Back

Toyota of Orlando

Orlando, FL

3.5
2,848 Reviews
Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!
Contact Dealership

3575 Vineland Road

Orlando, FL

32811

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,848 reviews

July 30, 2022

In Sept 2021 I took my Tacoma to resurface the front brake rotors and replace the pads. After they finished I noticed they did nothing to the rotors. The rep, named Victor told me they resurfaced the in More

by jcib1932
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emil Pellino
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 30, 2022 -

jcib1932 responded

In Sept 2021 I took my Tacoma to resurface the front brake rotors and replace the pads. After they finished I noticed they did nothing to the rotors. The rep, named Victor told me they resurfaced the inside, he did not know I have auto repair knowledge. The manager was called, he apologies and took the vehicle to the shop. After fixing the problem the service manager said he will include in my account a credit of $150 for the inconvenience. On July 25 I called Toyota of Orlando to book an appointment to have an oil change. After asking the person on the other side of the line, she said there was no credit in my account. My mistake was trusting the service manager and not asking for that credit in paper. I will never trust and use the services of this dealer nor recommend it to anyone. Be aware of the thieves.

July 01, 2022

Called about a Venza . I was told it was ordered by someone 3 months ago. Car was not available to buy so I’m not sure why it was listed ? More

by arlenecrews
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
June 24, 2022

I have been doing business with this dealership for almost 9 years . But my recent experience was so bad I could never go back. The lack of integrity and honesty of and the level manipulation was too More

by Roneymiller
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred Robinson
June 16, 2022

We have two cars that were recalled for paint problems and Victor in your collision dept handled our problem perfectly….he, as well as the girls at the counter in the reception area at the collision cente More

by Sroper1. Deborah and Stanley Roper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Morrell
June 05, 2022

I had a very bad experience with this dealer when trying to buy a used corolla. After 3 hours, left without the car because they don't take outside finance, even though, they have my bank in house. I called More

by mecajoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo
April 03, 2022

THIS PLACE IS FULL OF LIARS. They will ruin your time and money don't go to this dealership. Today morning, I spoke with one of their cooperate internet director called Daniel More

by kasun costa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Colon
February 27, 2022

I had a horrible experience at this ToyotaDealership. I called before coming to confirm they have the model that I wanted to test drive it and when I arrived ( after driving 30 min to them) they refused More

by eyadskaf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RAFEAL
February 09, 2022

Is okayHelping an any question The process take a lot Is okay Helping an any question The process take a lot of time to finish More

by Alexmatos142
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul
February 05, 2022

Absolutely disgusting experience. We spoke to Shane yesterday on the phone and went in to see him. When I walked in, the manager with no name tag handed me off to another guy that was not Shane. I told More

by Lawman2286
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane
January 28, 2022

I’ve never had an experience this bad at a dealer before. They practice deceptive sales tactics. They won’t tell you the actual price of a vehicle without going there. Expect to pay 10k to 15k over sticker p More

by bkristina79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kris King
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,848 results