Back

Toyota of Lincolnwood

Lincolnwood, IL

3.8
331 Reviews

7225 N Cicero Ave

Lincolnwood, IL

60712

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 331 reviews

October 05, 2022

Miguel helped me out with my Toyota Corolla. I had a great experience and will definitely be back. Thank you! More

by Ibrahim Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Marin
September 30, 2022

Zahid Mirza was great ! ! Got me a great deal with the color and vehicle I wanted. He found it and got it delivered. Please ask for Z he's great! More

by Ramzan Bhimani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahid Mirza
September 29, 2022

Loved the service and help from Zahid Mirza! ! Hes amazing! followed up with the whole process of ordering and delivery!! Highly recommend you ask for Z! More

by Krystal Garner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahid Mirza
September 24, 2022

I came into Toyota of Lincolnwood to try to trade my car for spomething to lower my payment. I've been to 3 other dealerships and they were unwilling to help. I came here and met Zahid and he went above and More

by m.agnew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahid, Anthony, Jason, Mike
September 24, 2022

I had such a great experience purchase my new Rav4 with Zahid Mirza.. He was wonderful and helpful! Erick his manager was great as well! Thank you Toyota! More

by Marisol Gonzalez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahid Mirza
September 22, 2022

I buy used car with Zahid Mirza. Helped me find really good corolla for my business. I come back next month to buy more. Thank you Toyota. More

by Courtney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahid Mirza
September 22, 2022

Just wanted to share that I had a wonderful Experience trading my car and purchasing a certified Rav4!! Thanks Z, Chris and Sassan for all the help! More

by Courtney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahid Mirza
September 20, 2022

Javier Silva was amazing and made my whole experience there amazing buying my first car More

by Asael A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Silva
September 19, 2022

Zahid and Chris were a great help! Helped us purchase a 2022 Sienna AWD!!! Thank you gents! More

by Mark Lin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahid Mirza
September 17, 2022

Angel Rodriguez did a great job making sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Leaving happy! More

by Steve brooks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Rodriguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results