Back

Toyota of Orlando

Orlando, FL

3.5
2,902 Reviews
Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!
Contact Dealership

3575 Vineland Road

Orlando, FL

32811

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,902 reviews

December 10, 2023

really today after 6 years buying cars here. .. today I was disappointed because I bought a 2023 tundra... it turned out bad I almost killed myself and my family because this car stalled without More

by jsflooringservicesorlandollc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ninguno
November 09, 2023

Arrogant and rude! ! He shouldn't deal with people. You're in the wrong job, Antônio. More

by celeuterio
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antonio Cruz
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 09, 2023

Terrible attitude, uncooperative, , lead me to buy a different brand of vehicle. Had the car I want choice to be difficult. More

by snydersnib23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aundre Robertson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cynthia Wagner
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kris King
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Management should be fired
November 04, 2023

Did not want business from people living outside Florida. Where not helpful in anyway. Why are they on cars.com that reaches people from all over? More

by debra
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know who the person was.
October 27, 2023

I called Toyota of Orlando and said I was interested in a certain 4Runner they were advertising on their lot, and that if the price was right, I would be happy to head straight over with a check. They lite More

by christopher.blaisdell
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Colon
September 28, 2023

Came in with credit approval. Test drove a vehicle. They would not negotiate the price or talk to me about the vehicle until they ran my credit even though I was pre-approved. Too More

by Dean
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge, Ramon, Angel
August 15, 2023

I want retract my previous post, and after speaking with Cynthia Wagner, I have accepted it was perhaps a miscommunication between parties, thank you Cynthia for the explanation. I wish your dealership cont More

by The Standing Bear
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Wagner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 13, 2023

If you are looking for a new Toyota, please DO NOT GO to Toyota of Orlando, especially if you are Spanish or black, or a minority, and you’re buying a car upfront. I was told I had to undergo a”background” More

by The Standing Bear
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kris King
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2023

Thank you Jason k, Savannah, Abigail and Aquino for my good service. Im satisfied with the service. More

by julio.danger
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah
August 04, 2023

Ángel, Andrés y savanah todo fue excelente con la adquisición de mi nueva camioneta todo fine excelente Recomiendo mucho! More

by Patricia Abreu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savanah
1
...