Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota South Atlanta

Morrow, GA

4.6
915 Reviews

6865 Jonesboro Rd

Morrow, GA

30260

Directions

915 Reviews of Toyota South Atlanta

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"Lorenzo & Toyota South took excellent care of me during..."

- Todacross

Lorenzo & Toyota South took excellent care of me during the process of purchasing my beautiful Camry Se 2022. He been their for quite some time and he’s knowledgeable of every aspect of purchasing your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Johnson
5.0
Alexandra Holzworth
5.0
October 13, 2021

"Joe was great I did not feel rushed or pressured, and he..."

- Brittanyrobinson568

Joe was great I did not feel rushed or pressured, and he made it about what I wanted instead of just trying to make a sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Jones
October 01, 2021

"Tim was great in every area. He’s always very attentive..."

- b30chandler

Tim was great in every area. He’s always very attentive to my needs. I always go to Tim for my car care needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
September 29, 2021

"Cam was very courteous and helpful! He has a very..."

- rgable57

Cam was very courteous and helpful! He has a very pleasant nature and we enjoyed working with him very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
September 29, 2021

"It was a pleasure doing business with Toyota South..."

- bshelton

It was a pleasure doing business with Toyota South Atlanta. Cameron was great at getting me the information I needed to buy my vehicle. I will be sure to come back to buy more vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Johnson
5.0
September 25, 2021

"Dishonest do not trust your vehicle with them! Paid for..."

- crankbaitmarty

Dishonest do not trust your vehicle with them! Paid for synthetic oil change and filter still has same filter on it. Also charged a disposal fee. Left hand prints all over the fenders. Contacting better business bureau.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
September 24, 2021

"This was the second time they serviced me but after I..."

- Albert

This was the second time they serviced me but after I told them I did not want to pay 6k for a transmission went I drove it out of there it drove tens times bad I won’t doubt they sabotage my 2000 4Runner cause it old and they don’t want to keep it up and they try to get me in a new plastic one that the interior parts are not good the old ones better Toyota knows it and the mechanic knows it and also why get rid of a good truck when you guys very well know they last so long. Watch this vid and that’s why I won’t get rid of my 2000 https://youtu.be/xnWKz7Cthkk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwayne woolcock
September 24, 2021

"Free pick up and drop off at home during my car service..."

- Kimstringsmusic

Free pick up and drop off at home during my car service is awesome! The issue was resolved and I moved on about my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Konner Moore
September 12, 2021

"I had dreaded the process of buying a vehicle, but..."

- Rogers

I had dreaded the process of buying a vehicle, but Lorenzo Johnson, made my experience painless. Thank You Sir….. You are simply awesome…. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Johnson
5.0
September 03, 2021

"I had a great car buying experience with my salesman; the..."

- TK

I had a great car buying experience with my salesman; the store manager, and finance. I will refer others to Toyota South Atlanta, Morrow, GA. Thank you.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Najee
1
...
1 - 10 of 915 results