Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota West

Columbus, OH

4.2
1,608 Reviews

1500 Auto Mall Dr

Columbus, OH

43228

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,608 reviews

August 31, 2021

"On their website was a car listed at MSEP. When we..."

- scott46

On their website was a car listed at MSEP. When we visited the dealership it was marked up $1,500. They wanted a car for a car trade and insisted that we finance. Think about that, mark up MARPZ, Low ball trade, mark up financing. I offered FULL MSRP and pay cash with no lack of availability $1,500mark up. No deal. Cars will be available again and remember how we we gouged. Never buy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Rapparlie
August 22, 2021

"inquired about a car, exchanged emails with salesman,..."

- hallit67

inquired about a car, exchanged emails with salesman, they sold car to someone else before i could make it there, was told that is how they do business

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Gee
August 07, 2021

"carmen muy reconmedable persona digna de confianza. Que..."

- lucaslionel017

carmen muy reconmedable persona digna de confianza. Que la sonrisa no los engane,(no es solo una persona bonita) Con una actitud muy seria y positiva resuelve todos los inconvenientes y te acerca hasta lo impensado. muchas gracias mis repetos. Lio

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Suarez
July 31, 2021

"Gracias Gonzalo Roa por el servicio muy buen..."

- ju.souza1990

Gracias Gonzalo Roa por el servicio muy buen atendimento, encantada con la kia sportage! Muy bueno el ambiente de trabajo y estación de café increíble

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo roa
July 31, 2021

"Gonzalo Roa, bilingual and experienced, helped us to get..."

- Eduardobejaguz

Gonzalo Roa, bilingual and experienced, helped us to get our first vehicle, our second one and my fiancé’s vehicle… excellent 100% my best option.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Roa
July 31, 2021

"Gonzalo did a great job, I was a year before and didn't..."

- Margie

Gonzalo did a great job, I was a year before and didn't buy just because, I was introduced to this salesman and he explained me everything so good that I decided to pull the trigger. Amazing experience and excellent price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Roa
July 31, 2021

"Excellent experience with Gonzalo Roa, patience and..."

- Franciscoor73

Excellent experience with Gonzalo Roa, patience and knowledgeable. Great prices and excellent service. Teo vehicles so far, bringing my 18 years old son to buy his first car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Roa
July 29, 2021

"¡Soy un asesor de ventas increíble! ¡Su nombre es Carmen..."

- Jselby6100

¡Soy un asesor de ventas increíble! ¡Su nombre es Carmen Suarez! Realmente trabajó duro para conseguirme el vehículo que quería como comprador por primera vez. No tenía crédito y acabo de comprar un Deisel F350 2018 con menos de 100k de agradecimiento y tenía un pago inicial razonable. Jimmy, en el departamento de finanzas, también trabajó duro y me consiguió una aprobación con una APR de 6.47. Tienen un servicio al cliente fantástico y realmente disfrutan ayudando a la gente. Recomiendo ampliamente Toyota West

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Suarez , Jimmy
July 24, 2021

"Gonzalo Roa fue una excelente experiencia, inclusive..."

- Margie

Gonzalo Roa fue una excelente experiencia, inclusive repetimos, 1000% recomendado. CUalquier carro usado o nuevo, me dio opciones y manejo todo sin presionar ni forzarnos a comprar. Lo amamos

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Roa
June 21, 2021

"I went to the dealership to sell a extra Toyota I am no..."

- Kiki

I went to the dealership to sell a extra Toyota I am no longer driving. The sales person I dealt with was nice enough but she had to get her manager for a question and that when it all went down hill. I believe his name was Jeremy, he tried to bully us with misinformation from the second he started talking. When I looked up what he was saying and pointed out he was wrong he said quote 'I don't want to look at whatever you googled'. I was trying to show him for the information on our states title agency website. He told us he couldn't help us and to call back on a weekday. I did actually call the title agency to verify the information in question to make sure the site and myself were right. My husband called the dealership during the week day like I was told to see if someone could help and low and behold we got to talk to Jeremy again. Jeremy proceeded to be unhelpful and then inform us that we were rude when we had been there previously and that we should go somewhere else. Never once acknowledging that he was in fact wrong and didn't know what he was doing in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,608 results