Back

Town & Country Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Salida, CO

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

943 East Rainbow Boulevard

Salida, CO

81201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

February 17, 2021

Needed recall work done. No one will call you back, no one will give give you the info you need about the work. They wanted multiple days for software fixes and an egr valve. I didn't realize this since More

by Person
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
george
January 08, 2021

Had and issue the day we were leaving for Zion, came in and saw George Decker. George went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and got out on the road to meet our family and friends. I woul More

by Jay Nordmeyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Decker
June 29, 2020

My husband and I bought a truck from this dealership. We had good service from them several times for warranty and other work. But then, my husband was the one who interacted with them. My husband recentl More

by Dodge Lady
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Martinez
January 23, 2020

After buying an inadequate truck for hauling, I went back to T&C, Salida to trade the truck for a larger one. The sales agent was excellent: knowledgeable, professional, personable, and attentive. The manag More

by frink
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah, Mark
June 05, 2019

Best place in the county to purchase a vehicle!! I have lived in Salida for 18 years and have purchased vehicles for a lot of those years at Town and Country. Ron Taylor is the best to work with, ver More

by ONLY place in town to purchase a vehicle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Taylor Eric Murdoch
June 21, 2018

Horrible Any good reviews are probably fake. They do not care about their customers and will take any opportunity to royally **** you over. Go anywhere else! More

by salidadodgesux
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
May 07, 2018

AWESOME! These guys rock! We feel that our sales rep, Joe, was very knowledgeable and got us in the vehicle we wanted! He was very engaged and helpful to our needs! More

by Redskins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Hadded, Joe Zukowski
April 20, 2018

Bought two vehicles and had a great experience! I had shopped around for a while and found that Town & country in Salida was very easy to work with. After buying a new 2016 f-350 I decided to see wh More

by leben88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Cory
April 16, 2018

Carri Hartman Carri made buying our new car fun. She listened to our needs & made excellent suggestions. We love the car & excited to say the experience was GREAT More

by R & G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carri & Corey
April 12, 2018

Great place to get your next vehicle Cari is so wonderful and so is everyone at Town & Country!! So friendly and helpful! So happy with my whole experience!! Thank you all for making this More

by afetters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cari
1
1 - 10 of 27 results