About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Keene

4.7

540 Lifetime Reviews

591 Monadnock Highway, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446 Directions
Sales: (603) 354-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

540 Reviews of Toyota of Keene

Sort by Write a review
December 20, 2010

"I had a wonderful experience with Toyota of Keene and my..."

- lagerberg123

I had a wonderful experience with Toyota of Keene and my salesperson, Shawn Waters. From beginning to end, I felt incredibly important and that all of my needs would be met. Shawn knew exactly what I was looking for and got me exactly that. My 2011 4runner is amazing. I couldnt ask for a better vehicle. I would definitely recommend Shawn to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. He is definitely knowledgeable of the product and knows what he is doing and makes you, as the customer, feel comfortable throughout the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Waters
Other Employees : Shawn Waters
December 19, 2010

"Our experience with Toyota of Keene and Shawn Waters was..."

- zoldak9004

Our experience with Toyota of Keene and Shawn Waters was nothing short of superb! This was not our first choice of dealerships, we went to the "come on down" store, figuring that we could get the best price around along with an easy sales experience. Were we ever wrong! The same old sales bologna, waiting for people to come to you, and bouncing back and forth from the manager. A complete waste of time. We then decided to give Toyota of Keene a shot, an could not be happier with the way we were treated by the sales staff. This was not what I as a consumer was used to when "haggling" the price of a vehicle. These guys were really easy to deal with, kept everything simple and honest, and most importantly treated us, the consumer, with respect and dignity. I will be a repeat customer and have given this dealership the best kind of advertising possible- word of mouth. Thanks again Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Waters
Other Employees : Shawn Waters
December 18, 2010

"I have previously bought a vehicle with Jamie. He was..."

- jww3

I have previously bought a vehicle with Jamie. He was very informative and helped me decide on what was most important to me in purchase. He was very low key, unlike other high pressure salesmen I dealt with at other dealerships. Did a great job getting the car ready to drive off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
Other Employees : Jaime Rios
December 18, 2010

"This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and..."

- mtarbell07

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and I was planning on sales people trying to screw me over. But I walked in and everyone was very friendly from the start. Jaime Rios was very helpful in answering all my questions and helping me find the car I wanted. I test drove the car on monday afternoon and Tuesday night I was driving it home. Everyone was very helpful in getting the paperwork done and even staying late to help me purchase my corolla. I would definately go back to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
Other Employees : Jaime Rios
December 18, 2010

"We have purchased our last 4 Volvos from Jaime Rios at..."

- blfreedman

We have purchased our last 4 Volvos from Jaime Rios at Toyota Volvo of Keene. We have referred 2 other customers to Jaime who each bought a Toyota. Jaime is quintessentially professional, knowledgeable and personable. He and the dealership are quite simply the best in the area and we would not buy our cars from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
Other Employees : Jaime Rios
December 17, 2010

"WE were looking for a new car,( only the third new one in..."

- mcgettigan

WE were looking for a new car,( only the third new one in 58 years !) and what you had was perfect for us. You were very helpful in every way. ( Sorry for not replying sooner, as we were away. The car's "maiden voyage" to Martha's Vineyard. )We are enjoying driving this Matrix, both for comfort and ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned Lester
Other Employees : Ned Lester
December 09, 2010

"I may not be a typical customer as I knew what I wanted,..."

- Ned Whittington

I may not be a typical customer as I knew what I wanted, and we concluded our deal on my first visit to the dealership which had been arranged by phone and internet. But Toyota of Keene/Jaime's service (also the internet salesman, David Cox) was exemplary, including the following: - David returned my call within ten minutes of my e-mail querie, and had me an actual MSRP on the vehicle I spec'd to him within another ten minutes. - They got the vehicle I wanted moved from another location. - Jaime was courteous, helpful, sophisticated and professional in answering my questions. - Jaine followed up on my additional requests, such as spec'g winter tires. - Jaime's familiarization tour was fabulous. - They assessed my trade-in quickly and (I thought) fairly - They gave me a fair deal on the purchase, I thought, without gamesmanship. - They processed the transaction quickly. - Jaime followed up with me on additional questions, post-purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
Other Employees : Jaime Rios
May 13, 2010

"I put in an online request for a used Toyota Sienna XLE...."

- electra23

I put in an online request for a used Toyota Sienna XLE. David contacted me immediately with exactly what I was looking for. We negotiated a price over the next week (a very low price) via e-mail and phone. He answered every question I had openly and honestly. When I went to the dealership to do a test drive and check out the vehicle everything was EXACTLY what I expected and they didn't try to up the price or add any extras. The sale was quick, easy and VERY convenient! I got the BEST price I have seen on a Sienna and I LOVE my van! Absolutely no buyers remorse! I recommend Toyota of Keene to everyone I meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Waters
Other Employees : Sean Waters and David Cox
March 02, 2009

"We have just purchased a new Toyota Avalon from Toyota /..."

- mikecastellano

We have just purchased a new Toyota Avalon from Toyota / Volvo of Keene. We wish to say that it was in a total a most pleasant and enjoyable expierence. I would say to any potential customer visiting Toyota of Keene to expect a different kind of automobile shopping expierence. We have visited many dealers and they all pale in comparison to Toyota of Keene. Simple, no pressure, no bait and switch, no salesman meeting you in the parking lot as soon as you got out of the car, no hidden charges, no false claims. We saw it as they are telling you like it is. The Castellano Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
Other Employees : Jamie Rios
March 02, 2009

"To the owner of Toyota / Volvo of Keene, My wife and I..."

- lilmc4055

To the owner of Toyota / Volvo of Keene, My wife and I would like to express to you the positive experience that we had last week at your dealership, and especially with your salesman, Mike Wells. No other dealership that we contacted the week prior to our actual visit via the internet could compare to how quickly Mike got back to us, and with the information he provided. Yet when we got to your dealership, we felt no pressure to buy, etc. It has to rate as one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences we have enjoyed, and we will not hesitate to let our friends know about your dealership and the service we received. Thank you to both you and Mike once again. Sincerely, Mike Castellano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wells, Mike Wells
...
54
531 - 540 of 540 results