About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Keene

4.7

540 Lifetime Reviews

591 Monadnock Highway, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446 Directions
Sales: (603) 354-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

540 Reviews of Toyota of Keene

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2011

"I dread dealing with most car salespeople, they only care..."

- MikeNee

I dread dealing with most car salespeople, they only care about making the sale. Mr. Rios was different, he concerned himself with what my family needed. I take a long time whenever making a large purchase. Jaime answered all my questions and was patient and did not apply pressure. He will be a strong factor in favor of my purchasing another vehicle from Toyota/Volvo of keene. I do miss Frank in service, what happened? I just spent over 500 dollars for a service which was mostly a visual inspection (high priced) and no car wash. We make the long drive to Keene for the extra touches, we will reconsider where we go, no sense making the drive if the service is the same as the closer dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
Other Employees : Jaime Rios
January 03, 2011

"My husband and I have purchased new vehicles, (many) used..."

- pfrank

My husband and I have purchased new vehicles, (many) used vehicles and have had all vehicles serviced at this dealership. We have always received wonderful customer service and have much confidence in the repair work done on our vehicles. Jaime Rios has been our sales contact at Toyota of Keene for many, many years...he is an outstanding individual...honest, trustworthy, friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the entire line of Toyota and Volvo products. We TRUST Jaime....which is not always a word we associate with many involved in the automobile sales industry (sorry!). I even brought my daughter-in-law (age 25) down to Keene from Portland, Maine to purchase a new Corolla ONLY FROM JAIME...no one else could offer her the integrity and honesty that she needed in making her FIRST-EVER vehicle purchase. And Jaime did not let us (or her) down....he took her step-by-step through the entire process, explained everything about the paperwork, then answered all her questions relative to the nuances of her brand new car! It was so exciting for her! She will return in a few years to see Jaime when she returns to the auto market once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
Other Employees : Jamie Rios
December 30, 2010

"This is the second new Toyota we have baught from Toyota..."

- kaloescher

This is the second new Toyota we have baught from Toyota of Keene and we will be back in the future. Both times we have dealt with Jamie Rios and have had nothing but a great experience. I would highly recommend Toyota of Keene and I definately recommend Jamie Rios in sales any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
Other Employees : Jaimie Rios
December 28, 2010

"My family was looking for an suv with as little wear as..."

- atburg

My family was looking for an suv with as little wear as possible. A car that would last us a long time and work well with our big family trips every year. Randy made the search quick, to the point and very friendly. I would recommend this sales men and the dealership to anyone. I already have to a few friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Filiault
Other Employees : Randall martin
December 26, 2010

"The expierence was great. I am in North Carolina and..."

- IanStarkey

The expierence was great. I am in North Carolina and looked at the websites for stock and prices. The mulitple pictures of the car were very informative and a great help. When I contacted Ned Lester about the car he was extremley helpful and took the time to examine the car. He offered more pictures and to answer any questions I may have had. He test drove the car and explained all the prior service work that the dealership had performed. The price was great for the vehicle and along with the sales customer service was a deciding factor in purchase from this dealership. The car was delivered quickly and all the paper was smooth and hassle free. Considering this was an out of state sale with out of state financing through my bank down here the paperwork side was smooth and the dealership was quick with all the needed paperwork for the bank. I am more than pleased with Ned Lester as a sales person and the dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned Lester
Other Employees : Ned Lester
December 21, 2010

"First, I have been a customer at Keene Toyota Volvo for..."

- kerry.carlisle

First, I have been a customer at Keene Toyota Volvo for many years, and I continue to be a loyal and very happy customer! I recently worked with Joel Robinson and traded in my Lexus SUV (which I had also purchased at this dealership) for a new Landcruiser. Joel was extremely friendly, helpful, and answered all of my questions right away. If there was something he was not sure about, he would clearly find out then give me the information. He was friendly without being pushy - always very courteous and "gentleman-like" - always genuine. Joel also has a deep understanding of Toyota vehicles and is ready to help without overwhelming. He makes sure all details are taken care of, such as removing the plate for my tow hitch, getting my DVD player up and running, helping me with the Blue Tooth (he actually set it up with my phone), getting my license plates off my old vehicle, and much more. I would highly recommend both Joel and Toyota Volvo to anyone, any time. I also have worked with the service department over the years and they are wonderful. They always work hard to make sure I get appointments at my convenience (which is not always the same as theirs). They are great at explaining all the work that needs to be done and letting me know the costs before doing the work. They are friendly, and also have made a great environment for their customers while they wait for the work to be completed. I have been in a business highly dependent on customer service (high end products) and there are very few businesses that I feel truly meet the bar in this capacity. Toyota continues to impress me by how well they know - and practice - supreme customer service. Thank you! Kerry Carlisle 603-847-3286

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Robinson
Other Employees : Joel Robinson
December 21, 2010

"I will definitely continue buying my cars here from..."

- clearey

I will definitely continue buying my cars here from Jaime. I feel like I get a fair deal and appreciate the service. I do not like buying cars because I am worried I will get taken advantage of, and I do not feel that way with Jaime. They even have a Lego table in the showroom for the kids! The service waiting area is very nice, and free car wash coupons are a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
Other Employees : Jaime Rios
December 20, 2010

"I have leased from Toyota of Keene before and found them..."

- dan9717

I have leased from Toyota of Keene before and found them to be very good. My experience this time (2010) was just as good. Shawn Waters was my salesman. He found exactly what I was looking for at the right price. Shawn found my RAV and had it ready for delivery very quickly. I would recommend this delership as a whole and Shawn Waters in particular to anyone looking for a vehical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Waters
Other Employees : shawn Warers
December 20, 2010

"I've been doing business with Toyota Volvo of Keene for..."

- chadb280

I've been doing business with Toyota Volvo of Keene for about 7 years now and have always received great service at great prices. The other reviewers here commenting on the lack of pressure and typical car-salesman-like behavior are absolutely right -- The sales staff is great. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone in the New England area looking for a new or used auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned Lester
Other Employees : Ned Lester
December 20, 2010

"Very positive experience buying my new Tacoma at Keene..."

- Chipstah

Very positive experience buying my new Tacoma at Keene Toyota -- much different than so many other dealers -- no pressure, quick, helpful and easy transaction at a great price that met my needs to a "T". I highly recommended this dealer and in particular, my salesperson Jaime Rios -- he'll treat you right and do everything possible to accommodate you without any of the "typical" dealer sales pressure and shenanigans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
Other Employees : Jaime Rios
521 - 530 of 540 results