About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota Ford of Greenfield

4.7

797 Lifetime Reviews

One Main Street, Greenfield, Massachusetts 01301 Directions
Sales: (413) 772-0231

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

797 Reviews of Toyota Ford of Greenfield

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2018

"New F250"

- lkopec

Thank you to Carl Swanson and everyone at Ford of Greenfield for finding my truck, giving me a great deal on it, and making the whole process painless. We've worked with Carl before and will be back again for another. Thank you for the long-term relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Swanson, Josh Kasuba
Jun 14, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Carl Swason is truly one of the best in the business! Thank you so much for your continued patronage!

June 11, 2018

"Smooth Deal"

- Bips

It was quick and easy to trade my old truck and buy a new one with no pressure Friendly dealer staff doing their best to make it an easy and painless process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Swanson
Jun 14, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and greatly appreciate the feedback!

May 30, 2018

"Purchased new Prius Prime 2017 (leftover)"

- PriusPrimelover

Shane Barbato went out of his way to help us. He did an outstanding job finding us the perfect car! I can’t thank him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"Outstanding experience, start to finish!"

- alexhanks

Absolutely an outstanding experience buying our new Ford Super Duty, from start to finish with Ford of Greenfield; we were so impressed with their team, their facility, and the overall process. They really are doing what they say, creating a long-term partnership with a customer, not just moving metal. We felt 100% good vibes about our experience from the first phone call to the final paperwork and can confidently encourage our friends and family to shop here for their next vehicle. We know that we'll return for service, parts, accessories, or, to just say 'hi' to John, Tim, Carl, Josh, Bob, or Randi. You should get to know them too, you won't regret that you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Potter, Carl Swanson, Tim Lavoie, Josh Kasuba, Bob Cartelli, Randi Mollenberg
May 22, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

The team here at Ford of Greenfield is thrilled to hear such good feedback! We pride ourselves on our customer service skills, professionalism and fun environment. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our dealership. What song did you decide on from your 'New Car Random Playlist'? We hope to see you again soon, and bring a friend!

May 08, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- Kodabodo

Everyone is super kind and helpful, I live on Cape and drive 2hrs every time my car needs something just because I love these guys and their service. Shane who sold me my new car is absolutely fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Shane is absolutely terrific! Thank you so much for taking the time to review Toyota of Greenfield. We love our team and it is so nice to hear that our customers agree! Looking forward to seeing you next time!

May 04, 2018

"Issues Resolved"

- debmjohn

Having ordered a custom made vehicle in September 2017 and not receiving until the last day of April 2018, I was not pleased. It became a monthly to weekly visit/call for status. More people at the dealership became involved and finally the car was delivered. The dealership tried to make things better by applying certain offers to the purchase. I do admit that I was pleased with how things were handled in the end and the additional offers that were applied to my purchase. They took a bad situation and made sure the focus was on the customer at the end, making sure the customer was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Caloon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales Manager, John; General Manager, Tim
May 22, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Thank you for your review! As with any business, sometimes things don't always run smoothly, but we will always do everything we can to make it right. We appreciate your patience and hope to earn your business again in the future.

May 01, 2018

"Very Happy"

- jason925

Easy going, I didnt feel pressured. I would recommend Ford of Greenfield and Josh Draghe. I am very happy with my purchase. Very knowledgeable and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Draghe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Potter, and Ray in finance
May 23, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Thank you, Jason! Our employees are truly our best asset! Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and we look forward to seeing you next time!

April 30, 2018

"Just what I Wanted"

- Captain Transit

I was exceptionally pleased with the manner my purchase was handled. Josh D. listened to my description of what I was looking for and guided me through the process toward that goal. Josh K. took me through the paperwork and the extended service options in a very skillful manner. He also helped me design the 2nd floor deck we’re planning for the house. Thanks Ford of Greenfield, I love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Draghe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Kasuda
May 23, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

We are so pleased you had a positive experience at Ford of Greenfield! Josh is an exceptional person and knowledgeable salesman. Looking forward to assisting you with your car buying needs in the future!

April 26, 2018

"F-250"

- craigf68

I would recommend Ford of Greenfield and Josh Draghe to everyone as he was very helpful in finding the truck I was looking for. In fact the truck he located for me far exceeded my expectation!!! Josh was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and if not for his diligence I probably would not be driving a new F-250 today. Thanks again Josh Regards, Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Draghe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Congratulations on your F-250! We are thrilled you had a great experience. Josh is an exceptional salesman and we are so lucky to have him at Ford of Greenfield.

April 02, 2018

"Easy Going"

- Richard Brook

I bought a new F350, and it was a pleasure doing business with Shane and Craig. I felt no pressure from either one, they just wanted to get me the truck I wanted and did what ever it took to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Bodenstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Congratulations on your new F350! Such a great truck! Shane and Craig are exceptionally knowledgeable, friendly and fair. We are so proud to call them our colleagues! Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to seeing you next time you're in store!

1
...
1 - 10 of 797 results