Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Toyota of Bellingham

4.8

2,163 Lifetime Reviews

1100 Iowa St, Bellingham, Washington 98229
Call (360) 676-0601

By Type

Showing 2,163 reviews

May 30, 2020

"Prompt and efficient, work was done in a timely fashion..."

- PIKENOTENE

Prompt and efficient, work was done in a timely fashion and everyone was polite. Billing was handled quickly and car was readily available to take from the parking lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Wilson Toyota maintenance department is one of the best I..."

- JMILLER6488

Wilson Toyota maintenance department is one of the best I have dealt with. The staff is friendly and easy to deal with. Maintenance work is always completed within the time frame quoted. Excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"We brought our Toyota into the service department for..."

- Wendy.pappas

We brought our Toyota into the service department for recall work and the experience was great. Trevor in service was very accommodating from the beginning to end. Service was very fast also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"I had a really great experience! It took a shorter amount..."

- JEN

I had a really great experience! It took a shorter amount of time than expected, especially with what needed to be done. Daniel was also very friendly and great at explaining everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Great service! Getting scheduled and directions on where..."

- MEGANMPERCY

Great service! Getting scheduled and directions on where to go was streamline. They cleaned my car inside and out, as well, which made me so happy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Morning oil change "

- mauragriggs

I was able to be worked in quickly for a morning oil change. Everyone was clean and helpful. Staff wore masks and there was plenty of outdoor seating During my wait. The oil change and check up was completed with good results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelina
May 30, 2020

"Absolutely awesome service!"

- liam.dillingham

Daniel Cox told me up front what was wrong with my car. How much it would cost. Dealt with my problems professionally. Very well done! Michael helped me with options with my car and I might come back to buy a new/used car later on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Daniel Cox did a great job getting me in, service tech..."

- JIM.HAYES302

Daniel Cox did a great job getting me in, service tech fid an awesome job on my truck. Very pleased, truck runs great and smooth on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : daniel cox, Derek komar
May 29, 2020

"I can’t say enough good things about the service advisor..."

- Lisa L

I can’t say enough good things about the service advisor who took care of my Prius this past week. I was visiting Bellingham to care for my Mom so it was an added headache to have my car malfunction but Daniel Cox was so courteous, patient, and kind every time we communicated that I had complete trust that everything would be fine. He discovered that I even had an extended warranty I had completely forgotten about so the repair didn’t cost me anything out of pocket. Thank you so much to Daniel and your service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"Daniel was responsive to all questions related to my..."

- CBSAUVAG

Daniel was responsive to all questions related to my service needs and did an excellent job following-up when check engine light turned on shortly after a tune up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,163 results