About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Keene

4.7

546 Lifetime Reviews

591 Monadnock Highway, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446 Directions
Sales: (603) 354-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

546 Reviews of Toyota of Keene

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2011

"I’d like to give a big ‘thumbs up’ to Michael Wells and..."

- Deepoparts

I’d like to give a big ‘thumbs up’ to Michael Wells and Toyota of Keene for being both customer friendly and enjoyable to work with. I first visited the dealership and met Michael six months ago when my son was looking for a used car. We didn’t purchase from the dealership at that time, but Michael Wells was so great to work with that I asked for his business card and said I’d be back in touch when I was ready to trade in my Toyota RAV4. I called him last week to let him know I was starting to do my homework and poke around dealerships in the state where I live (Massachusetts). And that's what I did until I traded in my ’99 RAV4 for a new ’11 RAV4 at Toyota of Keene last night. If you want a salesperson who is very likeable, honest, down to earth, and willing to work with you, then don’t waste time … drive straight to Toyota of Keene and ask for Michael Wells. And while you’re there, you’ll meet a great number of others at the dealership who will greet you with a smile and a nod. Matter of fact, theirs was the only dealership I visited that made me feel like a valued customer long before I signed the paperwork. I’m looking forward to a very long and happy partnership with the folks up in Keene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wells, Mike Wells
January 13, 2011

"I gave a high rating for a few different reasons. There..."

- nemo51005

I gave a high rating for a few different reasons. There was never any pressure to buy anything, I found a 2010 on line and corresponded with David Cox about it and thats what initially got me to Keene Toyota. Once there everybody seemed really laidback, in a good way, not in a way they didn't want to help. Shaun Waters and Stephen Hill are two of the best people I,ve ever crossed paths with in car dealership, they were both very polite, they both talked at me, not down to me or at anytime did they give me the feeling I wasn't getting the best deal possilble. I will be going to Keene Toyota for many many years to come. Thankyou Shaun, Stephen, and David, for all your hard work at getting me in this completely awesome 2011 Tacoma. Mike Gray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Waters
Other Employees : David Cox,Shaun Waters, and Stephen Hill, Steve Hill
January 10, 2011

"Comfortable, friendly atmosphere that did not feel pushy..."

- jessstout

Comfortable, friendly atmosphere that did not feel pushy or dishonest. Patient, fair, and reasonable with a focus on customer satisfaction. Quality selection of cars. We are very pleased with our new (used) vehicle so far. We would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned Lester
Other Employees : Ned Lester
January 10, 2011

"We had a special circumstance, the car we were trading in..."

- mfagely2678

We had a special circumstance, the car we were trading in wasn't 100% but I walked in the door, met the first salesman I saw, told him what I want/needed and with just a few phone calls, the dealership had me out of my bad situation into a better one. I loved dealing with Michael, who called me 3 times on his day off so we could get the deal through, he was easy to talk to and didn't beat around the bush. Buying a car is up there with going to the dentist for me but dealing with Michael and Toyota of Keene made it SO easy. I'll be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wells, Mike Wells
January 09, 2011

"We did not plan to make a commitment right away, and were..."

- amahoney

We did not plan to make a commitment right away, and were going to go to at least one other dealer, but we were very happy with the cars we saw (both used and new), and with the salesman. Several family members own Toyota's and are happy with them, including 2 who own RAV4's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned Lester
Other Employees : Ned Lester and Bill ? (financial)
January 09, 2011

"We had previously bought a Sienna van from this..."

- krsber

We had previously bought a Sienna van from this dealership. I walked in not knowing any of the sales people and Ned Lester is who helped us. With Ned's assistance we got very helpful advice on what was available and what met ours needs. The purchase of the van went very smoothly and in the year and a half since owning it we have had service and repairs done and everyone we have dealt with were efficient and professional as well. As a result of our satisfacton previously we contacted Ned and told him of our current vehicle needs and once again we are driving away with a good feeling that we made the best possible deal and purchase that we could have. We never even considered going somewhere else. We try to be loyal customers when we are treated right and the feeling we have gotten from this dealership is that they value their customers and want them to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned Lester
Other Employees : Ned Lester
January 05, 2011

"I dread dealing with most car salespeople, they only care..."

- MikeNee

I dread dealing with most car salespeople, they only care about making the sale. Mr. Rios was different, he concerned himself with what my family needed. I take a long time whenever making a large purchase. Jaime answered all my questions and was patient and did not apply pressure. He will be a strong factor in favor of my purchasing another vehicle from Toyota/Volvo of keene. I do miss Frank in service, what happened? I just spent over 500 dollars for a service which was mostly a visual inspection (high priced) and no car wash. We make the long drive to Keene for the extra touches, we will reconsider where we go, no sense making the drive if the service is the same as the closer dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
Other Employees : Jaime Rios
January 03, 2011

"My husband and I have purchased new vehicles, (many) used..."

- pfrank

My husband and I have purchased new vehicles, (many) used vehicles and have had all vehicles serviced at this dealership. We have always received wonderful customer service and have much confidence in the repair work done on our vehicles. Jaime Rios has been our sales contact at Toyota of Keene for many, many years...he is an outstanding individual...honest, trustworthy, friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the entire line of Toyota and Volvo products. We TRUST Jaime....which is not always a word we associate with many involved in the automobile sales industry (sorry!). I even brought my daughter-in-law (age 25) down to Keene from Portland, Maine to purchase a new Corolla ONLY FROM JAIME...no one else could offer her the integrity and honesty that she needed in making her FIRST-EVER vehicle purchase. And Jaime did not let us (or her) down....he took her step-by-step through the entire process, explained everything about the paperwork, then answered all her questions relative to the nuances of her brand new car! It was so exciting for her! She will return in a few years to see Jaime when she returns to the auto market once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
Other Employees : Jamie Rios
December 30, 2010

"This is the second new Toyota we have baught from Toyota..."

- kaloescher

This is the second new Toyota we have baught from Toyota of Keene and we will be back in the future. Both times we have dealt with Jamie Rios and have had nothing but a great experience. I would highly recommend Toyota of Keene and I definately recommend Jamie Rios in sales any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
Other Employees : Jaimie Rios
December 28, 2010

"My family was looking for an suv with as little wear as..."

- atburg

My family was looking for an suv with as little wear as possible. A car that would last us a long time and work well with our big family trips every year. Randy made the search quick, to the point and very friendly. I would recommend this sales men and the dealership to anyone. I already have to a few friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Filiault
Other Employees : Randall martin
521 - 530 of 546 results