About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toms River Kia

4.7

164 Lifetime Reviews

1070 Rte 37 W, Toms River, New Jersey 08755 Directions
Sales: (732) 281-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

164 Reviews of Toms River Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2016

"Great experience "

- Martyr84

Walked in and was approached right away. I was treated with respect and professionalism. Did not spend all day trying to find a reasonable price. Was explained in detail with contract. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler furfero, billy negron
November 02, 2016

"Outstanding buying experience "

- Lillian Frazee

Mike Tiedemann did a remarkable job introducing everything about the Kia auto. His knowledge is exceptional and was able to answer any and all questions asked. It was a pleasure to do business with him. I am so happy with my kia and the dealership is to be congratulated on selling such a fine automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tiedemann
November 02, 2016

"Great purchasing experience"

- Ann

No Pressure , pleasant experience. Great price. Did not have to sit for hours negotiating price. Mike was very knowledgeable about . Very happy with our Sportage .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tiedemann
October 30, 2016

"GREAT "

- Betty 819

Jimmy and Mike WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY to see that I got the car I wanted, in the EXACT color I wanted and for a great Price. I cannot say enough about their customer service. Jimmy was open and honest and I'm sure as "new kid on the block" his hands were somewhat tied. Mike came in and bargained and we all came away happy, AT LEAST I DID :). Jimmy also went out of his way to retrieve something out of my car that was somewhat important to me, for which I Thank him for and proves his commitment to customer service. THANK YOU GUYS! In closing I do not want to forget the young man that finished off our paperwork, but I cannot remember his name. Please be aware he was quite efficient and for the late hour got us out of there as quickly as possible. Great Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy "The Lens" Martinez, Mike Tiedemann
October 27, 2016

"Best purchasing experience thus far."

- Triplex2691

Most easy going, stress free experience I've had. I walked in, explained my situation (had a trade in I owed on) and told them up front I wanted honesty and no xxxxxxxx. Both mike, the salesman, and Billy, the finance manager crunched all kinds of numbers to help me get where I could afford. Not once did I feel pressured, both were extremely professional and for the first time I actually felt like the people in there actually care more about the customers satisfaction over money in their pockets. 5/5 would recommend to anyone for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Negron, Mike Tiedemann
October 23, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Doug

Just purchased a used Hyundai Elantra. This is my 3 or 4 lease/purchase from this dealership. Salesperson "Famous" was very personable and knowledgeable, GM Anthony also very helpful in completing the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George "Famous" Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Melia
October 19, 2016

"Best buying Expierence I have ever had!!! "

- Carolyn

Kia of Toms River is the place to go! I recently bought a Kia Sorrento from them and could not be any happier. Dominick the Manager got me to come in and see what the dealership was all about. He was confident that they would be able to help me in my situation. My Sales person Famous and Billy in Finance worked their butts off to make this happen for me and they came through! 100% honest and so pleasant to deal with. Famous kept us laughing the whole time we were there and I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership and the greatest salesperson ever FAMOUS!!!! Will be going back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George "Famous" Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominick Perrone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Billy
October 18, 2016

"Happy "

- Lorimc

Just bought a optima from this dealership! They are beyond helpful! The salesman Famous was the most pleasant person I have ever had to deal with!! I will definitely recommend anyone to go see Famous and Billy Negron! This place is the best!! I am one happy person!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Perrone
Other Employees : Famous and Billy Negron
October 16, 2016

"Awesome experience !"

- Sdefalco924

I recently bought a car from Toms River Kia, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. I dealt with Johnny and Billy who were both extremely helpful. I appreciated that both of them were more focused on helping me get the car I wanted, rather then being pushy or pressuring me, as I have experienced that at other dealerships. The whole process went smoothly and in a timely manner and every piece of paperwork was explained to me clearly. I really felt that Johnny and Billy went above and beyond, which is why I give Toms River Kia 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Martinez and Billy Negron
October 10, 2016

" best experience ever buying a car"

- Michael40227

The general manager Anthony Melia, the finance manager Billy Negron and my salesman Tyler where the best . Trustworthy people who made my experience very comfortable and easy . Will definitely be going back in the future . Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler , Anthony Melia
11 - 20 of 164 results