Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Orlando

Orlando, FL

3.8
2,826 Reviews
Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!
Contact Dealership

3575 Vineland Road

Orlando, FL

32811

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,826 reviews

July 20, 2021

"Loved it! Chito helped me with test drive and explained..."

- Kedeidra30

Loved it! Chito helped me with test drive and explained everything about the car to me. Aundre was my sales rep and did an awesome job. Chris made the final steps quick and easy with the paperwork. Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Una atención familiar y muy atentos conmigo en todo el..."

- quisqueyano5151

Una atención familiar y muy atentos conmigo en todo el tiempo que estuve hay estoy muy satisfecho y está es la segunda compra que hago En 8/28/2018 compré una Toyota Highlander 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Excellent work in all aspects. Great work from Andrea,..."

- Candi

Excellent work in all aspects. Great work from Andrea, Antonio and Jason. Their passion with the work they do everyday makes you think to come back all the time. This is the second time we come here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Was told scratches would be touched upon stains on seats..."

- Arivera607

Was told scratches would be touched upon stains on seats would be cleaned by salesman then afterwards wasn't done weasel themselves out of it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"I purchased a new car approximately 2 months ago Several..."

- albertmontalvo61@gmail.com

I purchased a new car approximately 2 months ago Several days later I noticed that the weather Stripping on the doors had pinch because of key boxes that they had on both sides I went back to Toyota spoke to a young lady on the lady on the service department I gave her all my information gave her all my information and she explained that it would be about a week or so before at a week or so before they come in they would call me it's been 2 months it's been 2 months now I have not heard from anyone I call one I call the dealership several times several times they said that some executive young lady would call me They refused to give me the name of the owner of the dealer the name of the owner of the dealership I guess because they want to hide the problems What can be more troubling of a dealership that you purchase a vehicle and the service is this poor Everybody in the place probably covers everything up so that the owner won't know the situation and problems that they may be having with their customers It will probably be the last Toyota that I the last Toyota that I will buy from any Toyota dealership here in any Toyota dealership here in the state of Florida I had AI had a Ford Escape and the service and the service with ford was impeccable I decided to go with Toyota and look where I am right now nobody bothers even to call me to say that bill replaced it so I am stuck with so I am stuck with a brand new car with weather stripping on the doors whether stripping on the doors that look like crap

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"I give special thanks to Jerry Sun for excellent service..."

- Aermwale

I give special thanks to Jerry Sun for excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Aquino, Jerry and Jason. Thanks guys for my new camry!..."

- Dieujustestanly

Aquino, Jerry and Jason. Thanks guys for my new camry! This is my second car from here and I am very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aquino, Jerry sun, Jason kelley
June 06, 2021

"I want to give a special thanks to Gabriel Santiago (..."

- 40silvermoonalpha

I want to give a special thanks to Gabriel Santiago ( sales speciallist ), Gabriel Santana ( product speciallist ), Daniela Tapia ( finance rep ), Giselle ( online sales rep ) and Mr.Oscar Duran sales manager at Toyota of Clearmont for the amazing customer service and attention I received today. I have purshased cars in the past but no one has given the personalized and caring attention like they did. 100% recommended. Since you get the phone call to the moment you leave the dealer with your new car, exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toyota Clearmont Staff ?👍
May 20, 2021

"Great deal, excelent service from the moment I got there,..."

- Linda

Great deal, excelent service from the moment I got there, very friendly people. There are a variety of cars to choose from in the big area.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Jorge, and Pam
May 06, 2021

"Roger provided exceptional service from start to finish!..."

- Kbkish

Roger provided exceptional service from start to finish! My Toyota Highlander had an issue with the rear wheel assembly, and I was informed what needed to be fixed and at what cost less than two hours after dropping my vehicle off! They ordered the part right away and had it fixed next day. This was the first time I’ve ever needed to take my car to Toyota for an issue in the 7 years I’ve had it, and I was very impressed. Roger was friendly, kept me informed, and was extremely professional! I highly recommend Toyota of Orlando’s service department, they treated me very well and took great care of my Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Grahame Choo Yick
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,826 results