Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota Pasadena

4.5

74 Lifetime Reviews

3600 E Foothill Blvd, Pasadena, California 91107 Directions
Call (626) 795-9787

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Toyota Pasadena

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2019

"They have a good variety of vehicles to select from...."

- ofeliacvaldez

They have a good variety of vehicles to select from. Great deals and good prices. Good customer service. Issac was very professional. He did not pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Garcia
November 18, 2019

"We have purchased and leased vehicles from different..."

- PattyG

We have purchased and leased vehicles from different dealership for many years, but Toyota of Pasadena far exceeded our expectations. They were transparent and we did not spend the entire day trying to get a deal. We definitely recommend Toyota of Pasadena for your car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David (salesperson). Javier (dealership manager)
November 15, 2019

"Serious Repairs"

- Maggie P

The 2006 Tundra truck from back east had serious rust issues underneath. There was a lot of risk involved in removing bolts and associated parts breaking, but they did a careful job under the circumstances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Martinez
September 16, 2019

"Lack of service "

- Dom

Went there on Saturday test drove a car. Ask them to email me a quote three days later still no email. I spoke with the manager Henry who had the salesman call me and give me prices for purchasing over the phone when I was looking to lease. Said he was too busy to e mail me a price.????? Not sure who’s buying cars from them, but it won’t be me!! Lots of salesman standing around but unable to give me a price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ale Fernandez
April 15, 2019

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Rav4igot

The sales associate was very courteous and helpful, answered all my questions and went over everything once I made the decision to buy . I would recommend this dealership tho my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young
September 03, 2018

"Stress Free and Fast! Great Service"

- Doct. Martinez

My third Toyota and as always great service and top of the line vehicles. I was expecting to spend 4 to 5 hours buying an SUV but it was way less time and fast concrete transaction. Very helpful for busy people like me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
August 29, 2018

"Most Friendly Staff!"

- David Honda's

I came into this dealership in the hopes of taking home a Prius. After test driving a used one and a new one I got back with some numbers....took a short pause and came back later to finalize my answer (with my parent's whom the car was for). I had a curve ball thrown at me of looking into Corolla's and before I knew it we were test driving a Corolla and making a deal. All this was extremely helpful and great thanks to Amy Louise, whom I think was the best to help me out during the entire figuring out what car I was going to take home that day. My family is extremely happy with the way that Amy worked with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Louise
August 24, 2018

"Richard is the best!"

- Patil

Richard patiently walked me through each car I wanted to see and drive and gave me real pros and cons! Left with a beautiful Rav 4! Thank you Richard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
August 14, 2018

"Making car buying a nice experience "

- Larry C

The sales staff at the dealership are very friendly,helpful and efficient. They are also patient, detail oriented and professional. Will recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac and Albert
June 27, 2018

"absolutely painless "

- pattyboii

I was interested in the toyota C-HR and that’s exactly what i got. Issac was a fantastic help, and he even managed to beat the prices of a competing toyota dealership. This was the most painless car buying experience i’ve ever had, honestly. i would recommend this dealership and Issac specifically to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results