About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota South Atlanta

4.9

641 Lifetime Reviews

6865 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, Georgia 30260 Directions
Sales: (770) 961-0225

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

641 Reviews of Toyota South Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- Camry owner 1974

Tony in service is very helpful. He explained all i needed and what you look forward to in the near future, but he left it up to me. No pressure and that's great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
April 04, 2018

"Service by Tony Whitney "

- Mbadjan

He did a great job servicing my vehicle.he told me things needed to be done and it took care the issue. Thanks Tony Whitney you the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Johnson
March 21, 2018

"Very satisfied customers "

- shelliekinz

This was our second trade in with this dealership and once again we left greatly satisfied. A huge reason for this is Mr. Lorenzo, our salesman. He is very kind and very patient and is extremely accommodating to the needs of the customer. I recommend that anyone seeking great customer service and good deals choose Toyota South Atlanta and ask for Mr. Lorenzo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2018

"Satisfied customer"

- Irine suze

I went to this dealership this past weekend looking for a new car. Duane beard (my dealer) was absolutely amazing and I'm happy to have him as my dealer. I 100% recomend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Beard
February 28, 2018

"Auto purchase "

- Caretta

If you are thinking of buying a car go see Vic at South Atlanta Toyota. Vic sold me a 2018 Toyota Tundra and helped me plan a special surprise delivery to my husband for his birthday. My visit was outstanding; i visited two other Toyota dealerships before i finalized my sale but did not receive the ultimate truck buying experience so i ran back to south Atlanta Toyota and bought my truck from Vic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Randall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vic
February 27, 2018

"Best Sales Person😃😃"

- Yolanda

I went to this dealer in November and the sales person that have been working with me is Jovan Roseboro, he will not rush into any deals unless he knows your happy and satisfied. Very customer service oriented and of course very friendly. I will definately recommend Toyota South in Morrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovan Roseboro
February 27, 2018

"I found my new auto family!"

- Pwhite1104

From the time I walked in until my deal was done, the service was excellent. They treat you like family with honesty and care. They have definitely found a lifetime customer. A special thank you to Duane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane J. Beard
February 25, 2018

"DUANE BEARD /TOYOTA SOUTH"

- Beauty123

5 stars for Duane Beard. We bought a car and made a friend. Duane was wonderful and caring., I will by my daughter's car from him next. Toyota south needs to speed up the process. After Duane and I completed the paper work it took far too long to get in the business office.. I am happy with my sales person and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DUANE BEARD
February 20, 2018

"Service"

- SJ Dixon

As usual,these service people are polite and respectful. Friendly and helpful. I have purchased 2 vehicles from there and I will continue to purchase there. I have already told my coworkers how great it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know his name.
February 12, 2018

"Excellent services was quick and very patient"

- Regina Seabury

Toyota was a great experience for me, and as a first time purchaser of over a 2008 car. I left very very happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane J Beard
1
...
1 - 10 of 641 results