About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Keene

4.7

545 Lifetime Reviews

591 Monadnock Highway, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446 Directions
Sales: (603) 354-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

545 Reviews of Toyota of Keene

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2010

"First, I have been a customer at Keene Toyota Volvo for..."

- kerry.carlisle

First, I have been a customer at Keene Toyota Volvo for many years, and I continue to be a loyal and very happy customer! I recently worked with Joel Robinson and traded in my Lexus SUV (which I had also purchased at this dealership) for a new Landcruiser. Joel was extremely friendly, helpful, and answered all of my questions right away. If there was something he was not sure about, he would clearly find out then give me the information. He was friendly without being pushy - always very courteous and "gentleman-like" - always genuine. Joel also has a deep understanding of Toyota vehicles and is ready to help without overwhelming. He makes sure all details are taken care of, such as removing the plate for my tow hitch, getting my DVD player up and running, helping me with the Blue Tooth (he actually set it up with my phone), getting my license plates off my old vehicle, and much more. I would highly recommend both Joel and Toyota Volvo to anyone, any time. I also have worked with the service department over the years and they are wonderful. They always work hard to make sure I get appointments at my convenience (which is not always the same as theirs). They are great at explaining all the work that needs to be done and letting me know the costs before doing the work. They are friendly, and also have made a great environment for their customers while they wait for the work to be completed. I have been in a business highly dependent on customer service (high end products) and there are very few businesses that I feel truly meet the bar in this capacity. Toyota continues to impress me by how well they know - and practice - supreme customer service. Thank you! Kerry Carlisle 603-847-3286

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Robinson
Other Employees : Joel Robinson
December 21, 2010

"I will definitely continue buying my cars here from..."

- clearey

I will definitely continue buying my cars here from Jaime. I feel like I get a fair deal and appreciate the service. I do not like buying cars because I am worried I will get taken advantage of, and I do not feel that way with Jaime. They even have a Lego table in the showroom for the kids! The service waiting area is very nice, and free car wash coupons are a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
Other Employees : Jaime Rios
December 20, 2010

"I have leased from Toyota of Keene before and found them..."

- dan9717

I have leased from Toyota of Keene before and found them to be very good. My experience this time (2010) was just as good. Shawn Waters was my salesman. He found exactly what I was looking for at the right price. Shawn found my RAV and had it ready for delivery very quickly. I would recommend this delership as a whole and Shawn Waters in particular to anyone looking for a vehical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Waters
Other Employees : shawn Warers
December 20, 2010

"I've been doing business with Toyota Volvo of Keene for..."

- chadb280

I've been doing business with Toyota Volvo of Keene for about 7 years now and have always received great service at great prices. The other reviewers here commenting on the lack of pressure and typical car-salesman-like behavior are absolutely right -- The sales staff is great. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone in the New England area looking for a new or used auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned Lester
Other Employees : Ned Lester
December 20, 2010

"Very positive experience buying my new Tacoma at Keene..."

- Chipstah

Very positive experience buying my new Tacoma at Keene Toyota -- much different than so many other dealers -- no pressure, quick, helpful and easy transaction at a great price that met my needs to a "T". I highly recommended this dealer and in particular, my salesperson Jaime Rios -- he'll treat you right and do everything possible to accommodate you without any of the "typical" dealer sales pressure and shenanigans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
Other Employees : Jaime Rios
December 20, 2010

"I had a wonderful experience with Toyota of Keene and my..."

- lagerberg123

I had a wonderful experience with Toyota of Keene and my salesperson, Shawn Waters. From beginning to end, I felt incredibly important and that all of my needs would be met. Shawn knew exactly what I was looking for and got me exactly that. My 2011 4runner is amazing. I couldnt ask for a better vehicle. I would definitely recommend Shawn to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. He is definitely knowledgeable of the product and knows what he is doing and makes you, as the customer, feel comfortable throughout the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Waters
Other Employees : Shawn Waters
December 19, 2010

"Our experience with Toyota of Keene and Shawn Waters was..."

- zoldak9004

Our experience with Toyota of Keene and Shawn Waters was nothing short of superb! This was not our first choice of dealerships, we went to the "come on down" store, figuring that we could get the best price around along with an easy sales experience. Were we ever wrong! The same old sales bologna, waiting for people to come to you, and bouncing back and forth from the manager. A complete waste of time. We then decided to give Toyota of Keene a shot, an could not be happier with the way we were treated by the sales staff. This was not what I as a consumer was used to when "haggling" the price of a vehicle. These guys were really easy to deal with, kept everything simple and honest, and most importantly treated us, the consumer, with respect and dignity. I will be a repeat customer and have given this dealership the best kind of advertising possible- word of mouth. Thanks again Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Waters
Other Employees : Shawn Waters
December 18, 2010

"I have previously bought a vehicle with Jamie. He was..."

- jww3

I have previously bought a vehicle with Jamie. He was very informative and helped me decide on what was most important to me in purchase. He was very low key, unlike other high pressure salesmen I dealt with at other dealerships. Did a great job getting the car ready to drive off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
Other Employees : Jaime Rios
December 18, 2010

"This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and..."

- mtarbell07

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and I was planning on sales people trying to screw me over. But I walked in and everyone was very friendly from the start. Jaime Rios was very helpful in answering all my questions and helping me find the car I wanted. I test drove the car on monday afternoon and Tuesday night I was driving it home. Everyone was very helpful in getting the paperwork done and even staying late to help me purchase my corolla. I would definately go back to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
Other Employees : Jaime Rios
December 18, 2010

"We have purchased our last 4 Volvos from Jaime Rios at..."

- blfreedman

We have purchased our last 4 Volvos from Jaime Rios at Toyota Volvo of Keene. We have referred 2 other customers to Jaime who each bought a Toyota. Jaime is quintessentially professional, knowledgeable and personable. He and the dealership are quite simply the best in the area and we would not buy our cars from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
Other Employees : Jaime Rios
531 - 540 of 545 results