Back

Toyota Pasadena

Pasadena, CA

4.3
101 Reviews
Contact Dealership

3600 E Foothill Blvd

Pasadena, CA

91107

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 101 reviews

August 14, 2022

I had a very pleasant day at Pasadena Toyota, no pressure no hazzle as long as both of you will satisfy the transactions that you would want. I will recommend them to all my friends. Look for a guy name Alex More

by Manny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 21, 2022

Took our 2010 Toyota Prius in for a $140 diagnosis. Received a very general and vague diagnosis of repairs that were needed I had to question the manager several times. The estimate does not show t More

by not sure
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the name
March 21, 2022

In this Covid climate where buying a car is a nightmare, they made it easy, we’re so nice and helpful and didn’t try to rip me off! Best dealership to go to…. More

by ElynG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
September 08, 2021

Chad & Levan made the car buying process so easy and always upfront with all the details from beginning to end! All dealerships should mirror these two seriously. Thank you both so very much! More

by Ainuutaua3544
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad & Levan
August 03, 2021

Great customer service MOLLY, Manager at Toyota in Pasadena Ca. Thank you for all your help,and professionalism, I do appreciate you. You were so very helpful. More

by Maria of Pasadena Ca.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly Manager at Toyota Pasadena Ca.
July 28, 2021

Friendly and welcoming employees and fast car purchased. Andrew was really helpful and answered all my questions and really respectful kind i will so recomend to buy in this dealership. More

by mercadomelissa56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bingham
July 20, 2021

Robert was very helpful & pleasant, as was Henry. Levan made all the financing plans easy to understand. Overall a great customer service. We were very pleased! More

by D
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Henry, Levan
June 26, 2021

Great job Dave. Brought the wife's Rav4 in for service. Night drop and then picked up early next morning. Couldn't be easier or more efficient. Dave and Toyota Pasadena did a great job. Thank you Dave. More

by reddman7982
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave service advisor
April 26, 2021

Great Customer Service, but buyer beware! (Service Great Customer Service, but buyer beware! (Service Department) The real reason I'm writing this post today. Went in to have two recall services c More

by docespino31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch (Service) Kevin (Service Dept Manager)
March 24, 2021

Perfect place to buy the car, David was very professional and helpful, would recommend to others. All team was professional and knowledgeable, made good experience. More

by Sbaliutavicius
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results