Back

Toyota of Lincolnwood

Lincolnwood, IL

4.0
387 Reviews

7225 N Cicero Ave

Lincolnwood, IL

60712

Directions

By Type

Showing 387 reviews

September 12, 2010

Great Experience. My only complaint is that they wouldnt sell me a brand new Selica. But i guess I have to blame toyota not grossinger. Haha. Seriously these guys have been around for awhile and 3 of my More

by bears2winitall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Greg, Mark
September 12, 2010

Al was a professional. He made everything quick and painless. Shon in finance was so easy to deal with he almost made me forget that I was parting ways with thousands of dollars of my own money. Brad More

by natg1971
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al in Sales, Brad in Follow up, Shon in Finance
September 12, 2010

I have been bringing my car to service here for awhile but never bought a car from here before until now. I knew they had a good service department so i figured I'd give them a try. I was stunned. They More

by jjohnphd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mannie, Mark, Brad
September 12, 2010

I have been bringing my car to service here for awhile but never bought a car from here before until now. I knew they had a good service department so i figured I'd give them a try. I was stunned. They More

by jjohnphd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mannie, Mark, Brad
September 10, 2010

We have delt with Grossinger for many years. Service is very quick, efficient and they don't let you wait longer than necessary. This is our second new car purchase from Andy at Grossinger. We'll probabl More

by bobinskokie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
September 10, 2010

This dealership is amazing. the John actually spent an hour driving through a seemingly endless parking lot of toyotas and walking me around every car my eyes lingered on.Even though I knew the whole car More

by jguitchi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and a couple others
September 10, 2010

From the very start I had no interest in buying a car. That was until I received a call from Ms. Marie who explained to me the interest rates Toyota was currently offering on new Toyotas. I really doubted More

by maturefitnessgeek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miss Marie, Imron, and Brad
September 09, 2010

I was treated very well by the salesperson, by the man who wrote up the contract, by the delivery manager, and by the service manager when I brought the car in for the coating etc. Since I bought the car, More

by Kathleen Naureckas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Brad, finance guy, service manager.
September 09, 2010

These guys were great. They were good in all aspects but i suppose the most impressive thing was how they handled my wife and I. Ya see, my wife and I didnt quite see eye to eye on numerous issues (i.e. ty More

by walksilentbigstick1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Greg, Bryan
September 08, 2010

My experience with this dealership was a little crazy. I came into the dealership with my dad to look at the new camrys. Well, we sat down with Brian to make a deal and just couldnt get the right price for More

by tkangel2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wakefield, Brad Vermie
...
33
...