Back

Torch Light Motors

Parlin, NJ

5.0
278 Reviews

916 Route 9

Parlin, NJ

08859

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 278 reviews

September 21, 2014

3rd GREAT VOLVO PURCHASE Our family has purchased 3 great volvos from Torch Light over the last 6 years. Latest purchase was a 2007 Volvo xc90 for my wife. We purchased this More

by jack.jack1965
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
August 07, 2014

Sold a Lemon I bought a 2007 Volvo xc90 from Torch Light 6 months ago. I took it to 1 dealer and 1 foreign auto mechanic-- both said that I was sold a lemon. It ne More

by Nifer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff LaPoff
June 13, 2014

volvo S60 All of the cars on his lot LOOK flawless. Jeff was very nice to speak to on the phone, but when I got there I got a few condescending answers to my qu More

by Marley685
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
May 18, 2014

Jeff LaPoff is a Terrible Human Being Don't trust the fake reviews Jeff paid companies to put on the web for his dealership. Do yourself a favor and google a few of the names and see More

by rukkus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff LaPoff
March 03, 2014

After seeing many of the cars advertised online for very reasonable prices, I visited Torch Light to see the cars in person. The lot was full of very clean Volvo's and a few other European brands... end More

by TWC312
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 15, 2013

I bought a car from jeff and the car drives great. everything went as it should. Good price and good car I couldn't ask for anything else. More

by saab1345
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff
April 22, 2013

We want to thank Scott for making my first BMW purchase We want to thank Scott for making my first BMW purchase an enjoyable one. He was extremely knowledgeable and possessed all the great traits you wou More

by ThelmaH79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sc0tt
April 09, 2013

I want to thank you Torch Light Motors team for their great services. I have been a customer with this location for more than four years and have bought two cars from them. I had shopped around the bay More

by Ayesha110
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
March 29, 2013

I bought a S60 there two weeks ago. The check engine light came on the next day, Jeff offered to clear the light when I called, but I was more concerned with FIXING the issue, as it was not the light More

by pakma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
March 18, 2013

Jeff was great through our entire experience, the car we purchased was fully up to date on service and even had the rear bumper painted at no cost because it was slightly "checked" up with scratch More

by AnthnyC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff LaPoff
241 - 250 of 278 results