About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota South Atlanta

4.9

633 Lifetime Reviews

6865 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, Georgia 30260 Directions
Sales: (770) 961-0225

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

633 Reviews of Toyota South Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2018

"Service"

- SJ Dixon

As usual,these service people are polite and respectful. Friendly and helpful. I have purchased 2 vehicles from there and I will continue to purchase there. I have already told my coworkers how great it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know his name.
February 12, 2018

"Excellent services was quick and very patient"

- Regina Seabury

Toyota was a great experience for me, and as a first time purchaser of over a 2008 car. I left very very happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane J Beard
February 03, 2018

"HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE .... RUNNNNN!!!"

- SStewart

There is not a negative rating low enough to give this dealership. It is super unprofessional and just plain horrible. Chris Moody and "Jovan" are two sales rep. flunkies you should definately RUNNNN from. In my experince, I came into the dealership letting them know exactly where I stood in term of credit, where my payments needed to be, and what my deal breakers were. This would have been my second purchase from Toyota South. My first purchase was financed through them and paid off without missing a payment. These sales flunkies played mind games, asked unprofessional questions about my personal business, flirted with me, and borderline made it seem we were on a date at the dealership. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL!! I was told that a "used car" did not come with floor mats. I was placed in a filthy car with a very noticeable odor and was made to feel that asking for it to be properly detailed and cleaned was asking too much. The certified pre-owned vehicle I was interested in came with two keys and a valet key as a standard feature. However, I was given one key and made to feel like I was asking for the moon when insisting on the other standard and valet key. THIS PLACE IS HORRIBLE!! I was urged to come back a total of three times and waited 3-4 hours for assistance I never received. Finally, I returned the keys to the car they had placed me in and demanded an Uber. As I explained to the Uber driver what happened, I learned the driver had simliar experiences with the service department at Toyota South. The Uber driver referred me to Atlanta Toyota of Duluth and I was treated like royalty ... CAMILLE CHONG (Sales Representative) and ROBERT (Finance Manager) took really great care of me!! They were extremely professional and delivered superior service. They have renewed my faith in Toyota and made my experience simply AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Moody and Jovan
December 15, 2017

"Toyota South Atlanta is the Best"

- tyjay1

I Love the friendly staff. Toyota South always provides good service, and free popcorn. Kudos to my service Advisor Rachel, she works very hard providing excellent service. I have observed her not only taking care of my service needs, but to all her customers. Thanks for hiring Rachel, she is truly an asset to Toyota South.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Service Advisot
December 15, 2017

"First time with Toyota... I'm beyond Happy ❣️"

- My Sharona

I have never been as well taken care of with any dealership as this. From the initial greetings to the drive out of my 2018 Camry, washed, with full tank of gas, the staff was beyond amazing, my salesman, Gerald Randall was simply the Best..he listened to my preference's? and stepped it up with a stellar 2018 Camry, mine now. Grateful for this dealership and their level of standards to please the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Randall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2017

"Service on vehicle"

- Green

I was very please with the service done on my avalon and the service experience. I was greeted by staff upon my arrival and the service advisor Justin listen attentively to my service request and gave me a tentative time frame for the service to be completed. I met with Chrissy who thank me for being a valued customer and explained courtesy offers from Toyota South. She was very friendly, nice and professional during our communication. The cost for the service I received was reasonable because I had checked around to get other estimates. Toyota South provided a very good team approach to customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin & Chrissy
December 05, 2017

"they were very helpfull specially mr.Jovan Roseboro "

- boricua

we went for an opinion and we end up getting a new car im very satisfied with the service i recommend that dealership 100% they make sure that you get what you want thanks to Mr. Jovan Rosesboro hes the man!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovan Roseboro
November 26, 2017

"Very impressed with this dealer and salesman"

- John Schilling, MD

I was so impressed with Brian Abrahams work with the USAA Car Buying service. He called me personally and set up an appointment to see the car and test drive. He was impeccably professional in all aspects of helping me complete my purchase. I would recommend to anyone who asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Abrahams
November 03, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Carol1972

I recommend Toyota South as the place to have your car serviced. John Mannering is always courteous and knowledgeable. This last time I had a 5 dollar coupon off the service but he was able find a coupon for 20 dollars to save me even more money. When I returned to retrieve my car after service had been done there was a plastic cover to protect my driver’s seat and and paper covering my floor mat. I certainly appreciate that thoughtfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mannering
October 31, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Tsaffo

“ I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. Jovan took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Toyota South Atlanta in Morrow, Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovan, Andre
1
...
1 - 10 of 633 results