Back

Toyota Bountiful

Bountiful, UT

4.2
1,401 Reviews

2380 South Highway 89

Bountiful, UT

84010

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,401 reviews

May 24, 2022

I've been fighting with BF Goodrich for months trying to get them to warranty some tire defects that came with my tires, ultimately creating a hazard. They stepped up and knocked it out of the park. Discoun More

by Taylor Nielsen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Konnor Burnside
May 18, 2022

Friendly and helpful sales and service. Suggest having independent mechanic check any used cars that you buy. The dealership allowed me to do that and as a result, took care of alternator More

by janmonslc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Yeboah, 5. Michael Miglio 5
May 17, 2022

I love the service department. Jenn always provides awesome customer service!!! She gets you in and out quick! More

by Chris M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn
May 11, 2022

Amazing customer service very happy I will be returning when ever we purchase a car More

by Kyrasain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler mccarter
May 11, 2022

Prompt and courteous service. Good communication, did what they said they would do at the agreed on price. More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
May 11, 2022

The entire process was excellent! The whole staff was helpful and professional, but I would like to specifically complement John Judkins for making it a personal experience. He explai More

by Steve Scheuermann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Judkins
May 07, 2022

My service was conducted promptly and I was kept informed as to the progress. The staff were informative and helpful. More

by wwade97
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randi
May 24, 2022 -

Toyota Bountiful responded

Thanks so much for the review, Wwade97!

May 05, 2022

Jr. Delacruz did an excellent job. Buying a new car is always a traumatic experience. The up-sale pressure is usually immense. The staff at Performanc More

by maddog238
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer in the Service Department was fantastic. Promote her!
May 01, 2022

Toyota Bountiful did everything they promised from day one . I am a very happy customer More

by kathykira
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Pusey
May 03, 2022 -

Toyota Bountiful responded

Thanks for the review, Kathykira. We hope to serve you again in the future!

April 29, 2022

Was recieved promptly & taken care of as soon as they could. Very informative & transparent & kind. More

by Symistar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Ochoa
May 03, 2022 -

Toyota Bountiful responded

Symistar, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,401 results