Back

Toyota of Longview

Longview, TX

3.9
499 Reviews

1400 W Loop 281

Longview, TX

75604

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 499 reviews

March 16, 2022

Second Time purchasing from this dealership. Sierra has been hustling for the last 3 or so months to help me find a truck that fit my needs and wants. Smooth process. Well done. More

by Ken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra Seely
February 05, 2022

Made a deal on a Camry....when the salesman showed me the payment, I thought it was a little high, so I asked him what the interest rate was and he said he had know idea, I would have to ask the "finance guy More

by jamiesugg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gus Papageorge, Roger Carroll
August 26, 2021

I bought my 2021 Toyota Highlander there. The staff was so friendly and efficient. I would recommend Toyota of Longview to everyone. More

by JupiterSatellite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Cogburn
August 14, 2021

Terrible service! My sister is handicapped and bought a new car from them and they refused to put the plates on when they came in. They told her to put them in her front window which was dumb because they More

by Missdenise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
August 05, 2021

***READ ENTIRE REVIEW***By far the most overrated ***READ ENTIRE REVIEW*** By far the most overrated dealership around. To be fair the purchasing process was pretty smooth, enough that we came back More

by AKMARION
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department Manager
July 01, 2021

Dalton, my salesman, was very professional, patent, and informative. He treated me with respect. He made the shopping and buying experience easy and without drama. He also explained how to use the function More

by whitgott2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Kidwell
April 26, 2021

DO NOT GET A CAR FROM HERE!!! RICK IS ALL ABOUT MONEY AND A xxxxTY SALESPERSON. THEY JUST WANT TO MAKE MONEY. THEY ARE NO GOOD! More

by Jenny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mickey Ortiz, Rick Suarez
April 23, 2021

This is a horrible place of business. Rick the car salesman will tell you anything to get you in a car. Don’t buy from here More

by Jamel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Suarez
September 16, 2020

WATCH OUT IF YOUR A LADY GOING BY YOURSELF THEY WILL TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOU!! took advantage of me and put alot of pressure on me to buy a car that i freaking dont really enjoy having! Tried to return More

by Vivi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Williams, Regina Horton
September 06, 2020

Notified dealer of return 30 minutes after purchase. Was told it had already been licensed to me. Lost $6000 on trade. Be careful. Not truthful More

by elstrait1177
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results