About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toy Barn

4.9

652 Lifetime Reviews

5100 Post Rd, Dublin, Ohio 43017
Call (614) 799-5000

652 Reviews of Toy Barn

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Great Purchase Experience"

- Mark777

I recently purchased a Porsche 911 from the Toy Barn from out of state. Kea was very helpful in facilitating a pre-purchase inspection at a local certified Porsche dealer. I received the original paperwork from the dealer and the car was in spectaular shape. When I arrived from the airport to pick up my new pre-owned Porsche, Matt was on hand to teach me about the car as I've never owned a Porsche before. Soon thereafter, I was on my way back to Georgia. Six weeks later in thrilled with the car and will definitely be in touch with the Toy Barn next time I'm in the market for a high performance pre-owned vehicle. Thanks Kea and Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harbold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kea Musselman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Bad Start to Great Ending "

- Yar

My experience with Toy Barn started out a little on the shaky side. I had a horrible experience with one of the sales consultants. However, I wasn’t going to form my opinion on one particular individual ! I had heard very good things about the entire toy barn teem in general. I reached out to Chris Scott sales manager and shared my experience with him. He immediately reached back to me and offered to do what he can do to make the situation right. .... Long story short, I ended up purchasing a Porsche Boxster. I truly appreciate the help from Chris and his reputation from what I read in all of the reviews continues to be outstanding in every phase. ... In addition Chris put me in contact with Dustin Holland to go over some options of an extended service contract for my Porsche.. Dustin was absolutely outstanding and we worked out a deal on a extended warranty that mimics one of a brand new car . I thank You Chris and Dustin for your time, help and you’re sincere concern to make my experience a good one. Regards , Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dustin Holland
Jan 04, 2019 -

Toy Barn responded

Thank you for your kind words, Mike! We're happy we were able to turn your experience around and you had a great time like so many of our other customers. Chris and Dustin are great members of our team and we're glad they were able to help you in your process!

December 21, 2018

"Easy and fun"

- Jeremy Young

I had a great experience buying my 2017 Volvo XC 90 at the Toy Barn. Matt and Craig made the process easy and fun. Thanks also to Joe! Now I just need to figure out all the bells and whistles on this future mobile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harbold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Casa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Craig Brooks
Jan 04, 2019 -

Toy Barn responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Jeremy!! We're so glad Matt and Craig helped you through the process and found your Volvo.

December 17, 2018

"Thanks for the new car"

- 1122334455

Found a car I liked on the toy barns website and went to go look at it. Car buying process was quick and easy, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harbold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike O'Brien
Dec 17, 2018 -

Toy Barn responded

Congratulations on the new vehicle! After doing your search on the website, we're glad we were able to make the purchase process easy. We appreciate your kind comment and look forward to seeing you again. Happy Holidays!

December 17, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Noah1995

Great prices and very friendly. The car was in fantastic shape, better than advertised. Best experience I've had at a dealership. Would buy a car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harbold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 17, 2018 -

Toy Barn responded

Hi Noah! We're glad to hear you had a great experience purchasing your new vehicle and thrilled to hear we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to working with you further and please don't hesitate to reach out to us should you have any additional questions or support. Happy Holidays!

December 12, 2018

"Purchase of BMW M5"

- jneubauer

Really pleased with the purchase at Toy Barn. The car was ready exactly when promised, and was in the exact condition that they represented it to be in, they went above and beyond with additional pictures and service before I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pavel Mikhaylyuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike O'Brien
Dec 17, 2018 -

Toy Barn responded

Thank you for your comments about the positive experience purchasing your BMW M5. We wish you a Happy Holidays driving your new ride.

November 29, 2018

"Above and beyond my expectations!"

- LCS8

I recently purchased my second vehicle from Toy Barn and Greg McDevitt. First let me say what a true professional Greg is, easy to deal with, no nonsense, no time wasting back and forth. He truly makes car buying a fun experience! After a very simple buying process, I left with the car I have been trying to find for several months. I couldn't have been more pleased! I enjoyed my new to me dream car for a few days and then the unthinkable, the greatest fear anyone who buys a used car worries about. My dream car died, and would not start just days after I took it home, and I was 80 miles away! I immediately contacted Greg- we got the car back to Toy Barn, Greg introduced me to Kyle in the service dept. Upon investigation, we had a major, major problem! Greg looked at me and reassured me that I would be taken care of. The Toy Barn is not the kind of place that will abandon you just days after your purchase. Kyle took over in service and kept me up to date with everything that needed done. He assured me that all OEM parts would be used, and that the tech working on my Audi is Audi certified. upon completion he showed me the problem parts and explained everything that was done. He also informed me I now have a 12 month 12K mile warranty on this issue. I can't recommend Greg and Kyle enough! whatever car you are looking for, if they don't have it, they can probably get it! You won't regret your purchase, and service from the Toy Barn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg McDevitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Eubanks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Toy Barn responded

We're SO happy that Greg and Kyle were able to help fix your Audi and get you and your dream car back on the road! Of course, if any other issues arise, do not hesitate to reach back out to us.

November 26, 2018

"Excellent experience!"

- Tgetz

I worked with Matt Harbold on my purchase. It was excellent dealing with a pure professional. No nonsense and very straightforward. It’s refreshing knowing there are still dealerships like this. Thank you for an excellent experience and I highly recommend working with Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harbold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike O'Brien
Nov 27, 2018 -

Toy Barn responded

We appreciate your recommendation and positive review regarding your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that Matt was able to go above and beyond to get you into a great vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any future needs!

November 26, 2018

"Left with zero concern."

- Ben

I've dealt with some pretty low down dealers before that left me feeling unsure about my purchase and on my own as soon as I drove off the lot hoping that I made a good decision. For the first time, after purchasing a vehicle at the Toy Barn, I felt like a great company and with people who care had my back. If anything happened I know I'll give Matt a call, he'll get me right in, loan me another beautiful car until mine is ready, and I know I'll have technicians qualified to work on a specialty vehicle. I had a great buying experience but the best part of the Toy Barn for me is having no concern about anything. I'm good and I have a beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harbold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Toy Barn responded

Ben, we wholeheartedly appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! We're happy to hear that Matt was able to make you feel comfortable and help you find a great vehicle during your visit. We're looking forward to working with you again in the future, and please don't hesitate to reach out with any other needs in the meantime!

November 21, 2018

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Gena614

Matt and the whole crew at the Toy Barn were amazing! They treated me as if I was their most important customer and they made the process so very easy. I love my car and will recommend the Toy Barn to everyone!! Thank you again for making this the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Happy Thanksgiving to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harbold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Craig
Nov 27, 2018 -

Toy Barn responded

Gena, we're thrilled to hear that Matt and the rest of our team were able to go above and beyond during your time with us! We sincerely appreciate your recommendation to our dealership and your business with us. We hope you had a great Thanksgiving as well, and we hope you're loving your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 652 results