About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota South Atlanta

4.8

655 Lifetime Reviews

6865 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, Georgia 30260 Directions
Sales: (770) 961-0225

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

655 Reviews of Toyota South Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Always get great service from the service department!!!!!!"

- Mikedup83

New tires, oil change, great service, great price!!! John Mannering always gives me options on what I can do. Will always keep me coming back with the great service he provides. See you during my Thanksgiving break!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mannering
September 22, 2018

"They have horrible service "

- Deebo32

This establishment is very unprofessional and thrive placing unneeded expenses on customers who use their service for repairs. They keep you waiting for several hours while your vehicle is in service with no consideration and updates notified to customers. Overall xxxx them to be honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roderick Campbell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lorenzo Johnson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerald Randall
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nelly Rasuleva
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"excellent and amazing place to get a car"

- anawells07

Ana wells The Best place to get your car I am really appreciative to the salesman Mr Derrick SamuellsI was absolutely shocked to experience the best business attitude ever. There were times I became a bit uncertain but the level of calm portrayed speaks volume of the class training at Toyota South. I lift my cap!! I was educated about my situation by him and a great salesmen he had spoke with me.I am so happy to God for this company who allowed me to drive a Toyota 2019 I am now an unofficial representative of the company that will send everyone to get their vehicle no where else but T south!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Samuells
September 05, 2018

"Simply the Best!!"

- Carfrance

I am really appreciative to the saleman Mr Winston Watson.I was absolutely shocked to experience the best business attitude ever. There were times I became a bit uncertain but the level of calm protrayed speaks volume of the class training at Toyota South. I lift my cap!! I was educated about my situation by him and a great manager he had spoke with me.I am so happy to God for this company who allowed me to drive in style. I am now an unofficial representive of the company that will send everyone to get their vehicle no where else but Tsouth!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Watson
September 05, 2018

"Poor management, awesome salesman! "

- Kiwana1

I was hesitant to return to this location after the rude encounter with the head manager but I did and received the best service for my new 2018 Toyota Camry by Mr. Victor! Thank you Mr. Victor for treating me like family and a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
September 05, 2018

"New owner"

- Dee-Dee

I was shocked, surprised, and grateful. My sales rep was phenomenal. I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. This has been a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Odems and Mr. Cloud
September 01, 2018

"Customer service "

- 123456

Came in for routine maintenance and received great service thanks to Robert Anderson at Toyota South. Previous experiences have fallen short, but today he made up for them all. He deserves an award.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Anderson
August 31, 2018

"Great Deals"

- LS

Jasmine the online sales rep was my initial contact and was excellent. Upon arriving Gerald Randle was great on getting me the terms that I wanted for my 2017 Camry SE. His customer service was over and beyond during the time spent there. Will return to get some additional services soon. Great experience! Thanks Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Randall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jasmine S
August 23, 2018

"Rodney Wyche is the BEST!"

- MMJones

This is my 2nd Toyota purchase from Rodney and once again, he did not disappoint! Rodney welcomed me, made sure I was comfortable, helped me pick out the car of my dreams, answered my questions, and generally walked me through the entire process, then made sure my new car was as I expected and shook my hand good-bye. Everyone knows the nerves associated with buying a car. Rodney makes everything easy. Ask for RODNEY WYCHE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Wyche
August 22, 2018

"Gerald Randle provided me with excellent customer service!"

- Grady Culpepper

Mr. Randle was thoroughly familiar with the features of the different SUV models and patiently explained them to me. He encouraged me to ask any questions I had about the vehicles and his detailed responses helped me make an informed decision as to which one was best for my needs. I decided to purchase a new 2018 Rav4 and it was the right choice. This is the second vehicle in two-and-a-half years that Mr. Randle has sold me. I enthusiastically recommend Mr. Randle as the salesperson to anyone interested in buying a car from Toyota South. You will definitely be pleased with the high quality customer service he provides!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Randall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Robbins
1
...
1 - 10 of 655 results