About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota Ford of Greenfield

4.7

781 Lifetime Reviews

One Main Street, Greenfield, Massachusetts 01301
Call (413) 772-0231

781 Reviews of Toyota Ford of Greenfield

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2017

"Dead Battery"

- Jo-Ann Osborne

My husband stopped in yesterday as he was having trouble with his battery. He did not have an appointment but they took care of him right away and he was able to get back to work on time. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"Excellent service"

- svenska53

I brought my 2013 Rav in for a torque converter replacement. Everyone from the young man who works in the service drop off bay to my service representative Tim were helpful and very pleasant to work with! This was my first time at Greenfield Toyota and I am very pleased with not only how I was treated but at how wonderful my Rav is running after the replacement. I used to drive almost an hour and a half to the dealership I purchased my Rav at in order to get service. Greenfield is 30 minutes from my home.... I will use them from now on for all my service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2017

"Service on Nov. 20th"

- Satisfied customer

Extraordinary service. Kayleigh found room in busy schedule for unexpected battery replacement and service crew managed to do my 110,000 mile maintenance as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2017

"I’m glad to use Toyota of Greenfield "

- Sn art13

I’m always glad to bring my car in for service and have Tim help me! He always listens and hears my concerns. He works with me to get the best service I can for that visit and puts me at ease if I have concerns. Yesterday experience was exceptional because I forgot the key to my locker for college with my mid term project in it and he was able to get the key to me . I will continue doing business with Toyota of greenfield because of Tim and the service I receive. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim St.Claire-Smith
September 30, 2017

"shane "

- Gayle Suzor

shane did a great job, he is very informative and patient. things could not have good more quickly or smoothly. I will recommend this dealership and especially shane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2017

"Overal Experience "

- Captain

This is the best experience my wife and I have had in purchasing a Vehicle. Shane went above and beyond to take care of questions and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2017

"Sales Department"

- CDofLM

This review speaks about the Sales Department only, specifically the Sales Manager "Craig". I put the following in a Google Review: "Can't speak for the other departments, but the sales department SUCKS MAJOR!! "Craig" the service manager is impolite to potential customers and inconsiderate of sales personnel under him. He does not give a Reply to customer email inquiries and does not return voice mails. He butt in to a conversation I was having with a very nice sales person without an "excuse me" or waiting to politely join the conversation. He is fortunate I was only a possible customer and not the owner or he would be looking for another job." Clint Davis Leyden, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Bodenstein
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2017

"Great experience."

- Jo-Ann Osborne

My husband was looking to replace his 2003 truck. We went to Toyota and met Shane. We told him what we were looking for and we got a RAV-4 the same day. The next day we went to pick up our car and Shane said there was a 2 hour wait for our inspection sticker because the service department was very busy. Shane took our car downtown and got it inspected so we wouldn't have to sit around for 2 hours.. He went above and beyond and we will recommend him to our friends. He was friendly and knowledgeable and we appreciated the time and attention he gave us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Very happy, quick, timly, pleasant"

- Squeakny

I called last week, they ordered the part, called me back that day. Made an appointment for the following week. They took my car on time and brought it back within the time frame. Quick and simple!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Smith
July 17, 2017

"Without Hesitation —"

- Bob&Susan

FIVE — from top to bottom, supreme job — at handling two people at once! Without hesitation, when walking through the door at Greenfield Toyota, ask for Shane ... then you'll see Tony ... and Craig is keeping an eye on everyone. You've got it made. Bob and Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 781 results