Back

Torrington Ford

Torrington, CT

4.1
14 Reviews

1350 East Main Street

Torrington, CT

06790

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

August 14, 2022

Salesman was great but I would rate the dealer 0 stars if I could. Dealer practices deception, we agreed on a price and a deposit was made on the vehicle. The next day the owner told the salesman the car More

by Makaveli007
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich Perry
May 28, 2021

Had my car serviced today at Torrington Ford. Jennifer in service was very efficient and helpful and the service tech Tommy did a a great job with my repair. My car is running great now and it was a wonderfu More

by dskits
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Skibisky, Tommy Undari
April 27, 2021

Have been a customer for many years and through several cars. Have always been pleased with how we were treated and the lengths the staff would go to in order to get us serviced and back on the road. Man More

by Patsyschultz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Jen (both in service)
March 19, 2021

Great seamless experience purchasing our F250 Super Duty! Went in at 930am and we drove our new truck home a couple hours later. Russ Haas was knowledgeable and extremely helpful in our car buying experien More

by Glenn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Haas
February 13, 2021

Traveled 9 hrs to get a vehicle. Was very dirty and unprepped. Very unprofessional. Tried to sneak in extra registration fees (they corrected once called out). Only reason they got 2 stars is because t More

by stacy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russ Haas
October 21, 2020

Russ was extremely thorough while going over the features of my vehicle. I didn't leave feeling confused or uneasy as I have with other dealerships. More

by Longo_lisa79
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Utecht, Dave Utecht and Dave Krygier are the best!, Russ Haas
Nov 02, 2020 -

Torrington Ford responded

Hey Lisa!! Thank you so much for leaving Russ at Torrington Ford, a review. We are so glad that you love your new Ford Edge. Thank you for your business!

October 16, 2020

Found the truck online, within minutes Rich contacted us. The truck was waiting for us to look at and test drive. The rest is history. More

by Dopritch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Perry
Oct 20, 2020 -

Torrington Ford responded

Hey there! Thank you for noticing Rich's attentive nature. It means a lot to us, as Torrington Ford is under new ownership - that people such as yourself, are enjoying the newly refreshed dealership. It looks like it was really meant to be! Thank you for your time and business.

October 15, 2020

This was the best experience I had. Everyone was nice and very courteous. There was no pressure and they had the car I wanted. The price was fair and they went out of their way to make me satisfied. More

by Michael
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Onorata Salesman, Mike Hotchkiss, John Lalla
Oct 16, 2020 -

Torrington Ford responded

Hi Michael, Thank you for your kind review for the staff at Torrington Ford! It is fantastic to hear how much you've enjoyed purchasing the vehicle that we conveniently had in stock, and that you were content on the price. Thank you for your time and business!

October 14, 2020

Thank you, I am very grateful to you for your excellent way of treating people and for your human qualities, God bless you and have many successes in your daily work Russ More

by Liliaarizaga
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Haas
Oct 16, 2020 -

Torrington Ford responded

Hi Lilia, That is very kind of you to say! Getting you into your new truck was a pleasure, and we hope that you are really enjoying it so far. Thank you for your time and business, and again, congratulations on your new Ford Ranger STX!

October 13, 2020

I really like the new group at Torrington Ford . Trading in my car last week was a breeze. I also like the service dept, Tom has always made things right. More

by Dale27
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lalla, Russ Haas
Oct 13, 2020 -

Torrington Ford responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this positive review, and for giving us such a great rating! We appreciate your time, business, and for trusting us to service your vehicle. We hope that you will stick with us to service your future vehicle(s) and to purchase a vehicle in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results