About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota Ford of Greenfield

4.7

808 Lifetime Reviews

One Main Street, Greenfield, Massachusetts 01301 Directions
Sales: (413) 772-0231

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

808 Reviews of Toyota Ford of Greenfield

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2018

"Great and Friendly"

- Rickraf

I want to highly recommend this dealership. It was recommended to me by a coworker and they treated me better than any other dealership. Shane our sales consultant was excellent as was the Finance officer Teddy. They made buying a Toyota a great experience. I will recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Bodenstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Teddy
Sep 10, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We take a great deal of pride in our customer service and it is wonderful to get positive feedback.

August 21, 2018

"Car buying Joy!!!"

- holly05301

My sales person Carl Swanson was absolutely the best sales person to work with! He listened, did not rush me into making a dissension, answered all of my many questions, knew the vehicles and was very relatable. It was a pleasure working with him and the Ford of Greenfield team as a whole, a wonderful group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Swanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rose Welcome
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Thank you, Holly! Carl is one of our most seasoned professionals. We are so glad you had an excellent experience.

August 14, 2018

"F150 platinum July 2018"

- Dave

Worked with Justin who did a good job showing and going over the vehicle when I picked it up. John the sales manager was also very easy to work with. They made this buying experience a much more pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Furlon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John the sales manager
Sep 10, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Thank you, Dave!

August 06, 2018

"3d Vehicle purchase"

- AndyRav4

Purchased 3d car from Toyota of Greenfield. Shane Barbato was an excellent salesman. Deal I received was excellent, fair to dealership, fair to me, both price and trade in credit. Tony in finance had me in and out in no time with the loan terms I was looking for with my purchase. Also 3d time Shane was my salesperson, Trustworthy and straight forward. Walked in hoping to get the deal I wanted, Drove out with the deal and the new 2018 Highlander. Toyota of Greenfield will always be my first choice for car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony, Money Man
Sep 10, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Hello Andy, thank you so much for reviewing our dealership. Tony & Shane are truly top notch!

August 01, 2018

"F150 Limited"

- Mabach

As always Ford of Greenfield, Mark Colon and the team of people behind the scenes did a phenomenal job in obtaining and delivering my new vehicle. I would not hesitate to recommend Mark and his Team to both family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Caloon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"New Car"

- sharon49

I have purchased 6 cars from Mark Caloon over the last 30 years. Mark always hears what I am looking for and does his best to get it for me. This last purchase was the first "new car" I have ever had and Mark was very patient with all of my questions and explained all of my options along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Caloon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John and Tony
Sep 10, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Thank you, Sharon! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership!

July 26, 2018

"Mark Caloon was awesome and went out of his way to please us"

- Shirl M.

We have worked with Mark on the purchase of 3 vehicles in 7 years. He went the extra mile to secure us the color and type of vehicle my husband wanted and even went to another state to get it. I would recommend Ford/Toyota to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Caloon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randi Mollenberg
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Russ helped us with the business end and was thorough and competent.
Jul 26, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Thank you, Shirl! We greatly appreciate your business!

Sep 10, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Thank you, Shirl! Mark is truly one of the greats. Thanks again for reviewing our dealership!

July 01, 2018

"Polite, no-nonsense easy buying experience."

- StevefromBurgy

Ford of Greenfield, and Sales Consultant Carl Swanson made it very easy to buy a new F-150. Carl and manager John listened to what I wanted, provided the info I needed, and negotiated in good faith to make a deal. Everything they promised was in order when I picked up the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Swanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales Manager John, and F&I person Josh.
Jul 05, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Thank you, Steve! John and Carl are truly fantastic and professional. We are so lucky to have them. We look forward to earning your business next time!

June 28, 2018

"#1 Salesman"

- robhart

Mark Caloon has been our car salesman for over 30 years. He is a true gem. Delivers cars, vans in a timely manner and with minimum interruption to our busy life. He picks up and delivers vehicles to our place of business or even to the polls when I was running a election :). Attention to detail is key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Caloon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 05, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Thank you, Rob! Mark is truly wonderful. Thank you for your business!

June 24, 2018

"Great experience buying a car here (@GregCorcoran)"

- tigerclaws1

We had a great experience buying our Toyota from Greg Corcoran @ Toyota of Greenfield. We had a small issue with the car after purchase but Greg had his guys pick up the car from our home (which is 2 hours away) , fix the issue and deliver the car back to us. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Corcoran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

We are so glad that you have a great experience! We pride ourselves on our superior customer service and really appreciate the positive review! Looking forward to working with you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 808 results