Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Lake City

Seattle, WA

3.9
51 Reviews

13355 Lake City Way NE

Seattle, WA

98125

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 51 reviews

December 28, 2021

I wish I could give them 0 for their rudeness, disrespect and lack of professional honesty. Do not buy or have your car serviced here in this dealership. They are dishonest, greedy and totally have no pr More

by Renping Philip Yin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Department
December 21, 2021

I wanted to commend James at Toyota of Lake City for his help and time while shopping for a car. Although I did not but a car from him at the time he was friendly and low pressure while helping me learn abo More

by Brookt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
September 10, 2021

Service was above and beyond! As we drove from our home in Corvallis, Oregon to Seattle on Friday, July 16, 2021, more and more lights started flashing on our car. By Saturday morning it wouldn't star More

by debby20878
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
December 24, 2020

Buying my new car today was incredible. Chris Papas the GM knows how to train his staff to provide over the top customer service. Thank you. More

by Danielle B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ollie
June 23, 2020

3 Hour Process - Left with Regrets We called ahead to see pricing on a used Prius and it seemed to go well so we told them we would be there in 45 minutes. They asked when we would arr More

by Jake O.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ardit Xhyliu, his manager
June 10, 2020

Chas at Toyota of Lake City is the best sales person! He went the extra mile to find the exact car I was looking for. There was one out there with the right exterior color, but not the interior color that More

by ddharp
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Jenkins
June 01, 2020

Just what I wanted! I had been looking for a "new" used 4x4 for the last few months. This was to be my primary vehicle, so I was really picky. I was on Craigsli More

by John P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Shay, Olie
March 20, 2020

Our sales person was awesome. We were there yesterday to purchase a car for my teenager. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Ali Haider helped us find the vehicle that fit ou More

by Heidi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Haider
December 05, 2019

recalls they are not nice at all from customer service to manager they make my husband sign without putting any money then when he went back to picked up t More

by WATCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
do know
April 23, 2018

Jara Dura is a great sales person thanks Jara, you made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. I like your calm, style. Didn't make me feel pressured at all. Good way to More

by musicman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jara Dura
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results