Back

Toyota of Lincolnwood

Lincolnwood, IL

3.9
353 Reviews

7225 N Cicero Ave

Lincolnwood, IL

60712

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 354 reviews

November 28, 2022

I purchased a car from Larry, He was awesome. He made the car buying experience a so easy. More

by Shiela Perez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
November 28, 2022

Zahid Mirza is the best! ! Hands down best experience i've ever had purchasing a car! Love my Prius and the service provided by Z!!! More

by Rose Barnes
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahid Mirza
November 28, 2022

Jose sold us new sienna . Good place to buy a car , we love our sienna More

by Chaudhary y Ali
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jose , eric was the manager
November 28, 2022

Big selection on used cars specially Rav 4 , service department is pretty big an they shuttle you home, when doing service More

by Santiago perez
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose,Mike,Erick
November 28, 2022

I recently purchased a car from this dealership and i could not be happier. My salesperson was great if you’re looking to buy a new car i recommend you to come to this place and ask for Jose Alvarado More

by Santiago Perez
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Alvarado
November 28, 2022

Came in to purchase a new vehicle, Jared went out of his way to make sure i got everything I wanted in my new car! More

by Lynette Marungo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Griffin
November 27, 2022

If you want absolutely the rudest, most insensitive sales people ever to work with - then this dealer is for you! I visited the dealership the morning of Saturday, November-12-2022. I requested to test dri More

by Rick
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager Saturday November-12-2022
November 25, 2022

Worst dealership they advertised one price and then get to dealer and they mark $15000 above msrp More

by Used car buyer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noone
November 25, 2022

Had a great experience at Toyota Of Lincolnwood. Zahid Mirza was my sales professional. Great service!!! A++++ More

by Madden
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahid Mirza
November 23, 2022

Lesley was very helpful and accommodating l, left happy with our new car! Definitely recommend her! More

by Lisa
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lesley Vargas
11 - 20 of 354 results