Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Longview

Longview, TX

4.3
494 Reviews

1400 W Loop 281

Longview, TX

75604

Directions

494 Reviews of Toyota of Longview

Sort by
July 01, 2021

"Dalton, my salesman, was very professional, patent, and..."

- whitgott2015

Dalton, my salesman, was very professional, patent, and informative. He treated me with respect. He made the shopping and buying experience easy and without drama. He also explained how to use the functions on the touchscreen. I am one happy Venza owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Kidwell
5.0
April 26, 2021

"DO NOT GET A CAR FROM HERE!!! RICK IS ALL ABOUT MONEY AND..."

- Jenny

DO NOT GET A CAR FROM HERE!!! RICK IS ALL ABOUT MONEY AND A xxxxTY SALESPERSON. THEY JUST WANT TO MAKE MONEY. THEY ARE NO GOOD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Suarez
1.0
Mickey Ortiz
1.0
April 23, 2021

"This is a horrible place of business. Rick the car..."

- Jamel

This is a horrible place of business. Rick the car salesman will tell you anything to get you in a car. Don’t buy from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Suarez
1.0
September 16, 2020

"WATCH OUT IF YOUR A LADY GOING BY YOURSELF THEY WILL..."

- Vivi

WATCH OUT IF YOUR A LADY GOING BY YOURSELF THEY WILL TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOU!! took advantage of me and put alot of pressure on me to buy a car that i freaking dont really enjoy having! Tried to return it less than 24hrs and they lied to my face.. and told me they couldnt help me. After telling them i couldnt afford it. The manger named Jason told me to find another job and that he was sorry that he couldnt help me.. If your young and a lady dont go by yourself take someone with you! could at least gave me the option to exchange for a vehicle I like but no.. you will be scammed if you don't pay attention to the details and know what your doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Regina Horton
1.0
Jason Williams
1.0
September 06, 2020

"Notified dealer of return 30 minutes after purchase. Was..."

- elstrait1177

Notified dealer of return 30 minutes after purchase. Was told it had already been licensed to me. Lost $6000 on trade. Be careful. Not truthful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Williams
1.0
August 09, 2020

"Fast professional service and courteous staff"

- SCMATHUR

Paper work for service was ready upon arrival. Courteous staff, status update of work in progress, recommend additional work which was performed only after discussing the issue and getting my permission to proceed. Clean waiting room. Staff asks for if I needed any drinks or snacks while I waited. Very timely completion of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember specific names
August 07, 2020

"Good Service"

- 78CMTHOMAS

My car was services quickly and everything that I asked to be checked was checked for me. The shop and waiting area was spotlessly clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Nix
August 07, 2020

"Had to get my Highlander in yesterday morning for a..."

- RCARROLL47

Had to get my Highlander in yesterday morning for a battery check was told you were short of technitions and I would have to leave it over night. But somehow you came through and got my new battery in and I brought it back home.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Harris
August 06, 2020

"Came from out of town to look what your dealership had to..."

- eboulware2000

Came from out of town to look what your dealership had to offer. Was very pleased with staff and options I will return when ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian Baldwin
5.0
August 06, 2020

"Poor clean up after"

- RTPOPIAK

After completing some recall service, we found the floor mat just thrown in the back of the car and not replaced when pulled up to perform whatever needed to be done in the back 3rd seat row. In addition to the floor mat, our back plastic mat was waded up in a bundle. Looks like they never even tried to straighten out the mess they created.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no idea
1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results