About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Alvin

1.8

247 Lifetime Reviews

3507 Farm to Market 528, Alvin, Texas 77511 Directions
Sales: (888) 701-7459

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of Toyota of Alvin

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Dishonest Salesmen"

- Ed2019

Several sales people including the used car sales manager lied about several things. However, I received a refund from the General Manager. I recommend going to ANY other dealership. Avoid this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
used car sales manager
December 27, 2018

"Very dishonest sales person"

- Leonard

We were planning to buy a Prius 2018. After filling out some info online, the sales manager Jeremy Smith emailed us and guaranteed us a promotional discount. Because their dealer is a bit far, so we actually confirmed several times before we go so we don't waste our time and what we hear from Jeremy is "Absolute". After driving one hour we reached the dealer, we were told that not only the discount didn't exist but also the car didn't exist - they didn't have the car in the inventory. We wanted to talk to Jeremy for an explanation but the sales person Justin was very impolite and kept saying Jeremy was out of office. When we tried to contact Jeremy and he even blocker our phone number. As a result, we wasted 2 hours of our time and were gouged by these liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin and Jeremy Smith
November 07, 2018

"Sales staff"

- Ryangoodwin214

The salesman I dealt with, Frank. Was very pushy, wouldn't listen to anything I had to say, I asked for my keys back and he continued to try to show me vehicles. At this point I was very irritated. He ran my credit through several lenders which I did not approve. I now have 7 inquiries on my credit. I will NEVER buy a vehicle from them. Worst car buying experience of my life!! There are other Toyota dealers in the area with. Etter prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
October 31, 2018

"New Truck Purchase"

- bettye747

Thank you Bruno, Drew, Amanda, our financial person, you made sure everything was taken car of, the lift moved, the cover moved. Love the new Tundra. This is my 3rd purchase from Toyota of Alvin, my 2nd Tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Schanz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bruno Connor, Drew Branch, Amanda
October 31, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- bettye747

Had a great experience with Bruno, Drew and Amanda and our finance person. This is my 3rd RAV4 purchased from Toyota Alvin. Thank you for helping me find the car I was looking for. The color is perfect, the car is perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Schanz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bruno Connor, Drew Branch, Amanda
July 01, 2018

"Don't waste your time"

- Renee

Sale speople are arrogant and dishonest. Communication is horrible. I think Casey is on the poster of Bad Used Car sales. Tell you any lie just to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey
June 20, 2018

"Do Not Recommend!"

- Honest Review

Horrible customer Service! Rude, condecending, arrogant Sales Manager! We came in pre approved and ready to buy...within 5 minutes with "Casey" we were done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey
May 30, 2018

"DO NOT EVER PURCHASE FROM HERE!"

- Jbordeaux1985

Purchased a vehicle from here in February along with an extended warranty. The vehicle began to have issues with the head lights so we returned the vehicle to them for repairs. Well come to find out the vehicle we purchased has after market head lights and they are not covered under the extended warranty. This was not disclosed at the time of the purchase and quite frankly had I of known at this time I would have requested that anything aftermarket be returned to factory spec so the extended warranty would be honored for malfunctions. You would think that reputable dealer would not hesitate to spend a measly $300 to make this issue right to retain business and grow the business through referrals. Unfortunately Toyota of Alvin is not one of those dealers. I will be picking up my vehicle and taking it to Ron Carter to do the repairs. Toyota of Alvin will not see another dime from me. Shelby in customer relations is a joke and so is Jimmy Smith in there service department. I contacted the General Manager and of course went to voice mail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Smith
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shelby, Customer Relations
March 29, 2018

"Sleezy salesmen"

- Rls1234

They got my husband and i to not leave by saying they could get the truck we looked at for 19000 and 400/month. They actually offered us 26,000 at 475/month. Then when we said, no thanks, the salesman proceeded to tell me that I needed to get work because my job of being a stay at home mom doesnt bring income into our household. Then the manager came, apologized, and said the best he could do was 26,000 and 700/month. Waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trieu Nguyen
David Le
March 23, 2018

"RUDE no customer service. "

- rdg86

After i decided not to purchase a car that they tried to stick me with. they became rude and i mean they because i had a number of different sales personals. it started with frank and ended with who know's. frank embarrassed me in my face telling another sales person for me to go. that i needed to get out. just because i didn't purchase the car they wanted to sell me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
frank
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results