Back

Toyota of Irving

Irving, TX

2.8
113 Reviews

1999 W Airport Fwy

Irving, TX

75062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 113 reviews

March 26, 2022

Was treated with respect, and negotiated a fair price on a new Toyota Corolla. Put down a deposit, and have to wait about a month for delivery. Asked for home delivery - affirmative! Sales folks were friend More

by laserman827
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lilly Stevens
March 18, 2022

Very rude people. Really bad experience,and unsatisfactorily experience.especially with SANTHOSH BABY,very very very very rude,un More

by Sand
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Santhosh (Baby) Skaria
January 14, 2022

The Best Dealership and Service! They work with you to fulfill your needs as best as possible! I will not go to any other dealership! More

by barmc65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jannine, Brian Smith
October 08, 2021

Came in to pick up the car I had made a down-payment on. Right off the back the VIN# had changed and my salesman had told me "that VIN is temporary before the car is made". During finance they increased the More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Morales, Frank Saman, Ken Hawkins
July 08, 2021

I will never go back to this location. I had to wait 2 hours for changing one tire. In last service cabin filter and oil filter were missing which I had them newly in the service before that. How can we b More

by Toyota Of Irving service
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley Anderson
June 29, 2021

I will never go back to this dealership again.. Sold me raggedy RENTAL VEHICLE. too bad I didn't know that until after I bought it and looked up the vin smh. Also I bought it and it had the engine light on More

by Blackinesechica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Older black guy
June 05, 2021

Just got a new TRD Pro 4Runner, Brian Smith was awesome in making it happen. I would definitely come back here for my next Toyota More

by jeffwcrosson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
October 20, 2020

Was offered an Enterprise rental vehicle while my car had over $1,400 of maintenance performed. Unfortunately there were no Enterprise employees there either to sign out the vehicle, or accept it back in wh More

by jim0245
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Morales, Mike Gasca
March 12, 2020

Un año atras conpre un tundra a Toyota de Irving Hace Un año atras conpre un tundra a Toyota de Irving Hace unos meses Recibí una llamada de Toyota de Irving ofreciéndome un nuevo vehículo y yo les dij More

by Ruben123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Benitez, Hau Le
Mar 16, 2020 -

Toyota of Irving responded

Hola Ruben, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar comentarios. No financiamos vehículos aquí en el concesionario, trabajamos con prestamistas que sí lo hacen, y a eso van sus pagos, no a nosotros. El prestamista es el que tiene la capacidad de ofrecer refinanciamiento. Le sugerimos que llame a su prestamista para ver si tiene alguna oferta actual, o si usted es miembro de una cooperativa de crédito, consulte también con ellos.

Mar 16, 2020 -

Ruben123 responded

Si eso lla me lo dijeron que no finanasean el punto es que engañan cliente cuando se esta comprando el veiculo prometen algo que no ofrese el diler es lo que me refiero por estas razones estan por debajo de los conpetidores toyota of dallas plano Richardson ext

January 10, 2020

Bought my daughter a car, 2019 Corolla, 12/14 from Toyota Of Irving. On 01/06 I receive a text msg saying they need me to come back in due to some good news. Please see photos. I go to the dealership More

by Rchivers
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Benitez, Eric Sorto
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results