Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Lincolnwood

Lincolnwood, IL

3.7
239 Reviews

7225 N Cicero Ave

Lincolnwood, IL

60712

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 239 reviews

November 28, 2021

"I am very disappointed from this dealership and I will..."

- emo

I am very disappointed from this dealership and I will never comeback or recommend you . I was interesting from Toyota Rav4 LE FWD which price was $27700,I talk two times with sells representative about the price and they confirm that price . So I came to the dealership after 1.5 hour driving one way to figure out from sales manager the pries on the car is $32700+Tax and Fees, $5000 more because of the market .So I guess I need to know how is the market go before try to by the car, because you like to put unreal pries and bring people to the dealer to lose their time .Do not trust on this dealership prices, they want to lose your time. Good look to sell the cheapest model Rav 4 for $32700 + fee +tax.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
do not remember sells manager name
November 27, 2021

"Chris did a amazing job! In helping me get my new car! I..."

- Meganyy

Chris did a amazing job! In helping me get my new car! I will for sure be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Nov 29, 2021 -

Toyota of Lincolnwood responded

Meganyy, thanks a bunch for your kind words. It's reviews like this that make us at Toyota of Lincolnwood excited to come into work every day.

November 27, 2021

"Hello!!I am so grateful in meeting Zahid Mirza. He..."

- Eugenia Boyzo

Hello!! I am so grateful in meeting Zahid Mirza. He helped me trade out of my corolla and helped me get into a brand new Rav4!!! I love my car so much!! Thank you Erick the sales manager and Amy the Finance manager for getting me approved with such a great rate and a payment i can afford!! Thank you so much for all the help! I will always tell my friends about the wonderful experience !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahid Mirza
Nov 29, 2021 -

Toyota of Lincolnwood responded

Hey there, thank you for your kind comments about our staff here at Toyota of Lincolnwood. We truly are committed to ensuring the satisfaction of our clients and are happy that you had a positive experience. Thank you for the feedback; have yourself a wonderful day.

November 26, 2021

"Was able to get better than Carvana for my trade in and..."

- Robert Sholtes

Was able to get better than Carvana for my trade in and get a reasonable price for a used car with Anthony. Also worked with the General Sales Manager Erick who was very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Erick
Nov 29, 2021 -

Toyota of Lincolnwood responded

Robert, our team thanks you for taking the time to leave us your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our team at Toyota of Lincolnwood. Have a great day!

November 26, 2021

"I recently had the opportunity to stop by your..."

- Deharris82

I recently had the opportunity to stop by your Lincolnwood location and I have to say I was very impressed by the attention and service. Larry was very knowledgeable and helpful through what I have always considered a daunting process. I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
Nov 29, 2021 -

Toyota of Lincolnwood responded

Hello, we truly appreciate your feedback and are glad that Toyota of Lincolnwood was able to help work through your case. We hope to work with you again; take care.

November 24, 2021

"Dealership has many vehicle options! Dago Molina was a..."

- riaria21701

Dealership has many vehicle options! Dago Molina was a great sales rep to deal with. Very friendly and really listened to what I was looking for! Never felt pressured! I would definitely recommend family and friends to him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dago Molina
Nov 24, 2021 -

Toyota of Lincolnwood responded

Hey there! Thank you for your kind comments about our staff here at Toyota of Lincolnwood. We truly are committed to ensuring the satisfaction of our clients and are happy that you had a positive experience. Thank you for the feedback; have a wonderful day.

November 24, 2021

"Had a great experience here!! Dago Molina was very..."

- riaria21701

Had a great experience here!! Dago Molina was very helpful and made my car shopping experience very easy! Never felt pressured! Dago has a great personality!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dago Molina
Nov 24, 2021 -

Toyota of Lincolnwood responded

Hey there! We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Toyota of Lincolnwood.

November 22, 2021

"5 stars well earned!! Alexis helped me find my first new..."

- Armen Avetisyan

5 stars well earned!! Alexis helped me find my first new car. He was very patient and explained the entire process for me without being pushy. My expectations with dealerships in the area were not the best and I was reluctant to stop in, but the staff and salesman made me feel completely at home. Not only was I helped out by being given several choices, but my salesman also helped inform each of my decisions which ultimately ended up making the process a breeze! Thank you guys very much. I will only ever shop with and recommend family to Toyota of Lincolnwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Chavez, Gabe Molina
Nov 23, 2021 -

Toyota of Lincolnwood responded

Armen, we're glad to hear that you were very satisfied with our services. Thank you for working with us at Toyota of Lincolnwood, and we hope you have a great day.

November 22, 2021

"Very happy with the help i got from Angel lugo with..."

- Helengrace Villagracia

Very happy with the help i got from Angel lugo with finding my new car. This location has friendly staff will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
angel lugo
Nov 23, 2021 -

Toyota of Lincolnwood responded

Hello, we appreciate the five stars! Thank you for rating Toyota of Lincolnwood and have a great day.

November 22, 2021

"Angel lugo was great with my new car purchase..."

- Helengrace Villagracia

Angel lugo was great with my new car purchase experience I do recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
angel lugo
Nov 23, 2021 -

Toyota of Lincolnwood responded

Hey there, we appreciate you's five stars review at Toyota of Lincolnwood. We're glad to have been able to help you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results