About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota Ford of Greenfield

4.7

788 Lifetime Reviews

One Main Street, Greenfield, Massachusetts 01301 Directions
Sales: (413) 772-0231

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

788 Reviews of Toyota Ford of Greenfield

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2018

"Easy Going"

- Richard Brook

I bought a new F350, and it was a pleasure doing business with Shane and Craig. I felt no pressure from either one, they just wanted to get me the truck I wanted and did what ever it took to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Bodenstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Ryan K Martin

Typically I hate buying vehicles, but from Mark its different. You don't walk away feeling like you got a bad deal. I'll be buying vehicles from them for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Caloon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 30, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Ryan, thank you for your review and thank you for your continued business! Mark is such an asset to our team! We're so happy to hear this!

March 25, 2018

"Pleasurable experience"

- thomas olanyk

Mark Caloon was a pleasure to do business with. He was professional and went out of his way to find the best deal for the type of vehicle we wanted. Due to the fact that we do not get a first free oil change (I have ALWAYS gotten one on all of the vehicles we purchased before) I will not go to Cartelli for future vehicle purchases. I am considering taking my service work elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Caloon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 26, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

We are so pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with Mark. He has been a fantastic member of our team for many years! We are concerned to hear about your dissatisfaction with service, though. According to our records, there actually was a complimentary oil change issued with your purchase. Is it possible there was a miscommunication? Please let us know how we can further assist, and we look forward to seeing you in for service!

March 23, 2018

"Always great service at Toyota of Greenfield "

- X

I always get professional service at Toyota of Greenfield. They take good care of me and my truck. I appreciate the courtesy and professionalism. Tim in Service always does a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Smith-LaClaire
Mar 23, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that Tim provides a great experience for you every time!

March 02, 2018

"The salesman took a fatherly approach to training me"

- fabford

The salesman was exceptional. He took a fatherly approach to training me on apple play which is ford's way of connecting to my phone. It doubles as a second screen needed when driving. He worked to get my asking price for my trade in more to my liking. And stayed with me holding my hand throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Corcoran
Mar 02, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Thank you so much for letting us know that Greg did an excellent job! I'm so glad to hear that he helped you with Apple CarPlay and made the process easy for you!

January 22, 2018

"Good service "

- Dre83

It was wonderful with them to service my car there. It was really quick in and out thanks again you guys love the service out there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 17, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Dre, thank you so much for your positive review of our service department. We're so happy your experience was quick and easy!

January 22, 2018

"Quick and friendly!"

- Tlg78

Toyota of Greenfield is always speedy, and very friendly. Very knowledgeable and they never do unnecessary service. I had to have my car towed and dropped of on a Friday afternoon, by Saturday noon time they called to tell me me car was ready for pickup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 17, 2018 -

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad you were able to get your car back quickly! We appreciate you letting us know that our service department was friendly and knowledgeable. I'm so glad you had a good experience with us!

December 08, 2017

"Dead Battery"

- Jo-Ann Osborne

My husband stopped in yesterday as he was having trouble with his battery. He did not have an appointment but they took care of him right away and he was able to get back to work on time. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"Excellent service"

- svenska53

I brought my 2013 Rav in for a torque converter replacement. Everyone from the young man who works in the service drop off bay to my service representative Tim were helpful and very pleasant to work with! This was my first time at Greenfield Toyota and I am very pleased with not only how I was treated but at how wonderful my Rav is running after the replacement. I used to drive almost an hour and a half to the dealership I purchased my Rav at in order to get service. Greenfield is 30 minutes from my home.... I will use them from now on for all my service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2017

"Service on Nov. 20th"

- Satisfied customer

Extraordinary service. Kayleigh found room in busy schedule for unexpected battery replacement and service crew managed to do my 110,000 mile maintenance as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 788 results