, 2019

Wonderful transaction start to finish!! Koty was a super nice no pressure salesman. He was very knowledgable and very patient in listening to our needs. We were going to buy a 2018 used Edg More

by debfrankenfield
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Koty Kollmar, Jose Campuzano
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results