About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota South Atlanta

4.9

625 Lifetime Reviews

6865 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, Georgia 30260 Directions
Sales: (770) 961-0225

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

625 Reviews of Toyota South Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Carol1972

I recommend Toyota South as the place to have your car serviced. John Mannering is always courteous and knowledgeable. This last time I had a 5 dollar coupon off the service but he was able find a coupon for 20 dollars to save me even more money. When I returned to retrieve my car after service had been done there was a plastic cover to protect my driver’s seat and and paper covering my floor mat. I certainly appreciate that thoughtfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mannering
October 31, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Tsaffo

“ I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. Jovan took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Toyota South Atlanta in Morrow, Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovan, Andre
October 24, 2017

"Joe and Toyata south "

- Alexishunt15

Joe and Toyata south were very kind . Excellent customer service. They worked with me and I was very satisfied with the service. I will recommend Toyata south over any car dealership. I have nothing but Great things to say .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe jones
October 24, 2017

"Good service"

- Lazandria

Joe jones did an awesome job at Toyota south... I recommend this place to everyone. I am very satisfied with my purchase on today. Thanks once again Joe. You the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe jones
October 17, 2017

"100,000 MAINTENACE SERVICE"

- COCHRAN, LARRY W.

GREAT SERVICE. SHORT WAITING TIME. PERSONNEL ALWAYS WAITING TO SERVE MR. MANNERING IS A SPECIAL, FRIENDLY ADVISIOR. WAITING LOUNGE VERY PLEASING AND COMFORTABLE. KEEP YOUR GREAT PERSONNEL AND SERVICE. I'LL BE BACK IN 5,000 MILES!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN MANNERING.
October 10, 2017

"Service department Tim Miller"

- Resa56

At 7:15am Saturday 10-7-17 visit Tim Miller in the service. My wait time were great. 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Miller
September 21, 2017

"Toyota Camry Purchase"

- lambert88

I came into the Toyota South dealership on 08/31/17 and was assisted by Chrissy Shipmon. She was an amazing salesperson. I had a high mileage vehicle that I was still making payments on. I came in to see if i could trade the vehicle in and if Toyota would pay it of, and put me in a new vehicle. Chrissy made my buying experience one of the best I have ever had. She was very nice and polite. I was kinda unsure if I wanted to actually purchase the vehicle or not, but with Chrissy's convincing I decided to get the 2017 Toyota Camry Se, and I'm glad I made the decison. The customer service she provided was exceptional and far exceeded my expectations. Thank you Chrissy and Toyota South for making my buying experience one of the best I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy Shipmon
September 16, 2017

"Awesome deal and customer service on 2017 Corolla!"

- Silverlyricz

We needed a second car for our family, and I reached out to Jason Tootle, a manager at Toyota South who had helped me get a 2015 Camry. Jason advised us on our options and helped to get us approved. Jason partnered us with a great salesman, Derrick Samels, and both guys advised us on getting the Toyota Corolla LE. We got an awersome deal because the 2018 had just came out! It was a perfect fit for our budget. Derrick helped us choose the awesome color, (Slate is like grey and blue mixed together), and drove to another dealership, two days after Hurrican Irma hit, just to pick up our perfect new car, since the Toyota South dealership didn't have many 2017 Collas left, and we wanted one with a dark interior. Derrick Samuels explained all the features, hooked up our phones, and constantly made us laugh. He wasn't pushy or obnoxious at all and we enjoyed his conversation. I can honestly say that Jason Tootle is one of my favourite people. He and ALL the people at Toyota South Atlanta were extremely friendly every time we came in. We especially enjoyed the free popcorn and coffee and the smiles for most of the staff. My daughter played old video games in the kids play area, which was pretty cool. All in all I had a great experience at Toyota South Atlanta and I wanted to thank Jason Tootle and Derrick Samuels for all their wonderful help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Sameuls
September 11, 2017

"Joseph Hollowell Toyota South Atlanta"

- Zakiya23

Great sale person , very respectful and caring. I recommend my family and friend to go to see him for an opportunity with get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Hollowell
August 31, 2017

"A very pleasant experience!!"

- NikkiT17

i recently received a letter about a car purchase from Capital One so i went into the dealership to see what it was all about. When i arrived i was pleased with the service of Derrick Samuels. He didnt pressure and he helped any way he could to get me in a car. I wasnt in the market to buy just wanted some info, but after hearing all the wonderful things he could do for me....i couldnt say no. So now i have a 2017 Toyota Corolla. I didnt want that car at first but after all the things he should me it could do i was impressed!! So i have it now and couldnt be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Sameuls
1
...
1 - 10 of 625 results