Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Lawton

Lawton, OK

3.4
78 Reviews

7110 Quanah Parker Trailway

Lawton, OK

73505

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 78 reviews

August 08, 2021

“Carey Broudy needs to see this”;**** “BEWARE OF “Carey Broudy needs to see this”; **** “BEWARE OF TOYOTA SERVICE DEPT-TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE” ***** "Mr. Kenneth Pittma More

by ANDYRLVILLASANA1956
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Pittman / Carey Broudy
August 19, 2020

This is a great dealership! I will only purchase my vehicles from here. The staff always goes above and beyond! I love Toyota of Lawton! More

by rebeccarod27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Hickman, Marcus Anderson, Jeffrey Black, Ronnie Peters, Brandon Wiley, Danny Burns, Trey Jacobs
March 10, 2020

They are very prompt with their service, courteous and always advise on issues and recommendations. I trust the department with service of my car always More

by Jadenemiears
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Gatliff
5.0
February 11, 2020

I have never had a bad experience....thank you very much Pam and crew!!! I like the way I’m made aware if all it takes to keep my car running in good condition. More

by Nanalu
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam
January 25, 2020

We always get good service and with Gary there was no exception. He was kind, friendly and knowledgeable about what we wanted checked. We definitely refer friends to the service department. More

by Karrie Sue
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Gatliff
5.0
January 17, 2020

Totally ripped me off. Not sure if their sales staff actually has a conscious. Will never buy from them again. Service staff is great though. More

by rickmot69
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Gatliff
5.0
Farouq Alattar
1.0
Clint Schrick
1.0
Jay Hassell
1.0
Stephane Burress
1.0
November 26, 2019

Excellent service I called and spoke to William in Service and asked for an estimate for the work I wanted done. He called back within a couple or so hours with an esti More

by twylah robertson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn't work with any of these people. William in Service is the only one.
November 07, 2019

Worst customer service I’ve ever dealt with. They were no help at all, managers had poor attitudes, I would not recommend buying used there. More

by Mikey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Hockaday
2.0
Other Employees : Travis(Sales Manager), Marcus (Used car financing)
March 24, 2019

Poor service 4 month old car they can’t service and they were zero help finding someone who would I had to take it to okc myself More

by Adamjl1981
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman no longer works there
May 04, 2018

Go see Rendell Launte/ James Gardner @ Toyota of Lawton! Shout out to Rendell Launte and James Gardner for resolving a MAJOR issue for us! Had a mechanical issue and wouldve broke my pockets but they worked More

by Scobey21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rendell Launte and James Gardner
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results