Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Glendale

4.7

218 Lifetime Reviews

1260 South Brand Boulevard, Glendale, California 91204 Directions
Sales: (877) 997-8811

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

218 Reviews of Toyota of Glendale

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Chris Barahona -is the best"

- Oyib

Quality service and Customer Relations with Chris Barahona was very helpful in answering my questions. I’ve always had a wonderful experience getting my car serviced at Toyota of Glendale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barahona
August 08, 2019

"Did what I asked and did it fast"

- Beardseal

Shopped for a 2019 4 Runner and had contact with multiple dealers, looking in particular to get to a bottom line best price quickly. Some dealers refused to talk about their best price at all unless I shopped to other dealers first, while other dealers gave me prices where their best price was essentially just the MSRP. Glendale Toyota and DJ there talked to me, understood what I wanted, and then executed quickly, and I now have a new 4 Runner from them that I am very pleased with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Miller
August 02, 2019

"Worst service ever"

- Sam

Worst experience I've had with any kind of dealer.I had a recall on my car and went to fix it, I ended up with missing car parts and a damaged radio. From the first moment I stepped into the dealership, up until I left with my car - I have witnessed an insane amount of unprofessional, disrespectful, and careless employees. From the beginning, the receptionist, Paul, never picked up the phone. The shuttle only gives you 5 miles around the dealer, and the waiting time for the shuttle was over an hour. I ended up waiting in the dealership for my car for 3 and half hours. During this time, I tried calling Paul many times to know the status of my car, and I saw him ignore the phone and letting it go to voicemail. After I received my car, I noticed that the car is extremely dirty and messy from the inside, moreover the RADIO WAS BROKEN. Paul tried to fix it, but it didn't work. I met with the assistant manager, Peter, to discuss the broken radio as well as the missing parts of the car and he said since I took it out of the lot, it wasn't their responsibility anymore, and regarding the missing parts, he said that some cars come with missing pieces and that my car was one of them. I explained to him that the radio was working perfectly before they took the car, but he didn't take responsibility. Peter was very careless and rude, completely unprofessional to be a candid for the well-renowned Toyota brand. I tired to speak with Carlos, the manager, but he was unwilling to help as well. I believe this is because of laziness and not wanting to get out of his office. I don't recommend for anyone, if you make a mistake, and decide to go - check that all the car pieces are there and expect to be ignored, and expect your car to come back messy and damaged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul, Peter Atmajian, Carlos Bena
July 14, 2019

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. "

- ERP2019

WE WENT TO ANOTHER DEALERSHIP AND CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS NOT GREAT. BUT AT GLENDALE OF TOYOTA ABRAHAM AND DAVID TOOK CARE OF US AND DID A GREAT JOB. VERY PROFESSIONAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ABRAHAM, DAVID
July 07, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Maria Elena

From the initial phone call from the dealer, to the completion of service, it was so smooth. The staff is very professional and friendly. Great experience. They dropped me off at my work on a very timely manner while my car was serviced. After all the work was completed, they even contacted me twice to make sure I was totally satisfied with the service provided. Absolutely 100% satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson
July 03, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Jocelyn

Paul is the only reason I go back and had my service, he’s really reliable and know how to handle his customer, you’re the best Paul ...thumbs up !1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
June 30, 2019

"Toyota Camry Hybrid. "

- Rubalcava1

Great professional staff. Eric is the man, see him if you want to buy your next toyota. I highly recommend family and friends to toyota og glendale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric.
June 19, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Glendale Toyota Loyalist

Chris Barahona was very helpful, thorough, and explained well the problem with my car. Work was done in reasonable time. The waiting room is comfortable. I've been a customer at this site for over 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barahona
June 17, 2019

"The one and only reason I go to service at Glendale "

- Queen

The only reason I go and receive service at Glendale Toyota is because of Peter A. He is always on time , friendly and honest. It has been almost 7 years that I only go to the service center and if Peter isn’t working I do not go. The other customer service is not so great. The girls that work there are very unorganized and slow. They have no professionalism specially when you ask questions over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter A.
June 15, 2019

"Very good attention "

- Caro Cardenas

Toyota of Glendale is a very good dealer. I’ve received excellent attention specially from PAUL FLORES . My car received a good job due to Toyota workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Flores
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results